You are here

A-Z Directory -A

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Abbott, Chadwick Research Associate I (L,P,S) Plant and Soil Sciences cca169@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Abrams, Angie Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Chickasaw County angie.abrams@msstate.edu 662-456-4269
Achter, Brenda Software Architect Extension Center for Tech Outreach b.b.achter@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Adams, Algenia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Holmes County aa483@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Adams, Deborah Office Associate MSU Extension- Walthall County deb.deb.sublett@msstate.edu 601-876-4021
Adams, William Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Pike County lamar.adams@msstate.edu 601-783-5321
Aju, Lorenzo Software Apps Developer Extension Center for Tech Outreach lorenzo.aju.tzunun@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Akers, Christopher Associate Extension Professor School of Human Sciences cra20@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Alberson, Brandon Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Lee County brandon.d.alberson@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Alderman, Nancy Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Carroll County npa1@msstate.edu 662-686-3264
Alexander, Van Extension Professor 4-H Youth Development larry.alexander@msstate.edu 662-325-3350
Alexander, Kelli Software Architect Extension Center for Tech Outreach kelli.alexander@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Alexander, Cynthia Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Newton County cda77@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Alford, Maliyah Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology mua8@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Allen, Harvey Extension Associate I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel hka9@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Allen, Thomas Assoc Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center tom.allen@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Allison, Timothy Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications twa4@msstate.edu 662-325-2309
Altazan, Katherine Office Associate Forestry ka1122@msstate.edu 601-794-0671
Anderson, Judy Office Associate MSU Extension- Lamar County j.anderson@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Anderson, Lizalia Office Associate Southern Rural Development Center liz.anderson@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Anderson, Joy Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Desoto County joy.f.anderson@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Anderson, Linda Office Associate MSU Extension- Hinds County l.anderson@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Andol, Mary Business Manager Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mja8@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Andreo, Cecelia Student Worker MS State University Foundation cla297@msstate.edu
Andrews, Laura Program Manager Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture laura.s.andrews@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Angel, Lara Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Desoto County lara.angel@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Ashby, Steven Assoc. Director, Geosystems Geosystems Research Institute sa229@msstate.edu 325-9491
Ashmore, Zachry Video Producer Agricultural Communications zac.ashmore@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Atwill, Richard Extension Associate II Delta Research and Extension Center rla127@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Auel, John Assistant Extension Professor Forestry john.b.auel@msstate.edu 662-325-7948
Aust, Lillian Office Associate MSU Extension- Kemper County nell.aust@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Aust, Richard Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Humphreys County p.aust@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Austin, Anna Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Montgomery County anna.austin@msstate.edu (662) 283-4133
Avery, Jimmy Extension Professor & Director Delta Research and Extension Center jimmy.avery@msstate.edu 662-686-3273
Awad, Pamela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Webster County pam.awad@msstate.edu 662-258-3971