You are here

A-Z Directory -S

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Salcedo Arrambide, Cinthya Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture esme.arrambide@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Samples, Chase Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences c.samples@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Samson, Scott Extension Professor Geosystems Research Institute sas11@msstate.edu (662) 325-9491
Sanders, Lauren Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology lds278@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Sanderson, James Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education jts547@msstate.edu 325-1340
Sansing, Jennifer Accountant MSU - ES Administration jennifer.sansing@msstate.edu 662.325.5943
Sansing, Annice Extension Instructor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion aps6@msstate.edu 662-325-4043
Sartain, Amanda Extension Program Assistant Coastal Research & Extension Center amanda.sartain@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Sarver, Jason Asst Extension/Research Prof Plant and Soil Sciences jason.sarver@msstate.edu 662-769-9977
Scammahorn, Roseanne Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences re192@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Schilling, Jennifer Extension Associate III School of Human Sciences jenna.schilling@msstate.edu 662-325-8930
Scholtes, Alanna Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences a.scholtes@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Sears, Laurie Office Associate MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County laurie.sears@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Selby, Melissa Office Associate MSU Extension- Yazoo County melissa.selby@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Self, Andrew Assistant Extension Professor Forestry brady.self@msstate.edu 662-226-6000
Sessum, Ricky Manager of Computing Systems Extension Center for Tech Outreach rls1@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Settle, Quisto Assistant Professor School of Human Sciences quisto.settle@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Sexton, Julie Extension Professor School of Human Sciences julie.sexton@msstate.edu (662) 325-3462
Shannon, James Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Pontotoc County james.shannon@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Shannon, Sylvia Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Neshoba County sas872@msstate.edu 6016564011
Sheppard, Mimi Student Worker MSU - ES Administration ms3059@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Sheridan, Audrey Extension/Research Assoc II Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology as526@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Shirley, James Web Communications Manager Agricultural Communications art.shirley@msstate.edu 6623250547
Shmulsky, Rubin Professor and Head Sustainable Bioproducts rs26@msstate.edu 662-325-2243
Shoemaker, Cory Student Worker Geosystems Research Institute cs1702@msstate.edu 325-9491
Shook, Alex Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Pearl River County alex.shook@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Shultice, Amber Program Coord, Continuing Ed Center for Continuing Education ams257@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Sibley, Jessica Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Wayne County j.sibley@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Silva, Antonio Extension Associate III Delta Research and Extension Center ams158@msstate.edu 662-686-3295
Simmerman, Barry Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences bes221@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Simpson, Angela Business Manager I Agricultural Communications angie.simpson@msstate.edu 662-325-1716
Sims, Julie Intermittent Worker Human Sciences-Early Years Network jas140@msstate.edu 662-325-1801
Singleton, Christian Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences cls645@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Sisk, Katherine Contract & Grant Specialist Plant and Soil Sciences k.sisk@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Small, Zachary Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology zds51@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Smith, Sherry Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Lee County sherry.smith@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Smith, Doris Administrative Assistant I Landscape Architecture dms241@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Smith, Carlin Student Worker Office of Admissions & Scholarships chs190@msstate.edu
Smith, Richard Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences rms717@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Smith, Andrew Extension Associate I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture als756@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Smith, Hunter Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences hs851@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Smith, Eddie Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Pearl River County eddie.smith@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Smith, Loretta Office Associate MSU Extension- Tippah County loretta.smith@msstate.edu 662-837-8184
Smith, Donald Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Pike County don.smith@msstate.edu 601-783-5321
Smith, Jeannine Executive Dir, County Programs County Programs j.smith@msstate.edu 662-325-2993
Smith, Phillip Extension Associate III Agricultural Communications p.smith@msstate.edu 662-325-1281
Smith, Mary Office Associate MSU Extension- Bolivar County emily.smith@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Smith, Harry Area Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Covington County randy.smith@msstate.edu 601-765-8252
Smith, Jessica Graduate Research Assist Agricultural Communications jns305@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Smith, Rebecca Assistant Extension Professor Agricultural Economics becky.smith@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Snyder, Richard Extension/Research Professor Central MS Research & Ext Center rick.snyder@msstate.edu 601-892-3731
Soignier, Tyler Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tss260@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Soignier, Lurlinda Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Hinds County l.soignier@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Sorrels, Kyle Student Worker Delta Research and Extension Center kcs311@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Sowers, Jhonda Administrative Assistant I Forestry jhonda.sowers@msstate.edu 662-325-4611
Sowers, Christopher Print Manager Agricultural Communications chris.sowers@msstate.edu 662-325-2164
Spann, Leighton Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications leighton.spann@msstate.edu 662-325-1721
Spann, Mary Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Harrison County mas836@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Sparks, Eric Assistant Extension Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center eric.sparks@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Sparks, Rebekah Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach b.sparks@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Spencer, Beth Training Assistant Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict bas205@msstate.edu
Spencer, Teresa Office Associate MSU Extension- Monroe County tls688@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Spencer, Daniel Graduate Research Assist Agricultural Economics dss174@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Spiering, Katherine Extension/Research Assoc I Southern Rural Development Center kes434@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Stafne, Eric Assoc Extension/Research Prof Coastal Research & Extension Center eric.stafne@msstate.edu 601-403-8939
Starkey, Laikyn Business Manager I Poultry Science l.starkey@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Staton, Bradley Extension Associate I 4-H Youth Development bvs27@msstate.edu 325-3350
Steede, Heath Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- George County h.steede@msstate.edu 601-947-4223
Stephenson, Ronald Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Hancock County c.stephenson@msstate.edu 228-467-5456
Stevenson, Molly Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education mcs627@msstate.edu 325-1340
Steward, Miller Student Worker Agricultural Communications mhs171@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Stewart, O'Lisa Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Webster County lisa.stewart@msstate.edu 662-258-3971
Stewart, Barry Associate Professor Plant and Soil Sciences brs40@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Stewart, Hunter Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences hss80@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Stokes, Charles Area Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Monroe County charlie.stokes@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Stokes, Memrie Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County latrell.stokes@msstate.edu 662-323-5918
Stone, Amanda Assistant Professor Animal & Dairy Science amanda.stone@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Strange, Trevon Graduate Research Assist Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture tds453@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Strickland, Bronson Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture bronson.strickland@msstate.edu 662-325-3174
Stringer, Angela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Marion County renee.stringer@msstate.edu 601-736-8251
Stroud, John Press Operator III Agricultural Communications a.stroud@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Studdard, Wesley Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology ws450@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Suber, Richard Desktop Support Specialist I Extension Center for Tech Outreach ras315@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Sullivan, Hunter Research Technician Delta Research and Extension Center has93@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Sumrall, Fay Office Associate MSU Extension- Sunflower County fay.sumrall@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Surrette, Sherry Assoc Extension Prof & Head Central MS Research & Ext Center s.surrette@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Swanigan, Detrick Building Services Coordinator Center for Continuing Education detrick.swanigan@msstate.edu 662-325-3589
Swann, Porter Asst to Dir and Fiscal Admin MSU - ES Administration richard.swann@msstate.edu 662-325-3064
Swearingen, Patty Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Lauderdale County p.swearingen@msstate.edu 601-482-9764
Swindle, Brenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Choctaw County b.swindle@msstate.edu 662-285-6337