You are here

A-Z Directory -R

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Rachal, Penny Office Associate MSU Extension- Adams County p.rachal@msstate.edu 601-445-8201
Radcliff, Sherry Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County sherry.radcliff@msstate.edu 662-647-8661
Rahim, Jessica Office Associate Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture jessica.rahim@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Ramage, Angela Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Attala County kra58@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Ramer, Kimberly Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Hinds County r.ramer@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Ramsey, Russell Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center pr509@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Ramsey, Latonya Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County latonya.ramsey@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Rankin, Ruby Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Kemper County ruby.d.rankin@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Rasco, Jessica Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Scott County jmw198@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Rawlings, Betty Senior Extension Associate 4-H Youth Development b.rawlings@msstate.edu 325-3350
Ray, Maggie Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences mlr461@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Ray, Natalie Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Clay County n.ray@msstate.edu 662-494-5371
Ray, James Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Harrison County tim.ray@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Redwine, Pamela Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Yalobusha County p.redwine@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Reginelli, Dennis Regional Ext Specialist II Extension Northeast Region dennis.reginelli@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Rendalls, Barbara Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Hinds County barbara.rendalls@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Rennie, Emily Office Associate MSU Extension- Calhoun County emily.rennie@msstate.edu 6624123177
Reynolds, Daniel Professor & Endowed Chair Plant and Soil Sciences dbr6@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Rhea, Payton Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences psr68@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Rice, Albretta Laboratory Technician Plant and Soil Sciences ann.rice@msstate.edu 662-325-3313
Richard, Michael Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences mpr160@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Richardson, Mark Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science mjr272@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Richter, Shannon Student Worker School of Human Sciences slr336@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Riels, Margaret Office Associate Extension Coastal Region margaret.riels@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Rigdon, Barbara Office Associate MSU Extension- Lauderdale County bar159@msstate.edu (601) 482-9764
Rivera, J. Assoc Extension/Research Prof South MS Branch Experiment Station daniel.rivera@msstate.edu 6014038777
Rivers, Jennifer Administrative Assistant I 4-H Youth Development jar5@msstate.edu 325-3350
Rivers, Debbie Computer Support Specialist Extension Center for Tech Outreach debbie.rivers@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Roach, Daniel Extension Associate III Delta Research and Extension Center dan.p.roach@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Roberson, Thomas Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture tr901@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Roberts, Alivia Student Worker 4-H Youth Development apr105@msstate.edu 325-3350
Roberts, Linda Office Associate MSU Extension- Grenada County linda.roberts@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Robertson, Tracy Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Carroll County t.robertson@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Robinson, Monica Business Manager I Center for Continuing Education m.robinson@msstate.edu 662-325-2177
Robinson, Dorothy Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Benton County dmr108@msstate.edu 662-224-6330
Robinson, William Student Worker Forestry wdr107@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Rodrigue, Patricia Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Yalobusha County pmr53@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Rodriguez, Joy Extension Program Associate School of Human Sciences jct199@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Rogers, Suzanne Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Itawamba County marie.rogers@msstate.edu 662-862-3201
Rogers, Matthew Student Worker Agricultural Communications mbr147@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Rogers, Angie Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Greene County angie.rogers@msstate.edu 601-394-2702
Rohnke, Adam Senior Extension Associate Central MS Research & Ext Center adam.rohnke@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Ross, Janie Office Associate Central MS Research & Ext Center janie.ross@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Ross, Sybil Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County sybil.ross@msstate.edu 662-647-8661
Rousseau, Randall Extension/Research Professor Forestry rjr84@msstate.edu 662-325-2777
Ruble, Madelyn Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture mlr394@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Rumore, Mary Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach mr459@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Rusche, Mary Office Associate MSU Extension- Yazoo County mar261@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Rushing, Jason Asst Extension/Research Prof Coastal Plain Experiment Station brett.rushing@msstate.edu 601-683-2084
Rushing, Samantha Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture slr320@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Russell, Karen Office Associate Forestry karen.russell@msstate.edu 6623256852
Russell, June Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County jrr594@msstate.edu 662-647-8746
Russell, Dillon Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center dar335@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Russell, Jennifer Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Leflore County jtb20@msstate.edu 662-453-6803
Russell, David Extension Associate II Plant and Soil Sciences dpr13@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Russell, Ellen Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Covington County e.russell@msstate.edu 601-765-8252
Rutherford, William Extension Instructor Animal & Dairy Science cobie.rutherford@msstate.edu 662-325-4344
Rutland, Peggy Office Associate MSU Extension- Lawrence County peggy.rutland@msstate.edu (601) 587-2271
Ryan, Chaney Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology car551@msstate.edu 662-325-2085