You are here

A-Z Directory -M

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Madkin, Juaqula Regional Registered Dietician Office of Nutrition Education jmg11@msstate.edu 325-1340
Magee, Lateresa Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region lm2083@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Magness, Joy Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Tate County jam1688@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Maily, William Extension Associate III Central MS Research & Ext Center bill.maily@msstate.edu 601- 857-2284
Malone, Justin Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jcm882@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Malone, Mary Laboratory Technician Plant and Soil Sciences mcm23@msstate.edu 662-325-3313
Maness, Jeremy Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Smith County j.b.maness@msstate.edu 782-4454
Mangum, Christyna Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education cnm380@msstate.edu 325-1340
Mangum, Abigail Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology agm223@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Manley, Pamela Office Associate MSU Extension- Prentiss County pam.manley@msstate.edu 662-728-5631
Manley, Edna Office Associate MSU Extension- Lauderdale County esm2@msstate.edu 601-482-9764
Manney, Reginald Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture rm2082@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Manning, Suzanne Office Associate School of Human Sciences suzie.manning@msstate.edu 662-325-3080
Maples, Joshua Assistant Professor Agricultural Economics josh.maples@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Martin, Ira Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Tunica County ijm27@msstate.edu 662-363-2911
Martin, Steven Assc Director & Extension Prof MSU - ES Administration steve.martin@msstate.edu 662-325-3034
Martin, Elizabeth Graduate Research Assist MSU - ES Administration p.martin@msstate.edu 662-325-3064
Martin, William Dir, Franklin Furniture Inst Franklin Furniture Institute w.martin@msstate.edu
Martin, Melissa Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Leake County mmm481@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Martin, Sara Extension Program Associate Coastal Research & Extension Center sem729@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Masholie, Amanda Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Lawrence County amanda.masholie@msstate.edu 601-587-2271
Massey, Jeanette Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Sharkey County jm988@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Matich, June Coordinator, EFNEP Office of Nutrition Education jrm34@msstate.edu 325-1340
Matthews, Carolyn Office Associate Extension Northeast Region carolyn.matthews@msstate.edu 662-566-8014
Matzek, Lorri Extension Associate III Extension Center for Tech Outreach lm38@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
McAdory, Jim Extension Agent III Coastal Research & Extension Center jim.mcadory@msstate.edu 601-656-2070
McBeth, Frankie Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center fm473@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
McCalphia, Katrina Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Newton County k.mccalphia@msstate.edu 6016357011
McCardle, Carolyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Perry County cmm517@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
McClenton, Brandon Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Clay County b.mcclenton@msstate.edu (662)494-5371
McCormick, Katherine Graduate Research Assist School of Human Sciences km665@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
McCoy, Justin Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center jm1027@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
McCurdy, James Assistant Professor Plant and Soil Sciences james.d.mccurdy@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
McDaniel, Erika Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Chickasaw County erika.cooksey@msstate.edu 662-456-4269
McDaniel, Megan Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science mfm204@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
McDavid, Chance Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Economics chance.mcdavid@msstate.edu (601) 857-2284
McDonald, Ashley Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center amm272@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
McGee, Leanne Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Newton County leanne.mcgee@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
McGinnis, Jeremy Copy Center Operator Agricultural Communications jlm1126@msstate.edu 6623253745
McGough, Nelson Student Worker Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel nm151@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
McGukin, Susan Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Lee County susan.mcgukin@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
McInnis, Sarah Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology sjm540@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
McKey, Randall Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Amite County r.mckey@msstate.edu 601-657-8937
McKey, Callie Office Associate MSU Extension- Pike County callie.mckey@msstate.edu 601-783-5321
McLeod, Caitlin Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Jackson County cm1410@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
McMillen, Randall Research Associate I (L,P,S) Geosystems Research Institute rdm15@msstate.edu 325-9491
