You are here

A-Z Directory -O

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
O'Banner, Jennifer Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Hancock County jo115@msstate.edu 228-467-5456
Oakley, Graham Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences gro9@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Oaks, Lilly Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences lro49@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Odonnell, Evan Extension Associate I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture evan.odonnell@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Odum, Brittany Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Perry County b.odum@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
Ofori, Eric Graduate Research Assist Agricultural Economics eo78@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Oglesby, Angela Administrative Assistant I Plant and Soil Sciences d.oglesby@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Oldham, James Extension Professor Plant and Soil Sciences larry.oldham@msstate.edu 662-325-2760
Olson, Gunnar Research Associate III (L,P,S) Geosystems Research Institute go9@msstate.edu 325-9491
Omer, Austin Extension Associate I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture aro74@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Orlowski, John Asst Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center john.orlowski@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Orman, Tristan Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tco42@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Osby, Cynthia Senior Accountant Office of Nutrition Education cmo2@msstate.edu 325-1761
Oswalt, James Facility Operations Technician MSU Horsepark - Operations jro50@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Otondo, Alessandra Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture aso49@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Overstreet, Ross Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lamar County r.overstreet@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Owens, Katrina Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Yazoo County katrina.owens@msstate.edu 6627462453
Owens, Frank Research Associate III (L,P,S) Sustainable Bioproducts frank.owens@msstate.edu 662-325-2243