You are here

A-Z Directory -F

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Fagan, Diane Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Alcorn County dcf164@msstate.edu 662-286-7755
Falconer, Lawrence Extension Professor Delta Research and Extension Center larry.falconer@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Farmer, Walker Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wbf44@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Farr, Tamara Office Associate MSU Extension- Pontotoc County tamara.farr@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Farrar, Amy Student Worker Agricultural Communications aff32@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Ferguson, Tarah Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Tate County tarah.ferguson@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Ferjak, Emily Graduate Research Assist Animal & Dairy Science enf61@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Ferrow, Jatonya Office Associate MSU Extension- Lowndes County j.ferrow@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Fields, Donna Office Associate MSU Extension- Harrison County df606@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Finney-Hoppes, Cordelia Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region clf374@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Firth, Daniel Graduate Research Assist Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture dcf72@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Fisackerly, Sherry Administrative Assistant I School of Human Sciences sherry.fisackerly@msstate.edu 662-325-3462
Fischbach, Emily Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center ecf164@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Fleming, Dorothy Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Calhoun County dlf123@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Fleming, Robert Student Worker Holmes Cultural Diversity Center rdf138@msstate.edu
Flint, Ernest Regional Ext Specialist II Extension Southwest Region e.flint@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Flint, Stewart Extension Associate III Plant and Soil Sciences greg.flint@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Floyd, Madeleine Office Associate Extension Southwest Region mf1304@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Floyd, Chase Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences caf259@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Ford, Joey Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Newton County joey.d.ford@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Fountain, Linda Office Associate MSU Extension- Madison County linda.fountain@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Fountain, Brent Associate Extension Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion brent.j.fountain@msstate.edu (662) 325-0849
Fowler, Austin Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture atf119@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Freeman, Robin Student Worker Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel rbf58@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Frohs, Wesley Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wdf59@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Fulgham, Susan Video & Computer Support Spec Extension Center for Tech Outreach susan.fulgham@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Fulton, Naomi Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Chickasaw County n.j.fulton@msstate.edu 662-456-4269