You are here

A-Z Directory -S

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Salazar, Maria Intermittent Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mcs790@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Sanders, Lauren Extension Program Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology lds278@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Sansing, Annice Extension Instructor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion aps6@msstate.edu 662-325-4043
Sartain, Amanda Extension Program Associate Coastal Research & Extension Center amanda.sartain@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Scammahorn, Roseanne Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences re192@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Schalski, Ella Student Worker Agricultural Communications es1383@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Schilling, Jennifer Extension Associate III School of Human Sciences jenna.schilling@msstate.edu 662-325-8930
Schnedler, Abigail Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion aes699@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Schnell, Emanuel Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences emi24@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Scholtes, Alanna Extension Associate II Plant and Soil Sciences a.scholtes@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Schwartz, Ruth Office Associate MSU Extension- DeSoto County rs2514@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Searcy, Megan Office Associate School of Human Sciences ms871@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Sears, Laurie Office Associate MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County laurie.sears@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Self, Andrew Associate Extension Professor Forestry brady.self@msstate.edu 662-226-6000
Sessum, Ricky Manager of Computing Systems Extension Center for Tech Outreach rls1@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Seubert, Emily Extension Program Associate Coastal Research & Extension Center em.seubert@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Shannon, James Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Pontotoc County james.shannon@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Shannon, Sylvia Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region sas872@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Shelton, Vicky Office Associate Extension Coastal Region vs18@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Sheridan, Audrey Extension/Research Assoc II Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology as526@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Shirley, James Web Communications Manager Agricultural Communications art.shirley@msstate.edu 6623250547
Shmulsky, Rubin Professor and Head Sustainable Bioproducts rs26@msstate.edu 662-325-2243
Shook, Alex Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Pearl River County alex.shook@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Short, Kimberly Administrative Assistant II Delta Research and Extension Center kim.short@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Shultice, Amber Program Coord, Continuing Ed Center for Continuing Education ams257@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Sibley, Jessica Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Wayne County j.sibley@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Silva, Juan Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jls46@msstate.edu 662-325-2160
Silva, Antonio Extension Associate III Delta Research and Extension Center ams158@msstate.edu 662-686-3295
Silver, Alex-Anne Administrative Assistant I North MS Research and Extension Ctr as2943@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Simmerman, Jessica Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jbs614@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Simmons, Alexandra Student Worker School of Human Sciences as2492@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Simmons, Cheyenne Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences ces874@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Simpson, Angela Business Manager I Agricultural Communications angie.simpson@msstate.edu 662-325-1716
Singleton, Christian Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences cls645@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Sisk, Katherine Contract & Grant Specialist Plant and Soil Sciences k.sisk@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Sisson, Georgia Student Worker Agricultural Communications gms257@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Skelton, Marshall Intermittent Worker MSU - ES Administration mss642@msstate.edu 662.325.3036
Skinner, Amanda Office Associate MSU Extension- Newton County adm9@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Small, Zachary Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences zds51@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Smith, Doris Administrative Assistant I Landscape Architecture dms241@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Smith, Eddie Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Pearl River County eddie.smith@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Smith, Andrew Extension Instructor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture andrew.smith@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Smith, Loretta Office Associate MSU Extension- Tippah County loretta.smith@msstate.edu 662-837-8184
Smith, Donald Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Pike County don.smith@msstate.edu 601-783-5321
Smith, Jeannine Executive Dir, County Programs Agriculture and Natural Resources j.smith@msstate.edu 662-325-2993
Smith, Phillip Extension Associate III Agricultural Communications p.smith@msstate.edu 662-325-1281
Smith, Kathi Administrative Assistant I Plant and Soil Sciences kmp207@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Smith, Mary Office Associate MSU Extension- Bolivar County emily.smith@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Smith, Debbie Office Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology dms82@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Smith, Bethany Student Worker Agricultural Communications bcs306@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Smith, Rebecca Assistant Extension Professor Agricultural Economics becky.smith@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Snyder, Richard Extension/Research Professor Central MS Research & Ext Center rick.snyder@msstate.edu 601-892-3731
Soignier, Tyler Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tss260@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Soignier, Lurlinda Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Hinds County l.soignier@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Sorrels, Kyle Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences kcs311@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Sowers, Jhonda Administrative Assistant I Forestry jhonda.sowers@msstate.edu 662-325-4611
Sowers, Christopher Print Manager Agricultural Communications chris.sowers@msstate.edu 662-325-2164
Spann, Mary Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Harrison County mas836@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Spann, Cheryl Extension Program Assistant Extension Coastal Region ccs309@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Sparks, Eric Assistant Extension Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center eric.sparks@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Sparks, Rebekah Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach b.sparks@msstate.edu 662-325-8581
Speights, Cori Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology cjs815@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Spencer, Teresa Office Associate MSU Extension- Monroe County tls688@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Spiering, Katherine Extension/Research Assoc I Southern Rural Development Center katherine.spiering@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Stafne, Eric Assoc Extension/Research Prof Coastal Research & Extension Center eric.stafne@msstate.edu 601-403-8939
Stapleton, Nolan Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences ns480@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Starkey, Laikyn Business Manager I Poultry Science l.starkey@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Staton, Bradley Extension Associate I 4-H Youth Development bvs27@msstate.edu 325-3350
Steede, Heath Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- George County h.steede@msstate.edu 601-947-4223
Steen, Je'Kylynn Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion js3749@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Stephenson, Ronald Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Hancock County c.stephenson@msstate.edu 228-467-5456
Stewart, O'Lisa Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Webster County lisa.stewart@msstate.edu 662-258-3971
Stewart, Barry Associate Professor Plant and Soil Sciences brs40@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Stokes, Charles Area Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Monroe County charlie.stokes@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Stokes, Memrie Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County latrell.stokes@msstate.edu 662-323-5918
Stokes, Mary Graduate Research Assist School of Human Sciences mas1169@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Stolz, Emily Student Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center ecs315@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Stone, Amanda Assistant Professor Animal & Dairy Science amanda.stone@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Story, Aleria Student Worker Agricultural Economics ars972@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Strehle, Nicholas Student Worker Agricultural Communications nts65@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Strickland, Bronson Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture bronson.strickland@msstate.edu 662-325-3174
Stringer, Angela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Marion County renee.stringer@msstate.edu 601-736-8251
Stroud, John Press Operator III Agricultural Communications a.stroud@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Sturgeon, Nora Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences ncs165@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Suber, Richard Desktop Support Specialist I Extension Center for Tech Outreach ras315@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Suggs, Victoria Student Worker Agricultural Communications vs574@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Sumrall, Fay Office Associate MSU Extension- Sunflower County fay.sumrall@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Surrette, Sherry Assoc Extension Prof & Head Central MS Research & Ext Center s.surrette@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Swanigan, Detrick Building Services Coordinator Center for Continuing Education detrick.swanigan@msstate.edu 662-325-3589
Swann, Porter Asst to Dir and Fiscal Admin MSU - ES Administration richard.swann@msstate.edu 662-325-3064
Swearingen, Patty Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Lauderdale County p.swearingen@msstate.edu 601-482-9764
Swindle, Brenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Choctaw County b.swindle@msstate.edu 662-285-6337
Swoope, Charlotte Customer Service Rep Agricultural Communications kay.swoope@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Swortzel, Emily Intermittent Worker Office of Nutrition Education ees277@msstate.edu 325-1340