You are here

A-Z Directory -P

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Pace, William Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences wmp110@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Page, Rhiannon Intermittent Worker Agricultural Communications rp1177@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Page, Lindley Publications Manager Agricultural Communications keryn.page@msstate.edu 662-325-1736
Pansano, Lindsey Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lamar County l.pansano@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Panse, Chelsea Assistant Clinical Professor School of Human Sciences cp1992@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Parish, Jane Professor & Head & Int Head North MS Research and Extension Ctr j.parish@msstate.edu 662-566-8000
Parker, Tamberla Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Alcorn County tammy.parker@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Parker, Mary Marketing & Communication Coor Agricultural Communications michaela.parker@msstate.edu 662-325-1731
Parker, William Student Worker HPC2 wcp133@msstate.edu
Parker, Phyllis Office Associate MSU Extension- Forrest County phyllis.parker@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Parker, Julie Associate Professor School of Human Sciences jcp162@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Parmer, Penny Office Associate MSU Extension- Itawamba County penny.parmer@msstate.edu 662-862-3201
Parrish, Jonathan Extension Associate I Agricultural Communications jonathan.parrish@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Patterson, Ashley Business Manager I Central MS Research & Ext Center a.patterson@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Peavey, Michael Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lincoln County mtp161@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Peeples, Jimmy Extension/Research Assoc I Delta Research and Extension Center jdp170@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Peery, Kendall Graduate Service Assistant Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture ktp124@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Peoples, Kesalyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Washington County klp515@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Peoples, Leandria Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration leandria.peoples@msstate.edu 662.325.3032
Permenter, Seth Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center stp132@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Peterson, Donna Extension Professor & Program MSU - ES Administration donna.peterson@msstate.edu 6623253462
Petrowski, Bobbi Student Worker Ctr 4-H Youth Development bmp328@msstate.edu 325-3350
Phelps, Lemon Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Marshall County lemon.phelps@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Phelps, Shelbie Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County sgb283@msstate.edu 662-647-8746
Phillips, Anne Student Worker Agricultural Communications alp825@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Pieralisi, Brian Assistant Professor Plant and Soil Sciences bkp4@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Pierce, Peyton Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology pop13@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Pierce, Austin Student Worker Foundation Herds ap2331@msstate.edu
Pigg, Robin Business Manager I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology robin.pigg@msstate.edu 6623252641
Pike, Camryn Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science cfp73@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Pilkington, Tyler Copy Center Operator Agricultural Communications tdp256@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Pine, Robin Administrative Assistant I Plant and Soil Sciences reh409@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Pinion, Lottie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Quitman County lcp123@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Pogue, Meleah Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science mcp455@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Poindexter, William Extension Associate I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel william.poindexter@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Poindexter Creekmore, Mildred Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Lee County warner.creekmore@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Pollan, Brenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Franklin County blp293@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Pollan, Glenda Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Bolivar County gp452@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Poole, Lana Business Manager I Landscape Architecture lana.poole@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Pope, Colton Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences crp428@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Posadas, Benedict Assoc Extension/Research Prof Coastal Research & Extension Center ben.posadas@msstate.edu 228-546-1024
Powers, Kimberly Office Associate MSU Extension- Tate County kimberly.powers@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Prescott, Leah Administrative Assistant I MSU - ES Administration leah.prescott@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Price, Debra Administrative Assistant I Agricultural Economics debra.price@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Price, Jo Office Associate MSU Extension- Clarke County jo.price@msstate.edu (601)776-3951
Pruden, Michael Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Coahoma County mp854@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Pruitt, Yolanda Program Manager Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion yep11@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Pullen, Jackie Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Attala County jackie.pullen@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Putri, Atikah Graduate Research Assistant Plant and Soil Sciences adp540@msstate.edu 662-325-2311