You are here

A-Z Directory -P

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Padgett, Elizabeth Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Holmes County b.padgett@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Page, Rhiannon Student Worker Agricultural Communications rp1177@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Page, Lindley Publications Manager Agricultural Communications keryn.page@msstate.edu 325-1736
Palino, Gillian Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center gmp128@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Palode, Brittney Student Worker Student Housing - Residence Life bp718@msstate.edu
Parish, Jane Professor and Head North MS Research and Extension Ctr j.parish@msstate.edu 662-566-8000
Parker, Tamberla Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Alcorn County tammy.parker@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Parker, Mary Marketing & Communication Coor Agricultural Communications michaela.parker@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Parker, Jacqueline Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences jp139@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Parker, Rhett Intermittent Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology rhp108@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Parker, Phyllis Office Associate MSU Extension- Forrest County phyllis.parker@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Parker, Julie Associate Professor School of Human Sciences jcp162@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Parmer, Penny Office Associate MSU Extension- Itawamba County penny.parmer@msstate.edu 662-862-3201
Parrish, Jonathan Extension Associate I Agricultural Communications jonathan.parrish@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Patrick, Samuel Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology sep365@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Patterson, Ashley Business Manager I Extension Southwest Region a.patterson@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Payne, Madison Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Jackson County mcd111@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Peeples, Morgan Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences mkp254@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Peoples, Kesalyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Washington County klp515@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Peoples, Leandria Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration leandria.peoples@msstate.edu 662.325.3036
Perkins, Rebecca Administrative Assistant I Office of Nutrition Education rap1@msstate.edu 325-1340
Perrigin, James Facility Operations Technician MSU Horsepark - Operations jlp907@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Perry, Haley Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology hfp28@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Peterson, Donna Associate Extension Professor School of Human Sciences donna.peterson@msstate.edu 6623253462
Pettit, Anthony Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology adp360@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Phelps, Lemon Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Marshall County lemon.phelps@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Phillips, Evelyn Student Worker Agricultural Communications edp132@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Pigg, Robin Business Manager I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology robin.pigg@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Pine, Robin Office Associate Soil Testing reh409@msstate.edu
Pinion, Lottie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Quitman County lcp123@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Poindexter, Patrick Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Alcorn County p.poindexter@msstate.edu 662-286-7755
Poindexter, William Extension Associate I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel william.poindexter@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Polk, Patricia Office Associate MSU Extension- Tunica County patr.a.polk@msstate.edu 662-363-2911
Pollan, Brenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Franklin County blp293@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Pollan, Glenda Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Bolivar County gp452@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Poole, Lana Business Manager I Landscape Architecture lana.poole@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Porter, Wayne Senior Extension Associate Coastal Research & Extension Center wayne.porter@msstate.edu 228-546-1005
Posadas, Benedict Assoc Extension/Research Prof Coastal Research & Extension Center ben.posadas@msstate.edu 228-546-1024
Pote, Jonathan Prof/Head/Exec Dir/Endow Prof Ag & Bio Engineering jwp1@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Powers, Kimberly Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Tate County kimberly.powers@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Price, Debra Administrative Assistant I Agricultural Economics debra.price@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Price, Jo Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Clarke County jo.price@msstate.edu (601)776-3951
Pullen, Jackie Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Attala County jackie.pullen@msstate.edu 662-289-5431