You are here

A-Z Directory -V

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
VanderSchaaf, Curtis Assistant Professor Central MS Research & Ext Center clv127@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
VanderZwaag, John Research Engineer II Geosystems Research Institute jrv1@msstate.edu 325-9491
Vandevere, Phillip Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Holmes County phillip.vandevere@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Varner, Jamie Extension Specialist I Extension Center for Tech Outreach j.varner@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Varner, Beau Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Attala County bjv4@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Vasquez, Cristal Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region cv463@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Vaughan, Sharon Business Coordinator Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology s.vaughan@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Vaughn, Vicki Business Manager II MSU - ES Administration v.vaughn@msstate.edu 662-325-1775
Vaughn, Branden Business Coordinator Extension Center for Tech Outreach brs91@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Vedral, Anthony Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program anthony.vedral@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Venarske, Nathaniel Student Worker School of Human Sciences nov4@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Vendur, Ainsley Student Worker Agricultural Communications akv97@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Vestal, Emily Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Tishomingo County emily.h.cox@msstate.edu 662-423-7016
Vickers, Sandy Business Manager I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel sandy.vickers@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Virden, Matthew Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program m.virden@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Vona, Meghan Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences mnv57@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Vosbein, Dawn Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Pearl River County dawn.vosbein@msstate.edu 601-403-2280