You are here

A-Z Directory -F

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Fabacher, Scott Intermittent Worker Crosby Arboretum sjf207@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Falconer, Lawrence Extension Professor Delta Research and Extension Center larry.falconer@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Farmer, Walker Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wbf44@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Farr, Tamara Office Associate MSU Extension- Pontotoc County tamara.farr@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Faught, Catherine Student Worker Sanderson Center cf839@msstate.edu
Ferguson, Tarah Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Tate County tarah.ferguson@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Ferrow, Jatonya Office Associate MSU Extension- Lowndes County j.ferrow@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Finney-Hoppes, Cordelia Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region clf374@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Firth, Daniel Graduate Research Assist Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture dcf72@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Fisackerly, Sherry Administrative Assistant I School of Human Sciences sherry.fisackerly@msstate.edu 662-325-3462
Fischer, Sarah Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences sbf125@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Fite, William Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education wcf103@msstate.edu 325-1340
Floyd, Madeleine Office Associate Extension Southwest Region mf1304@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Floyd, Chase Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences caf259@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Ford, Joey Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Newton County joey.d.ford@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Ford, Kaitlyn Extension Agent I Extension Coastal Region kdf132@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Foreman, Samuel Student Worker Agricultural Communications swf39@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Fountain, Linda Office Associate MSU Extension- Madison County linda.fountain@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Fountain, Brent Asst VP Intern AA/Assc Ext Prf Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion brent.j.fountain@msstate.edu (662) 325-0849
Freeman, Robin Student Worker Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel rbf58@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Fulgham, Susan Video & Computer Support Spec Extension Center for Tech Outreach susan.fulgham@msstate.edu (662) 325-1666
Fulton, Naomi Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Chickasaw County n.j.fulton@msstate.edu 662-456-4269