You are here

A-Z Directory -E

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Earnest, Mari Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Quitman County m.earnest@msstate.edu (662) 326-8939
Easterling, Elizabeth Office Associate MSU Extension- Scott County e.easterling@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Edge, Romona Extension Associate I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion romona.o.edge@msstate.edu 662-862-3201
Edwards, Scott Extension Instructor Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict scott.edwards@msstate.edu
Edwards, Maggie Student Worker School of Human Sciences mve25@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Edwards, Leonna Laboratory Technician Plant and Soil Sciences le.edwards@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Elliott, Jeremiah Business Manager I North MS Research and Extension Ctr jeremiah.s.elliott@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Ellis, Brianna Intermittent Worker Forestry bre87@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Elmore-Staton, Lori Associate Professor School of Human Sciences les456@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Englebretson, Elizabeth Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program e.englebretson@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
English, Patrick Senior Research Assoc (L,P,S) Delta Research and Extension Center patrick.english@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Erickson, Nicole Intermittent Worker ne30@msstate.edu 325-1340
Eusse Durango, Jose Graduate Research Assistant Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jae356@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Evans, LaToya Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Lincoln County latoya.evans@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Evans, Debra Office Associate Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel debra.evans@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Everett, Maggie Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion me821@msstate.edu 662-325-3200