You are here

A-Z Directory -A

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Abrams, Angie Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Chickasaw County angie.abrams@msstate.edu 662-456-4269
Achter, Brenda Software Architect Extension Center for Tech Outreach b.b.achter@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Addison, Christopher Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region cla347@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Agyemang Duah, Esther Graduate Research Assistant Agricultural Economics ema222@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Ainsworth, Madison Regional Registered Dietitian Extension Coastal Region mcd111@msstate.edu 228-546-1008
Aju, Lorenzo Software Apps Developer Extension Center for Tech Outreach lorenzo.aju@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Akers, Kindall Extension Associate I School of Human Sciences ktr97@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Akers, Christopher Associate Extension Professor School of Human Sciences cra20@msstate.edu 662-325-5914
Akers, Jaden Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program jea259@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Alberson, Brandon Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Tippah County brandon.d.alberson@msstate.edu 662-837-8703
Alderman, Nancy Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Carroll County npa1@msstate.edu 662-686-3264
Alford, Amanda Office Associate MSU Extension- Neshoba County amm97@msstate.edu 6016564011
Allbrittton, Jonathan Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jwa208@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Allen, Sharonda Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Harrison County sharonda.allen@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Allen, Thomas Extension/Research Professor Delta Research and Extension Center tom.allen@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Allen, Jessie Center Operations Coordinator Human Sciences- Early Childhood ja2023@msstate.edu
Allsup, Stephanie Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lowndes County sa212@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Altazan, Katherine Office Associate Forestry ka1122@msstate.edu 601-794-0671
Ambrose, Charlesa Office Associate MSU Extension- Benton County charlesa.ambrose@msstate.edu 662-224-6330
Amiri, Esmaeil Asst Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center ea795@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Amis, Melody Office Associate Extension Coastal Region mga153@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Anderson, Michele Program Coord, Energy Inst Ag & Bio Engineering mlh424@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Anderson, Joy Extension Specialist I Extension Center for Tech Outreach joy.f.anderson@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Anderson, Pressly Accountant MSU - ES Administration p.anderson@msstate.edu 6623255943
Anderson, Alena Extension Program Associate Coastal Marine Extension Program alena.anderson@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Andrews, Laura Program Manager Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture laura.s.andrews@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Angel, Lara Extension Agent III MSU Extension- DeSoto County lara.angel@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Anthony, Ashlyn Student Worker aa2693@msstate.edu 325-1340
Anthony, Ripken Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences rsa128@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Archer, James Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jha169@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Armstrong, Kristen Extension Instructor School of Human Sciences kda31@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Arterberry, Latara Business Manager I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion lmj58@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Ashmore, Zachry Video Producer Agricultural Communications zac.ashmore@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Attreya, Swagat Graduate Research Assistant Forestry sa1885@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Aust, Richard Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Humphreys County p.aust@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Austin, Anna Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Montgomery County anna.austin@msstate.edu (662) 283-4133
Avery, Jimmy Extension Professor & Director Delta Research and Extension Center jimmy.avery@msstate.edu 662-686-3273