You are here

A-Z Directory -N

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Nanney, John Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lee County john.nanney@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Napier, Kollin Software Apps Developer Extension Center for Tech Outreach kollin.napier@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Nash, Norice Extension Associate I Center for Continuing Education ndn7@msstate.edu 662-325-5956
Naylor, Ashlyn Student Worker Forestry ann203@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Neal, Jason Extension/Research Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture wes.neal@msstate.edu 6623258363
Neal, Patricia Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Panola County p.neal@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Nejat, Najmeh Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology nn396@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Nevins, Reid Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Lowndes County ran18@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Nevins, James Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Monroe County rand.nevins@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Newman, William Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Lafayette County lance.newman@msstate.edu 662 234 4451
Newman, Michael Professor and Director School of Human Sciences michael.e.newman@msstate.edu 662-325-3462
Newman, Taylor Graduate Research Assist School of Human Sciences tgn37@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Nichols, David Program Assistant School of Human Sciences dn299@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Nickels, Lauren Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach laurencolby.nickels@msstate.edu 662.325.2596
Nickels, Anna Business Coordinator Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict af425@msstate.edu
Noe, Rebecca Office Associate MSU Extension- DeSoto County r.a.noe@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Nores, Marisha Office Associate MSU Extension- Hancock County marisha.nores@msstate.edu 2284675456
Norman, Thomas Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering tfn12@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
North, Elizabeth Head, Ag Communications Agricultural Communications elizabeth.north@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
North, John Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jhn39@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Norwood, Arthur Intermittent Worker Office of Nutrition Education asn153@msstate.edu 325-1340
Norwood, Terence Extension Instructor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel terence.norwood@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Norwood, Judith Computer Programmer Delta Research and Extension Center judy.norwood@msstate.edu 662-686-9311