You are here

A-Z Directory -E

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Earnest, Mari Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Quitman County m.earnest@msstate.edu (662) 326-8939
Easterling, Elizabeth Office Associate MSU Extension- Scott County e.easterling@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Edge, Romona Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Itawamba County romona.o.edge@msstate.edu 662-862-3201
Edwards, Scott Extension Instructor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture scott.edwards@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Edwards, Kristine Senior Extension Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kristine.t.edwards@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Edwards, Leonna Laboratory Technician Plant and Soil Sciences le.edwards@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Einarsson, Sigurdur Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology sje79@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Elliott, Jeremiah Business Manager II School of Human Sciences jeremiah.s.elliott@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Elmore-Staton, Lori Assistant Professor School of Human Sciences les456@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Evans, Marion Professor and Head Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mwe59@msstate.edu 662-325-5508
Evans, LaToya Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Lincoln County latoya.evans@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Evans, Debra Office Associate Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel debra.evans@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Ezell, Andrew Professor and Head Forestry a.w.ezell@msstate.edu 662-325-1688