You are here

A-Z Directory -S

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Sadler, Mary Extension Associate I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion l.sadler@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Salazar, Maria Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mcs790@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Sanders, Lauren Extension Program Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology lds278@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Sansing, Annice Extension Instructor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion aps6@msstate.edu 662-325-4043
Sartain, Amanda Extension Program Associate Coastal Marine Extension Program amanda.sartain@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Schilling, Jennifer Extension Associate III School of Human Sciences jenna.schilling@msstate.edu 662-325-8930
Schneider, Nicole Student Worker Agricultural Economics nbs122@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Scholtes, Alanna Extension Associate III Plant and Soil Sciences a.scholtes@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Schramek, Joseph Student Worker Agricultural Communications jjs685@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Schwartz, Ruth Office Associate MSU Extension- DeSoto County rs2514@msstate.edu 6624698480
Scott, Johnny Office Associate Extension Southwest Region jos123@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Sears, Laurie Office Associate MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County laurie.sears@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Seitz, Holli Assistant Professor Communication hch2@msstate.edu
Self, Andrew Associate Extension Professor Forestry brady.self@msstate.edu 662-226-6000
Sessum, Ricky Manager of Computing Systems Extension Center for Tech Outreach rls1@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Shah, Ashutosh Student Worker Geosystems Research Institute aks677@msstate.edu 325-9491
Shannon, James Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Pontotoc County james.shannon@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Shannon, Sylvia Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region sas872@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Shelby, Zackery Intermittent Worker Extension Northeast Region zs436@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Shelton, Andrew Student Worker Support Services Building B ats469@msstate.edu 325-3032
Sheperd, Tedra Extension Associate I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion tas655@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Sheridan, Audrey Extension/Research Assoc II Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology as526@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Shirley, James Web Communications Manager Agricultural Communications art.shirley@msstate.edu 6623250547
Shmulsky, Rubin Professor and Head Sustainable Bioproducts rs26@msstate.edu 662-325-2243
Shook, Alex Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Pearl River County alex.shook@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Short, Kimberly Administrative Assistant II Delta Research and Extension Center kim.short@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Shultice, Amber Program Coord, Continuing Ed Center for Continuing Education ams257@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Sibley, Jessica Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Wayne County j.sibley@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Sicangco, Camille Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program cs3711@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Silva, Juan Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jls46@msstate.edu 662-325-2160
Silva, Antonio Senior Extension Associate Delta Research and Extension Center ams158@msstate.edu 662-686-3295
Simmons, Julie Student Worker School of Human Sciences jbs705@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Simpson, Angela Business Manager I Agricultural Communications angie.simpson@msstate.edu 662-325-1716
Sims, William Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences was289@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Singleton, Christian Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences cls645@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Sisk, Katherine Business Manager I Plant and Soil Sciences k.sisk@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Skelton, Marshall Student Worker MSU - ES Administration mss642@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Skinner, Amanda Office Associate MSU Extension- Newton County adm9@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Smith, Doris Administrative Assistant I Landscape Architecture dms241@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Smith, Masey Project Manager Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mls524@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Smith, Eddie Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Pearl River County eddie.smith@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Smith, Andrew Extension Instructor Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict andrew.smith@msstate.edu
Smith, Donald Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Pike County don.smith@msstate.edu 601-783-5321
Smith, Jacob Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center js3932@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Smith, Phillip Extension Associate III Agricultural Communications p.smith@msstate.edu 662-325-1281
Smith, Jollean Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region js5457@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Smith, Mary Office Associate MSU Extension- Bolivar County emily.smith@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Smith, Rebecca Associate Extension Professor Agricultural Economics becky.smith@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Soignier, Tyler Graduate Research Assistant Plant and Soil Sciences tss260@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Soignier, Lurlinda Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Hinds County l.soignier@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Sorrels, Kyle Extension/Research Assoc I Delta Research and Extension Center kcs311@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Sowers, Christopher Print Manager Agricultural Communications chris.sowers@msstate.edu 662-325-2164
Spann, Mary Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Harrison County mas836@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Sparks, Eric Assc Extension Prof & Director Coastal Marine Extension Program eric.sparks@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Sparks, Rebekah Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach b.sparks@msstate.edu 662-325-8581
Speights, Cori Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology cjs815@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Spencer, Teresa Office Associate MSU Extension- Monroe County tls688@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Spencer, Gene Assistant Professor Water Resources Research Institute dave.spencer@msstate.edu 662.325.3295
St-Pierre, Esther Student Worker Geosystems Research Institute ems689@msstate.edu 325-9491
Stafne, Eric Extension/Research Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center eric.stafne@msstate.edu 601-403-8939
Stallings, Felicia Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start fs467@msstate.edu
Stapleton, Nolan Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences ns480@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Staton, Bradley Extension Associate I Ctr 4-H Youth Development bvs27@msstate.edu 325-3350
Steede, Heath Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- George County h.steede@msstate.edu 601-947-4223
Steen, Je'Kylynn Intermittent Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion js3749@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Stephenson, Ronald Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Hancock County c.stephenson@msstate.edu 228-467-5456
Stevens, Elijah Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion eps145@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Stevens, Katie Office Associate Extension Northeast Region katie.stevens@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Stewart, Barry Associate Professor Plant and Soil Sciences brs40@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Stockman, Mikayla Graduate Research Assistant Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mms841@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Stoker, Steven Graduate Research Assistant Plant and Soil Sciences sbs346@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Stokes, Charles Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Chickasaw County charlie.stokes@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Stone, Amanda Assistant Professor Animal & Dairy Science amanda.stone@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Strickland, Bronson Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture bronson.strickland@msstate.edu 662-325-3174
Strickland, Nancy Office Associate Extension Southwest Region nhs1@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Stringer, Angela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Marion County renee.stringer@msstate.edu 601-736-8251
Stroud, John Press Operator III Agricultural Communications a.stroud@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Suber, Richard Desktop Support Specialist I Extension Center for Tech Outreach ras315@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Suckow, Marley Student Worker Agricultural Communications mms845@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Sumrall, Fay Office Associate MSU Extension- Sunflower County fay.sumrall@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Surrette, Sherry Assoc Extension Prof & Head Central MS Research & Ext Center s.surrette@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Sutton, Shaneka Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start syc47@msstate.edu
Swader, Garrett Student Worker Stennis Inst of Govt and Comm Dev gfs47@msstate.edu
Swanigan, Detrick Building Services Coordinator Support Services Building B detrick.swanigan@msstate.edu 662-325-3589
Swann, Porter Int Head, Asst Dir &Fiscal Off MSU - ES Administration richard.swann@msstate.edu 662-325-3064
Swindle, Brenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Choctaw County b.swindle@msstate.edu 662-285-6337
Swoope, Charlotte Customer Service Rep Agricultural Communications kay.swoope@msstate.edu 662-325-2262