You are here

A-Z Directory -G

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Ganann, Vicki Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Leake County vjg10@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Garner, John Extension/Research Assoc I Southern Rural Development Center russ.garner1@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Garrett, Jansen Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Lee County jan.garrett@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Gholson, Drew Assistant Professor Delta Research and Extension Center drew.gholson@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Giaccaglia, Laura Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Bolivar County l.j.giaccaglia@msstate.edu 662-843-8362
Gibson, Catherine Student Worker Student Leadership/Comm Engagement cog40@msstate.edu
Gillis, Wanda Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Economics w.g.gillis@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Gillum, Annie Office Associate MSU Extension- Madison County ag2820@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Glidewell, Terry Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Prentiss County skip.glidewell@msstate.edu 662-728-5631
Goddard, Jerome Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jg54@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Goff, Robert Asst Mgr of Computing Sytems Extension Center for Tech Outreach bobby.goff@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Goff, Marilyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Greene County marilyn.m.goff@msstate.edu 601-394-2702
Golden, Bobby Assoc Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center bobby.golden@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Gooch, Jessica Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center jg2266@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Gooden, Marilyn Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Claiborne County m.sh.gooden@msstate.edu 437-5011
Gordon, Justin Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jg1332@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Gordon, Linda Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Tate County linda.gordon@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Gore, Jeffrey Research Professor Delta Research and Extension Center jg231@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Gowdy, Kimberly Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Harrison County kim.gowdy@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Graham, Shenita Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region sdg312@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Granger, William Student Worker Forestry wsg78@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Graves, Ellen Social Media Strategist Agricultural Communications e.graves@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Gray, Anna Marie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Grenada County ag2199@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Grebner, Donald Professor and Head Forestry don.grebner@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Green, Emily Contract & Grant Specialist Southern Rural Development Center emily.green@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Greene, Sierra Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center sg2104@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Gregory, Robert News Writer Agricultural Communications n.gregory@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Gregory, Anne Extension Associate I Office of Nutrition Education amg961@msstate.edu 325-1340
Gregory, Evan Extension Associate I Agricultural Economics ejg113@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Gregory, Tia Data Management Coordinator Office of Nutrition Education tlm192@msstate.edu 6623251763
Gregory, Tracy Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Winston County tracy.gregory@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Griffin, Jodi Office Associate Extension Coastal Region jg2900@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Grigsby, Carrie Office Associate MSU Extension- Claiborne County cbg222@msstate.edu 601-437-5011
Grove, Evonne Office Associate MSU Extension- Alcorn County evonne.grove@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Groves, Felicia Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Forrest County felicia.groves@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Guye, Hunter Student Worker Forestry hlg199@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Guyton, John Associate Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology j.guyton@msstate.edu 228-324-4233