You are here

A-Z Directory -F

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Fabacher, Scott Intermittent Worker Crosby Arboretum sjf207@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Falconer, Lawrence Extension Professor Agricultural Economics larry.falconer@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Farr, Tamara Office Associate MSU Extension- Pontotoc County tamara.farr@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Ferguson, Tarah Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Tate County tarah.ferguson@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Ferrow, Jatonya Office Associate MSU Extension- Lowndes County j.ferrow@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Finney-Hoppes, Cordelia Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region clf374@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Firth, Alexandra Graduate Research Assistant Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture agg224@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Floyd, Madeleine Office Associate Extension Southwest Region mf1304@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Floyd, Samantha Office Associate MSU Extension- Tunica County s.m.floyd@msstate.edu 662-363-2911
Ford, Kaitlyn Extension Agent I Extension Coastal Region kdf132@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Fortenberry, Judge Graduate Research Assistant Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jtf361@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Foster, Mary Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start mf1456@msstate.edu
Free, Amanda Extension Program Assistant Coastal Marine Extension Program amf654@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Freeland, Thomas Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center tbf81@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Freeman, Jacob Graduate Research Assistant Northern Gulf Institute jbf209@msstate.edu
Fulgham, Susan Video & Computer Support Spec Extension Center for Tech Outreach susan.fulgham@msstate.edu (662) 325-1666
Fulgham, Laiken Business Coordinator Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture lnb82@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Fulton, Naomi Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Chickasaw County n.j.fulton@msstate.edu 662-456-4269