You are here

A-Z Directory -M

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Madkin, Juaqula Extension Instructor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jmg11@msstate.edu 6601-526-3875
Malcolm, Lance Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program ldm372@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Mallett, Tracy Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Holmes County tdj25@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Maness, Jeremy Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Smith County j.b.maness@msstate.edu 782-4454
Mangum, Christyna Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Scott County cnm380@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Manley, Pamela Office Associate MSU Extension- Prentiss County pam.manley@msstate.edu 662-728-5631
Mann, Ryan Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology rtm143@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Maples, William Assistant Professor Agricultural Economics will.maples@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Maples, Joshua Assistant Professor Agricultural Economics josh.maples@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Martin, Ira Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Tunica County ijm27@msstate.edu 662-363-2911
Martin, Dinah Office Associate MSU Extension- Pearl River County dinah.martin@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Martin, Steven Assc Dir & Ext Prof & Int Head MSU - ES Administration steve.martin@msstate.edu 662-325-3034
Martin, Sara Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program sara.martin@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Masholie, Amanda Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Lawrence County amanda.masholie@msstate.edu 601-587-2271
Massey, Jeanette Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Sharkey County jm988@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Matich, June Extension Instructor Ctr Fam & Comm Nutrition jrm34@msstate.edu 662-325-3664
Matthews, Carolyn Administrative Assistant I North MS Research and Extension Ctr carolyn.matthews@msstate.edu 662-566-8014
Matzek, Lorri Intermittent Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach lm38@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
May, Justin Extension/Research Assoc I Plant and Soil Sciences jcm473@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Mazanec, Rebecca Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion rm1908@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
McAdory, Jim Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Winston County jim.mcadory@msstate.edu 601-656-2070
McCalphia, Katrina Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Newton County k.mccalphia@msstate.edu 6016357011
McCarter, Jessica Administrative Assistant I MSU - ES Administration jessica.mccarter@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
McClain, Joey Intermittent Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach jtm769@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
McClenton, Brandon Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Clay County b.mcclenton@msstate.edu (662)494-5371
McConnell, Mary Office Associate Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture meh160@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
McCormick, Eva Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion emm629@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
McCoy, Justin Assistant Professor NE MS Branch Exp Station justin.mccoy@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
McCurdy, James Associate Professor Plant and Soil Sciences james.d.mccurdy@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
McCurry, William Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences wm730@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
McDaniel, Erika Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Chickasaw County erika.cooksey@msstate.edu 662-456-4269
McDonald, Amber Student Worker Agricultural Communications am3756@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
McFall, Tabitha Administrative Assistant I Human Sciences- Head Start tm2425@msstate.edu
McGough, Nelson Research Technician Water Resources Inst nelson.mcgough@msstate.edu 662.325.3295
McGrew, Michael Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center mtm545@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
McGrew, Stephanie Family Engagement Advocate Human Sciences- Head Start sm3874@msstate.edu
McGukin, Susan Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Lee County susan.mcgukin@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
McKeehan, Rebecca Educ Leader-Center Dir Human Sciences- Head Start rmp325@msstate.edu
McKeown, Charlene Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start cm3710@msstate.edu
McKey, Callie Office Associate MSU Extension- Pike County callie.mckey@msstate.edu 601-783-5321
McKinney, Boyce Student Worker Agricultural Communications bsm318@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Mclaurin, Jared Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jdm1479@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
McMillen, Randall Research Associate I (L,P,S) Geosystems Research Institute rdm15@msstate.edu 325-9491
McMullen, Cathy Office Associate MSU Extension- Benton County cathy.mcmullen@msstate.edu 662-224-6330
McMullin, Sherry Administrative Assistant I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology srp8@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
McNair, Kimberly Health & Disabilities Advocate Human Sciences- Head Start km3288@msstate.edu
McNeal, Jacob Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences jpm508@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
McNeal, Alisha Business Coordinator Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture alm1367@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
McNeil, Carl Industrial Hygienist Center for Continuing Education c.mcneil@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
McNeil, Valisa Business Manager I Extension Delta Region valisa.mcneil@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
McQuirter, Breanna Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology bdm353@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
McRunnels, Tabitha Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Lee County tabitha.mcrunnels@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Meadowcroft, Devon Extension Instructor Delta Research and Extension Center d.meadowcroft@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Measells, Marcus Senior Extension Associate Forestry mkm2@msstate.edu 662-325-3550
Melanson, Rebecca Assistant Extension Professor Central MS Research & Ext Center rebecca.melanson@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Meriwether, Christina Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Leflore County christina.a.meriwether@msstate.edu 453-6803
Merkl, Marvin Program Manager Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology gm53@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Merriman, John Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering jlm1786@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Miller, Bricklee Director, MSU Horsepark MSU Horsepark - Operations bbm10@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Mills, Brian Assistant Professor Delta Research and Extension Center b.mills@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Mills, Cynthia Office Associate School of Human Sciences c.mills@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Millwood, Emma Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center em1558@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Milner, Brenda Office Associate Extension Delta Region brenda.milner@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Minor, Mark Network Administrator Extension Center for Tech Outreach mark.minor@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Mitchell, Linda Ext Prof & Regional Ext Coord Extension Northeast Region linda.mitchell@msstate.edu 662-325-3350
Mitchell, Lester Business Manager I Extension Coastal Region lester.mitchell@msstate.edu 228-546-1004
Mitchell, Holli Business Manager I Extension Northeast Region holli.mitchell@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Moak, Reagan Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion rm1644@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Monroe, William Graduate Research Assist Ag & Bio Engineering wfm77@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Moody, Silvia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Leflore County silvia.moody@msstate.edu 453-6803
Moore, Gary Web Developer Extension Center for Tech Outreach dale.moore@msstate.edu 6623253226
Moore, Mary Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Alcorn County mary.linda.moore@msstate.edu 662-286-7755
Moore, Melissa Office Associate MSU Extension- Quitman County mbm399@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Moore, Karen Office Associate MSU Extension- Leflore County karen.moore@msstate.edu 662-453-6803
Moore, Shelmon Family Support Advocate Human Sciences- Head Start shelmon.moore@msstate.edu
Moore, Mary Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lee County mary.moore@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Moorhead, Robert Dir, GRI & Endow Prof & Prof Geosystems Research Institute rjm9@msstate.edu 325-9491
Morehead, Yasheta Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion yam8@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Moreland, Hugh Copy Center Operator Agricultural Communications hsm1@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Moreland, Jacob Graduate Research Assist Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture jam2081@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Morgan, Mariah Assistant Extension Professor Extension Center for Tech Outreach mariah.s.morgan@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Morgan, Melissa Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Copiah County m.morgan@msstate.edu 601-892-1809
Mosley, Jenna Office Associate Coastal Plain Experiment Station jlt205@msstate.edu 601-683-2084
Mullican, Nolan Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences nmm293@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Musselwhite, Jason Senior Computer Specialist Extension Center for Tech Outreach j.musselwhite@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Myers, Marsha Office Associate Agricultural Economics marsha.myers@msstate.edu 662-325-2750