You are here

A-Z Directory -R

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Rachal, Penny Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Adams County p.rachal@msstate.edu 601-445-8201
Rachal, Joseph Intermittent Worker Southern Rural Development Center jar1037@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Ragon, Kevin Assistant Professor Sustainable Bioproducts kwr2@msstate.edu 662-325-2243
Ragon, Amy Office Associate Forestry amy.ragon@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Rahim, Jayden Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jsr483@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Raines, Lacy Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science lfr55@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Ramage, Angela Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Attala County kra58@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Ramey, Della Office Associate Extension Coastal Region dp92@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Ramsey, Latonya Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County latonya.ramsey@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Rasco, Jessica Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region jmw198@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Ray, Joseph Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Madison County jgr97@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Ray, Natalie Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Clay County n.ray@msstate.edu 662-494-5371
Ray, James Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Harrison County tim.ray@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Redmond, Ronnae Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Warren County rsr123@msstate.edu 601-636-5442
Redwine, Pamela Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Yalobusha County p.redwine@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Reed, Laura Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lee County laura.reed@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Reed, Roslyn Associate Director, Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood rrr196@msstate.edu
Reid, Audrey Extension Associate III School of Human Sciences ar996@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Renfrow, Anthony Graduate Research Assistant VP for Access, Diversity & Inclusion abr270@msstate.edu
Reynolds, Daniel Research Project Manager Water Resources Research Institute zach.reynolds@msstate.edu 662.325.3295
Reynolds, Ky Safety Consultant I Center for Continuing Education k.reynolds@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Riaz, Muhammad Graduate Research Assistant School of Human Sciences mr2062@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Richardson, Zacharey Facility Operations Technician MSU Horsepark - Operations zr78@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Rigdon, Barbara Office Associate MSU Extension- Lauderdale County bar159@msstate.edu (601) 482-9764
Rios de Alvarez, Leyla Assistant Professor Animal & Dairy Science leyla.rios@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Rivers, Debbie Computer Support Specialist Extension Center for Tech Outreach debbie.rivers@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Rix, Jacob Extension/Research Assoc I Delta Research and Extension Center jacob.rix@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Roberts, Bethany Office Associate MSU Extension- Jasper County bm510@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
Roberts, Adrianna Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology aer466@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Robertson, Rebecca Office Associate Extension Southwest Region rtr16@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Robinson, Monica Business Manager I Center for Continuing Education m.robinson@msstate.edu 662-325-2177
Robinson, Andrew Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center asr361@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Rodgers, Kathleen Administrative Assistant I Center for Continuing Education kbj35@msstate.edu 662-325-8675
Rodolfich, Alyssa Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program alyssa.rodolfich@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Rogers, Suzanne Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Itawamba County marie.rogers@msstate.edu 662-862-3201
Rohnke, Adam Extension Specialist I Central MS Research & Ext Center adam.rohnke@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Roscoe, Claire Graduate Research Assistant School of Human Sciences car723@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Roskelley Garcia, Abigail Student Worker Agricultural Communications agr223@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Rudock, DeLisa Administrative Assistant I Extension Northeast Region dgr108@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Ruffin, William Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences wcr136@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Ruffin, William Research Associate II (L,P,S) Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jason.ruffin@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Rusche, Mary Office Associate MSU Extension- Yazoo County mar261@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Rushing, Jason Assoc Ext/Res Prof & Fac Coord Coastal Plain Experiment Station brett.rushing@msstate.edu 601-683-2084
Russell, June Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County jrr594@msstate.edu 662-647-8746
Russell, Dillon Extension Associate II Delta Research and Extension Center dar335@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Russell, Jennifer Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Washington County jtb20@msstate.edu 662-334-2669
Russell, Ellen Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Covington County e.russell@msstate.edu 601-765-8252
Russell, James Broadcast Television Producer Agricultural Communications m.russell@msstate.edu 662-325-1720
Rutherford, William Extension Instructor Ctr 4-H Youth Development cobie.rutherford@msstate.edu 662-325-3353
Rutland, William Extension Associate II Plant and Soil Sciences wjr87@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Rutland, Peggy Office Associate MSU Extension- Lawrence County peggy.rutland@msstate.edu (601) 587-2271
Ryals, Christina Child Care Training Coord Human Sciences- Early Childhood csr85@msstate.edu 6623253083