McMullen, Cathy Office Associate MSU Extension- Benton County cathy.mcmullen@msstate.edu 662-224-6330
McMullin, Sherry Administrative Assistant I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology srp8@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
McNeil, Carl Industrial Hygienist Center for Continuing Education c.mcneil@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
McNeil, Valisa Business Manager I Extension Delta Region valisa.mcneil@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
McRunnels, Tabitha Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Lee County tabitha.mcrunnels@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Measells, Marcus Extension Associate III Forestry mkm2@msstate.edu 662-325-3550
Melanson, Rebecca Assistant Extension Professor Central MS Research & Ext Center rebecca.melanson@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Melby, Thomas Student Worker Agricultural Communications tnm59@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Meriwether, Christina Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Leflore County christina.a.meriwether@msstate.edu 453-6803
Merkl, Marvin Program Manager Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology gm53@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Meyers, Stephen Asst Extension/Research Prof North MS Research and Extension Ctr stephen.meyers@msstate.edu 662-489-4621
Miller, Patrick Extension Instructor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel patrick.miller@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Miller, Emily Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture epm59@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Miller, Maddox Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences mmm416@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Miller, Bricklee Director, MSU Horsepark Agriculture and Natural Resources bbm10@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Mills, Emily Student Worker MSU - ES Administration ejm203@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Mills, Cynthia Office Associate School of Human Sciences c.mills@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Milne, Caitlin Student Worker Sanderson Center cjm442@msstate.edu
Milner, Brenda Office Associate Extension Delta Region brenda.milner@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Minor, Mark Network Administrator Extension Center for Tech Outreach mark.minor@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Mitchell, Linda Ext Prof & Regional Ext Coord Extension Northeast Region linda.mitchell@msstate.edu 662-325-3350
Mitchell, Lester Business Manager I Extension Coastal Region lester.mitchell@msstate.edu 228-546-1004
Moak, Reagan Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion rm1644@msstate.edu 662-325-0852
Moling, Troy Broadcast Television Producer Agricultural Communications t.moling@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Moody, Silvia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Leflore County silvia.moody@msstate.edu 453-6803
Moor, Joel Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jcm563@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Moore, Gary Web Developer Extension Center for Tech Outreach dale.moore@msstate.edu 6623258494
Moore, Mary Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Alcorn County mary.linda.moore@msstate.edu 662-286-7755
Moore, Katherine Student Worker Agricultural Communications km1763@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Moore, Melissa Office Associate MSU Extension- Quitman County mbm399@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Moore, Ellen Student Worker Agricultural Economics esm151@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Moore, Karen Office Associate MSU Extension- Leflore County karen.moore@msstate.edu 662-453-6803
Moore, Nancy Office Associate Coastal Research & Extension Center nancy.n.moore@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Moore, Paula Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Desoto County paula.moore@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Moore, Andrew Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology ajm846@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Moorhead, Robert Dir, GRI & Endow Prof & Prof Geosystems Research Institute rjm9@msstate.edu 325-9491
Moraru, Gail Senior Extension Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology gail.moraru@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Moreno Ortiz, Carlos Alberto Student Worker Agricultural Economics cm650@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Morgan, Mariah Assistant Extension Professor Extension Center for Tech Outreach mariah.s.morgan@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Morgan, Connie Administrative Assistant II Extension Delta Region connie.morgan@msstate.edu 662-686-3205
Morgan, Melissa Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Copiah County m.morgan@msstate.edu 601-892-1809
Morris, Jason Graduate Research Assist MSU - ES Administration jcm995@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Morris, Hannah Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science hbm127@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Mosley, Jenna Office Associate Coastal Plain Experiment Station jlt205@msstate.edu 601-683-2084
Musselwhite, Jason Senior Computer Specialist Extension Center for Tech Outreach j.musselwhite@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Myers, Marsha Office Associate Agricultural Economics marsha.myers@msstate.edu 662-325-2750
Myers, Amy Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications amy.myers@msstate.edu 662-325-1725