You are here

A-Z Directory -V

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Vance, Hayden Student Worker Agricultural Communications hwv7@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
VanderZwaag, John Research Associate I (L,P,S) Geosystems Research Institute jrv1@msstate.edu 325-9491
Vandevere, Phillip Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Yazoo County phillip.vandevere@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Varner, Jamie Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach j.varner@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Vaughan, Sharon Accounting Assistant Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology s.vaughan@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Vaughn, Vicki Program Manager MSU - ES Administration v.vaughn@msstate.edu 662-325-1775
Vaughn, Taylor Intermittent Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology tfv7@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Vaughn, Branden Office Associate Extension Center for Tech Outreach brs91@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Vickers, Sandy Business Manager I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel sandy.vickers@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Vosbein, Dawn Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Pearl River County dawn.vosbein@msstate.edu 601-403-2280