You are here

A-Z Directory -G

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Galloway, Shardaina Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start sjg317@msstate.edu
Ganann, Vicki Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Leake County vjg10@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Garner, John Extension/Research Assoc I Southern Rural Development Center russ.garner1@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Garrett, Jansen Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Lee County jan.garrett@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Gaylor, Zachary Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Bolivar County zach.gaylor@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Gholson, Drew Assistant Professor Delta Research and Extension Center drew.gholson@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Giaccaglia, Laura Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Bolivar County l.j.giaccaglia@msstate.edu 662-843-8362
Gillis, Wanda Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Economics w.g.gillis@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Gillum, Annie Office Associate MSU Extension- Madison County ag2820@msstate.edu 601-855-5932
Givens, Mecca Student Worker Center for Continuing Education msg304@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Glidewell, Terry Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Prentiss County skip.glidewell@msstate.edu 662-728-5631
Goddard, Jerome Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jg54@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Goff, Robert Asst Mgr of Computing Sytems Extension Center for Tech Outreach bobby.goff@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Goff, Marilyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Greene County marilyn.m.goff@msstate.edu 601-394-2702
Golden, Bobby Assoc Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center bobby.golden@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Gooch, Jessica Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program jg2266@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Gooden, Marilyn Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Claiborne County m.sh.gooden@msstate.edu 437-5011
Goodwin, Shannon Office Associate MSU Extension- Marshall County sg2120@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Gordon, Justin Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jg1332@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Gordon, Linda Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Tate County linda.gordon@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Gordon, Ainsley Student Worker Center for Continuing Education aeg435@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Gore, Jeffrey Research Professor Delta Research and Extension Center jg231@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Graham, Shenita Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region sdg312@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Grala, Katarzyna Research Associate III (L,P,S) Geosciences kg160@msstate.edu
Graves, Ellen Social Media Strategist Agricultural Communications e.graves@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Gray, Michael Assistant Research Professor Geosystems Research Institute mtg83@msstate.edu 325-9491
Gray, Anna Marie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Grenada County ag2199@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Grebner, Donald Professor and Head Forestry don.grebner@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Green, Harriet Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region hag127@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Gregory, Robert News Writer Agricultural Communications n.gregory@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Gregory, Anne Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Leflore County amg961@msstate.edu 453-6803
Gregory, Evan Extension Associate I Agricultural Economics ejg113@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Gregory, Tia Data Management Coordinator Ctr Fam & Comm Nutrition tlm192@msstate.edu 6623251763
Gregory, Tracy Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Winston County tracy.gregory@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Gregory North, Elizabeth Head, Ag Communications Agricultural Communications elizabeth.north@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Griffin, Jodi Office Associate Extension Coastal Region jg2900@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Griffin, Ludie Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Sunflower County lmg75@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Gros, Gaelyn Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program gmg142@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Grove, Evonne Office Associate MSU Extension- Alcorn County evonne.grove@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Groves, Felicia Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Forrest County felicia.groves@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Grubbs, Emily Graduate Research Assist School of Human Sciences eeg174@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Gunter, Benjamin Student Worker Landscape Architecture blg315@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Guyton, John Associate Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology j.guyton@msstate.edu 228-324-4233