You are here

A-Z Directory -H

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Haire, Daniel Area Extension Agent II MSU Extension- DeSoto County dlh69@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Haley, Bryant Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture bmh244@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hall, Brentson Student Worker Center for Continuing Education brh311@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Hall, Elizabeth Contracts & Grants Assistant Coastal Research & Extension Center ech355@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Hall, Steven Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences sdh277@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Hall, Jacob Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jth607@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Hall, Dalton Student Worker The Learning Center dlh606@msstate.edu
Hall, Kelsie Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture kdh532@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Ham, Patricia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Tishomingo County patricia.d.ham@msstate.edu 662-423-7016
Hamer, Amber Graduate Services Coordinator Forestry amber.hamer@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Hamilton, Rebecca Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Attala County becky.hamilton@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Hammes, Sarah Student Worker Poultry Science sh502@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Hamrick, William Senior Extension Associate Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture w.hamrick@msstate.edu 662.325.3429
Hancock, Kimberly Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Jones County kim.hancock@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Hand, Theresa Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Hinds County t.hand@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Hankins, Steven Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Bolivar County c.hankins@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Hankins, James Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.hankins@msstate.edu 662-325-0671
Hardman, Alisha Assistant Professor School of Human Sciences a.hardman@msstate.edu (662) 325-7839
Hardy, Paula Office Associate Central MS Research & Ext Center p.hardy@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Hare, Patricia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- George County pdh99@msstate.edu 601-947-4223
Hargett, Maddox Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center mlh943@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Harmon, Jacqueline Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Holmes County jh255@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Harrell, Nolan Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education njh142@msstate.edu 325-1340
Harrell, Bryan Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion blh363@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Harris, Alma Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Washington County alma.harris@msstate.edu 662-334-2669
Harris, Jeffrey Assoc Extension/Research Prof Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jeff.harris@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Harris-Speight, Jasmine Extension Associate I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jrh667@msstate.edu 662-325-6640
Harrison, Lily Office Associate MSU Extension- Yalobusha County lily.harrison@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Hathcock, Olivia Business Manager Plant and Soil Sciences beth.hathcock@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Havard, Sandra Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Warren County s.havard@msstate.edu 601-636-5442
Hawkins, Ola Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Leflore County ola.hawkins@msstate.edu 453-6803
Hay, Shani Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lauderdale County smh964@msstate.edu (601) 482-9764
Hay, Charles Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Walthall County c.r.hay@msstate.edu 601-876-4021
Hayes, Joseph Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jwh517@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Haynes, Natasha Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Rankin County natasha.haynes@msstate.edu 601-825-1461
Headley, Courtney Administrative Assistant I 4-H Youth Development c.headley@msstate.edu 325-3350
Hearn, Tora Office Associate MSU Extension- Noxubee County t.hearn@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Hearn, Robert Extension Associate III Agricultural Communications rah15@msstate.edu 662-325-7774
Hegwood, Thomas Assistant Extension Professor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel martin.hegwood@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Heigle, Sharon Office Associate MSU Extension- Issaquena County sharon.heigle@msstate.edu 662-873-2322
Heming, Mikaela Extension Associate I Coastal Research & Extension Center m.heming@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Henderson, James Professor and Head Coastal Research & Extension Center j.henderson@msstate.edu 662-325-0754
Henn, Katrina Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences kah574@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Henn, R. Alan Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology a.henn@msstate.edu 662.769.9880
Henry, Mark Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center meh596@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Herrington, Jessica Office Associate MSU Extension- Smith County jessica.j.collins@msstate.edu 601-782-4454
Hesler, Nicholas Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center nth119@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Higginbottom, Candice Office Associate MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County c.higginbottom@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Hilbun-Benoit, Anne Extension Instructor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel anne.hilbun@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Hill, Angela Administrative Assistant I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture angela.c.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hill, Carmen Business Manager I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture annice.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hill, Rhonda Office Associate MSU Extension- Humphreys County r.hill@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Hill, Debbie Office Associate MSU Extension- Humphreys County dh1472@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Hinds, Lionell Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Washington County lionell.hinds@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Hinson, Nikita Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture nqh4@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hobbs, Eli Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences eh1059@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Hodges, Blade Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering bh1199@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Holland, Jonah Student Worker Agricultural Communications jeh874@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Holliman, LaTawnya Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Forrest County t.holliman@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Holman, Steven Industrial Hygienist Center for Continuing Education s.holman@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Holmes, Kendra Office Associate MSU Extension- Sharkey County kendra.m.holmes@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Horner, Mara Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration m.horner@msstate.edu 662-325-3036
Howard, Alethea Office Associate MSU Extension- George County ann.howard@msstate.edu 6019474223
Howell, Tara Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Holmes County tara.e.howell@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Hubbard, Arthur Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach alh798@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Huddleston, Sydney Training Assistant Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict sh2719@msstate.edu
Hudson, Kevin Photographer Agricultural Communications kevin.hudson@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Huerkamp, Sarah Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences sam160@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Huey, Madelyn Student Worker Sanderson Center mh2426@msstate.edu
Hughes, Juli Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Choctaw County j.hughes@msstate.edu 662-285-6337
Hughes, Harry Extension Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center glenn.hughes@msstate.edu 601-794-0671
Hughes, Felecia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Grenada County felecia.hughes@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Hughes, Taiwon Student Worker MSU - ES Administration tdh528@msstate.edu 662.325.3032
Hurdle, Jason Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Scott County jason.hurdle@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Huston, Carla Associate Professor CVM Pathobiology/Population Med Dep carla.huston@msstate.edu 662-325-1183
Hynes, Kayleigh Office Associate Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture kah732@msstate.edu 662-325-3830