You are here

A-Z Directory -G

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Gallardo Estrella, Roberto Associate Extension Professor Extension Center for Tech Outreach roberto.gallardo@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Ganann, Vicki Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Leake County vjg10@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Garbutt, Deborah Office Associate MSU Extension- Clay County debbie.garbutt@msstate.edu 662-494-5371
Gardner, Shawnta Graduate Research Assist School of Human Sciences slg507@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Garlington, Haley Student Worker Center for Continuing Education hlg157@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Garnett, Linda Extension Associate II Forestry l.garnett@msstate.edu 325-8355
Garrard, Amy Outreach Coordinator Franklin Furniture Institute a.garrard@msstate.edu
Garraway, Michelle Program Coordinator, CASLE Student Leadership/Comm Engagement michelle.garraway@msstate.edu 325-2370
Garrett, Jansen Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Lee County j.garrett@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Gatlin, Amanda Office Associate MSU Extension- Jasper County ahg124@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
Gentry, Peggy Intermittent Worker MSU - ES Administration phg1@msstate.edu 662-325-8594
Gentry, Judson Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Panola County j.gentry@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Giaccaglia, Laura Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Bolivar County l.j.giaccaglia@msstate.edu 662-843-8362
Gibbs, Mary-Lynn Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture mg2101@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Giesemann, John Extension Professor Extension Center for Tech Outreach john.giesemann@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Gill, William Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences wwg42@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Gillette, Kelly Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kng184@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Gillis, Wanda Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Economics w.g.gillis@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Gilmore, Kenny Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Neshoba County bert.gilmore@msstate.edu 6016564011
Glidewell, Terry Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Prentiss County skip.glidewell@msstate.edu 662-728-5631
Glinski, Stephen Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences sg1957@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Goddard, Jerome Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jg54@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Goff, Robert Asst Mgr of Computing Sytems Extension Center for Tech Outreach bobby.goff@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Goff, Marilyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Greene County marilyn.m.goff@msstate.edu 601-394-2702
Golden, Bobby Assoc Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center bobby.golden@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Golden, Madeline Customer Service Rep Agricultural Communications madeline.golden@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Goldman, Jamie Office Associate MSU Extension- Rankin County j.goldman@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Gooden, Marilyn Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Claiborne County m.sh.gooden@msstate.edu 437-5011
Gordon, Jason Associate Extension Professor Forestry j.gordon@msstate.edu 662-325-8851
Gordon, Justin Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jg1332@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Gordon, Linda Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Tate County linda.gordon@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Gordon, Ted Risk Mgmt/Loss Ctrl Mgr North MS Research and Extension Ctr t.gordon@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Gore, Jeffrey Assoc Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center jg231@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Gowdy, Kimberly Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Harrison County kim.gowdy@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Graham, Georgia Graduate Research Assist School of Human Sciences gml6@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Graves, Ellen Social Media Strategist Agricultural Communications e.graves@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Gray, Emily Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences ekg19@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Grayson, Randy Office Associate MSU Extension- Jones County r.grayson@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Greene, Ashley Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science ag1517@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Greenhaw, Laura Assistant Professor School of Human Sciences laura.l.greenhaw@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Greer, Madelen Student Worker Agricultural Communications mrg250@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Gregory, Robert News Writer Agricultural Communications n.gregory@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Gregory, Tia Project Director Human Sciences-Early Years Network tlm192@msstate.edu
Gregory, Tracy Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Winston County tracy.gregory@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Grier, Sherrie Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Harrison County lynn.grier@msstate.edu 228-546-1017
Grigsby, Carrie Office Associate MSU Extension- Claiborne County cbg222@msstate.edu 601-437-5011
Grimes, Melissa Video Producer Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture m.d.grimes@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Grove, Evonne Office Associate MSU Extension- Alcorn County evonne.grove@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Groves, Felicia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Forrest County felicia.groves@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Grubbs, June Office Associate MSU Extension- Simpson County j.grubbs@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Guyton, John Associate Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology j.guyton@msstate.edu 662-325-3482