You are here

A-Z Directory -H

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Haas, Ellen Program Coord, Continuing Ed Center for Continuing Education erw8@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Hall, Elizabeth Contracts & Grants Assistant Coastal Research & Extension Center ech355@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Hamilton, Rebecca Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Attala County becky.hamilton@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Hamilton, Sabree Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood ssh346@msstate.edu
Hamilton, Alexis Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Sharkey County alexis.hamilton@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Hamm, Brody Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion bth242@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Hammond, Jonathan Video Producer Extension Center for Tech Outreach jonathan.hammond@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Hammons, Matthew Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Smith County mth109@msstate.edu 601-782-4454
Hampton, Lynne Intermittent Worker Crosby Arboretum lynne.hampton@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Hamrick, William Senior Extension Associate Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture w.hamrick@msstate.edu 662.325.3429
Hancock, Kimberly Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Jones County kim.hancock@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Hand, Theresa Regional Extension Coord Extension Southwest Region t.hand@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Hankins, James Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Leflore County jch566@msstate.edu 453-6803
Hankins, James Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.hankins@msstate.edu 662-325-0671
Hardman, Alisha Associate Professor School of Human Sciences a.hardman@msstate.edu (662) 325-7839
Hardy, Shuwanda Center Operations Coordinator Human Sciences- Early Childhood srh571@msstate.edu
Harmeier, Paul Student Worker Prairie Research Unit pmh234@msstate.edu 662-369-4426
Harmon, Jacqueline Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Holmes County jh255@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Harrier, Shelby Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program sah752@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Harris, Jada Contract & Grant Specialist Plant and Soil Sciences jam638@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Harris, Jeffrey Assoc Extension/Research Prof Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jeff.harris@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Harris, Dennette Cook Human Sciences- Early Childhood dlh730@msstate.edu
Harris-Speight, Jasmine Extension Instructor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jrh667@msstate.edu 662-325-6640
Harris-Wesley, Shaneshia Office Associate MSU Extension- Adams County shan.wesley@msstate.edu 601-445-8201
Harrison, Irene Office Associate Extension Coastal Region irene.harrison@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Harrison, Lily Office Associate MSU Extension- Yalobusha County lily.harrison@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Harrison, Matthew Extension Associate I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture msh495@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Harthcock, Martha Office Associate MSU Extension- Coahoma County martha.harthcock@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Harvey, Lorin Assistant Professor Pontotoc Ridge-Flatwoods Branch Exp lorin.harvey@msstate.edu 662-490-1954
Havard, Sandra Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Warren County s.havard@msstate.edu 601-636-5442
Hay, Shani Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Newton County smh964@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Hay, Nina Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology nh541@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Haynes, Natasha Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Rankin County natasha.haynes@msstate.edu 601-825-1461
Headley, Courtney Administrative Assistant I Ctr 4-H Youth Development c.headley@msstate.edu 325-3350
Hearn, Tora Office Associate MSU Extension- Noxubee County t.hearn@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Hearn, Robert Extension Associate III Agricultural Communications rah15@msstate.edu 662-325-7774
Hegwood, Thomas Assistant Extension Professor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel martin.hegwood@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Heigle, Sharon Office Associate MSU Extension- Issaquena County sharon.heigle@msstate.edu 662-873-2322
Helm Martin, Kelsey Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Marshall County kelsey.helm@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Henderson, Bo Student Worker Agricultural Communications bch365@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Henderson, James Professor and Head Coastal Research & Extension Center j.henderson@msstate.edu 228-546-1000
Henn, R. Alan Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology a.henn@msstate.edu 662.769.9880
Henry, Mark Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center meh596@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Herzog, Morgan Business Coordinator Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict morgan.herzog@msstate.edu
Hester, Matthew Business Manager I School of Human Sciences mah735@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Hester, Mary Ellen Office Associate MSU Extension- Rankin County meh176@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Hilbun-Benoit, Anne Extension Instructor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel anne.hilbun@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Hill, Angela Administrative Assistant I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture angela.c.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hill, Rhonda Office Associate MSU Extension- Humphreys County r.hill@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Hill, Debbie Office Associate MSU Extension- Humphreys County dh1472@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Hill, Mark Research Technician Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture mjh100@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hill, Karsyn Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science kdh691@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Hill, Rebecca Safety Consultant I Center for Continuing Education b.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Hinds, Lionell Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Washington County lionell.hinds@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Hinton, Benjamin Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology bsh287@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Hobbs, Eli Graduate Research Assistant Plant and Soil Sciences eh1059@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Holland, Jonah Office Associate Agricultural Communications jeh874@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Hollenhead, Swayze Office Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology sh1270@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Holliman, LaTawnya Regional Extension Coord Extension Coastal Region t.holliman@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Holman, Steven Industrial Hygienist Center for Continuing Education s.holman@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Holmes, Kendra Office Associate MSU Extension- Sharkey County kendra.m.holmes@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Hood, William Intermittent Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion weh160@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Horn, Levi Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences ldh374@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Horne, Myron Center Operations Coordinator Human Sciences- Early Childhood mgh354@msstate.edu
Houston, Tiffani Office Associate MSU Extension- Smith County tdh2@msstate.edu 601-782-4454
Howard, Olga Office Associate Human Sciences- Early Childhood ooh6@msstate.edu
Howard, Alethea Office Associate MSU Extension- George County ann.howard@msstate.edu 6019474223
Howell, Hannah Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion heh80@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Howell, Tara Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Holmes County tara.e.howell@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Howell, Ensley Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Pontotoc County ensley.howell@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Howington, Jessie Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program jh4725@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Hudson, Shelby Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Jackson County sls534@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Hudson, Kevin Photographer Agricultural Communications kevin.hudson@msstate.edu 6623251737
Hughes, Felecia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Grenada County felecia.hughes@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Humphrey, Marissa Publications Editor Agricultural Communications m.b.humphrey@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Hunsucker, Abbigaile Student Worker Agricultural Communications amh1656@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Hunt, Samuel Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences sjh513@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Huoni, James Graduate Research Assistant Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jmh974@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Hurdle, Jason Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Scott County jason.hurdle@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Huston, Carla Prof/Dir/Enh Cln Educ/Ext Vet CVM Pathobiology/Population Med Dep carla.huston@msstate.edu 662-325-1183
Hutchinson, Rose Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region rh1897@msstate.edu 601-857-2284