You are here

A-Z Directory -E

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Earnest, Mari Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Quitman County m.earnest@msstate.edu (662) 326-8939
Easterling, Elizabeth Office Associate MSU Extension- Scott County e.easterling@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Edwards, Scott Extension Instructor Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict scott.edwards@msstate.edu
Edwards, Maggie Student Worker School of Human Sciences mve25@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Elmore-Staton, Lori Associate Professor School of Human Sciences les456@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Englebretson, Elizabeth Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program e.englebretson@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
English, Patrick Senior Research Assoc (L,P,S) Delta Research and Extension Center patrick.english@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Enroth, Don Asst Dir, Mon, Comp & Oper Human Sciences- Early Childhood de625@msstate.edu
Evans, LaToya Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Lincoln County latoya.evans@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Evans, Debra Office Associate Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel debra.evans@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Everett, Maggie Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion me821@msstate.edu 662-325-3200