You are here

A-Z Directory -P

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Pace, Lindsay Student Worker Agricultural Communications lcp176@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Padgett, Elizabeth Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Holmes County b.padgett@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Page, Andrew Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences atp137@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Page, Lindley Publications Manager Agricultural Communications keryn.page@msstate.edu 325-1736
Parish, Jane Professor and Head North MS Research and Extension Ctr j.parish@msstate.edu 662-566-8000
Parker, Tamberla Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Alcorn County tammy.parker@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Parker, Jacqueline Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences jp139@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Parker, Rhett Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology rhp108@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Parker, Jon Student Worker Educational Leadership jcp486@msstate.edu
Parker, Phyllis Office Associate MSU Extension- Forrest County phyllis.parker@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Parker, Julie Assistant Professor School of Human Sciences jcp162@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Parman, Bryon Assistant Extension Professor Agricultural Economics bryon.parman@msstate.edu 662-325-2887
Parmer, Penny Office Associate MSU Extension- Itawamba County penny.parmer@msstate.edu 662-862-3201
Parrish, Jonathan Extension Associate I Agricultural Communications jonathan.parrish@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Patrick, Sharon Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Lowndes County sharon.patrick@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Patrick, Samuel Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology sep365@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Patterson, Ashley Business Manager I Extension Southwest Region a.patterson@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Payton, Kashadrick Student Worker General Library kp889@msstate.edu
Pennington, Ann Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Prentiss County shelaine.pennington@msstate.edu 662-728-5631
Peoples, Kesalyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Washington County klp515@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Peoples, Leandria Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration leandria.peoples@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Perkins, Justin Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jbp350@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Perrigin, James Facility Operations Technician MSU Horsepark - Operations jlp907@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Peterman, Mark Extension Associate III Extension Northeast Region mark.peterman@msstate.edu 6623235916
Peterson, Donna Associate Extension Professor School of Human Sciences donna.peterson@msstate.edu 6623253462
Pettit, Anthony Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology adp360@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Phelps, Lemon Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Marshall County lemon.phelps@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Phillips, Veronica Office Associate MSU Extension- Newton County vp258@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Phillips, Jerry Professor and Head Plant and Soil Sciences jmp657@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Pierce, Crystal Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Carroll County cdp238@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Pine, Robin Office Associate Soil Testing reh409@msstate.edu
Pinion, Lottie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Quitman County lcp123@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Pittman, Sarah Project Coordinator Extension Center for Tech Outreach sarah.pittman@msstate.edu 6623251985
Poindexter, Patrick Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Alcorn County p.poindexter@msstate.edu 662-286-7755
Poindexter, William Extension Associate I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel william.g.poindexter@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Polk, Patricia Office Associate MSU Extension- Tunica County patr.a.polk@msstate.edu 662-363-2911
Pollan, Brenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Franklin County blp293@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Ponter, China Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences cmp507@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Poole, Lana Business Manager I Landscape Architecture lana.poole@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Porter, Wayne Assc Ext Prof & Reg Ext Coord Extension Coastal Region wayne.porter@msstate.edu 228-546-1005
Portugal, Jose Intermittent Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jsp281@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Posadas, Benedict Assoc Extension/Research Prof Coastal Research & Extension Center ben.posadas@msstate.edu 228-546-1024
Pote, Jonathan Prof/Head/Exec Dir/Endow Prof Ag & Bio Engineering jwp1@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Powell, Marquita Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology mjp377@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Powers, Kimberly Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Tate County kimberly.powers@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Price, Debra Office Associate Agricultural Economics debra.price@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Price, Jo Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Clarke County jo.price@msstate.edu (601)776-3951
Pruitt, Michael Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Benton County mlp102@msstate.edu 662-224-6330
Pullen, Jackie Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Attala County jackie.pullen@msstate.edu 662-289-5431