You are here

A-Z Directory -F

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Fabel, Marina Student Worker Agricultural Communications mtf160@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Falconer, Lawrence Extension Professor Agricultural Economics larry.falconer@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Farmer, Walker Intermittent Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wbf44@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Farr, Tamara Office Associate MSU Extension- Pontotoc County tamara.farr@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Ferguson, Tarah Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Tate County tarah.ferguson@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Ferrow, Jatonya Office Associate MSU Extension- Lowndes County j.ferrow@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Finney-Hoppes, Cordelia Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region clf374@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Firth, Alexandra Graduate Research Assist Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture agg224@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Fisackerly, Sherry Administrative Assistant I School of Human Sciences sherry.fisackerly@msstate.edu 662-325-3462
Fischer, Sarah Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences sbf125@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Fitzgerald, Sommer Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science snf123@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Floyd, Madeleine Office Associate Extension Southwest Region mf1304@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Ford, Joey Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Newton County joey.d.ford@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Ford, Kaitlyn Extension Agent I Extension Coastal Region kdf132@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Fore, Morgan Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education mlf370@msstate.edu 325-1340
Foreman, Samuel Student Worker Agricultural Communications swf39@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Foster, Mary Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences-Early Years Network mf1456@msstate.edu
Fridrich, Tiare Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center tf795@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Fulgham, Laiken Administrative Assistant I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture lnb82@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Fulgham, Susan Video & Computer Support Spec Extension Center for Tech Outreach susan.fulgham@msstate.edu (662) 325-1666
Fulton, Naomi Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Chickasaw County n.j.fulton@msstate.edu 662-456-4269