You are here

A-Z Directory -G

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Galloway, Jasi Intermittent Worker MSU - ES Administration jbg392@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Ganann, Vicki Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Leake County vjg10@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Ganier, Colton Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences cbg269@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Gann, Leah Extension Associate I Water Resources Research Institute leah.gann@msstate.edu 662.325.3295
Garlotte, Lauren Business Coordinator School of Human Sciences ldb366@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Garner, John Extension/Research Assoc II Southern Rural Development Center russ.garner1@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Garrett, Jansen Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Lee County jan.garrett@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Gay, Kristi Extension Program Assistant Coastal Marine Extension Program kg1595@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Gholson, Drew Asst Professor & Coord, NCAAR Delta Research and Extension Center drew.gholson@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Giaccaglia, Laura Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Bolivar County l.j.giaccaglia@msstate.edu 662-843-8362
Gill, Kristie Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program klg424@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Gillis, Wanda Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Economics w.g.gillis@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Gillum, Annie Office Associate MSU Extension- Madison County ag2820@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Gines, Keionna Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood kg886@msstate.edu
Glidewell, Terry Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Prentiss County skip.glidewell@msstate.edu 662-728-5631
Gnoose, Madison Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture mag779@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Goddard, Jerome Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jg54@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Goff, Robert Asst Mgr of Computing Sytems Extension Center for Tech Outreach bobby.goff@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Gomes Peres de Souza, Isadora Graduate Research Assistant Plant and Soil Sciences igd15@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Gooden, Marilyn Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Claiborne County m.sh.gooden@msstate.edu 437-5011
Goodwin, Shannon Office Associate MSU Extension- Marshall County sg2120@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Gordon, Ainsley Student Worker Center for Continuing Education aeg435@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Gore, Jeffrey Professor and Head Delta Research and Extension Center jg231@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Gowdy, Kimberly Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Jackson County kim.gowdy@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Graham, Darcie Business Manager I Coastal Research & Extension Center darcie.graham@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Graham, Georgia Extension Instructor School of Human Sciences g.graham@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Grala, Katarzyna Research Associate III (L,P,S) Northern Gulf Institute kg160@msstate.edu
Graves, Ellen Social Media Strategist Agricultural Communications e.graves@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Grebner, Donald Professor and Head Forestry don.grebner@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Green, Zeb Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering zg211@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Green, Harriet Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region hag127@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Green, John Professor & Director Southern Rural Development Center john.green@msstate.edu 662-325-0595
Gregory, Robert News Writer Agricultural Communications n.gregory@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Gregory, Anne Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Leflore County amg961@msstate.edu 453-6803
Gregory, Evan Extension Associate I Agricultural Economics ejg113@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Gregory, Tia Data Management Coordinator School of Human Sciences tlm192@msstate.edu 6623253346
Gregory, Tracy Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Winston County tracy.gregory@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Gregory North, Elizabeth Head, Ag Communications Agricultural Communications elizabeth.north@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Grizzell, Chloe Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion ckg116@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Groberg, Harris Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture hwg42@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Groves, Felicia Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Forrest County felicia.groves@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Guedon, Caroline Student Worker MSU - ES Administration cfg82@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Guler, Minel Student Worker School of Human Sciences mg2268@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Guyton, John Associate Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology j.guyton@msstate.edu 228-324-4233