You are here

A-Z Directory -H

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Halford, Quinton Administrative Assistant I Animal & Dairy Science qtv2@msstate.edu 662-325-2802
Hall, Avery Student Worker North MS Research and Extension Ctr avh92@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Hall, Jakerria Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood jlh1353@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Hamaker, Charles Graduate Service Assistant Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture cgh306@msstate.edu 662-325-3133
Hamilton, Rebecca Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Attala County becky.hamilton@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Hamilton, Alexis Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Sharkey County alexis.hamilton@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Hampshire, Jason Graduate Research Assistant Water Resources Research Institute jason.hampshire@msstate.edu 6623253295
Hampton, Felisha Child Care Training Coord Human Sciences- Early Childhood fh174@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Hamrick, William Senior Extension Associate Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture w.hamrick@msstate.edu 662.325.3429
Hancock, Kimberly Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Jones County kim.hancock@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Hand, Kaila Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood kh2761@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Hand, Theresa Regional Extension Coord Extension Southwest Region t.hand@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Hankins, James Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.hankins@msstate.edu 662-325-0671
Hardy, Shuwanda Center Operations Coordinator Human Sciences- Early Childhood srh571@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Hargrove, Christe Office Associate Human Sciences- Early Childhood caf57@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Harmon, Jacqueline Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Holmes County jh255@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Harrier-Mylum, Shelby Intermittent Worker CREC-Coastal Marine Ext Program sah752@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Harris, Jada Contract & Grant Specialist Plant and Soil Sciences jam638@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Harris, Emma Student Worker Agricultural Communications ebh192@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Harris, Jeffrey Assoc Extension/Research Prof Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jeff.harris@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Harris, Carolyn Area Coordinator Human Sciences- Early Childhood cah52@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Harris-Speight, Jasmine Extension Instructor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jrh667@msstate.edu 662-325-6640
Harris-Wesley, Shaneshia Office Associate MSU Extension- Adams County shan.wesley@msstate.edu 601-445-8201
Harrison, Irene Office Associate Extension Coastal Region irene.harrison@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Harrison, Sarah Extension Associate III CREC-Coastal Marine Ext Program sah288@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Harrison, Lily Office Associate MSU Extension- Yalobusha County lily.harrison@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Harthcock, Martha Office Associate MSU Extension- Coahoma County martha.harthcock@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Harvey, Lorin Assistant Professor Pontotoc Ridge-Flatwoods Branch Exp lorin.harvey@msstate.edu 662-490-1954
Havard, Sandra Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Warren County s.havard@msstate.edu 601-636-5442
Hawkins, Jalyn Graduate Research Assistant Animal & Dairy Science jgh311@msstate.edu 662-325-2802
Hawkins, Teresa Business Manager I Landscape Architecture tyd2@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Hay, Shani Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Newton County smh964@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
Haynes, Marvena Educ Leader-Center Dir Human Sciences- Early Childhood mlh1167@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Haynes, Natasha Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Rankin County natasha.haynes@msstate.edu 601-825-1461
Headley, Courtney Administrative Assistant I Ctr 4-H Youth Development c.headley@msstate.edu 325-3350
Hearn, Tora Office Associate MSU Extension- Noxubee County t.hearn@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Hegwood, Thomas Assistant Extension Professor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel martin.hegwood@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Helber, Jennifer Intermittent Worker CREC-Crosby Arboretum jh4755@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Helm Martin, Kelsey Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Marshall County kelsey.helm@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Henderson, Macy Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood mmh792@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Henderson, James Professor and Head CREC-Coastal Research & Ext Center j.henderson@msstate.edu 228-546-1000
Henn, R. Alan Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology a.henn@msstate.edu 662.769.9880
Henry, Hugh Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology heh386@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Henry, Mark Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center meh596@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Herzog, Morgan Business Coordinator Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict morgan.herzog@msstate.edu
Hester, Matthew Business Manager I School of Human Sciences mah735@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Hester, Mary Ellen Office Associate MSU Extension- Rankin County meh176@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Hilbun-Benoit, Anne Extension Instructor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel anne.hilbun@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Hill, Angela Administrative Assistant I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture angela.c.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hill, Rhonda Office Associate MSU Extension- Humphreys County r.hill@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Hill, Debbie Office Associate MSU Extension- Humphreys County dh1472@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Hill, James Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture jah1534@msstate.edu 662-325-3133
Hill, Mark Extension Associate I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture mark.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-3133
Hill, Rebecca Safety Consultant I Center for Health and Safety b.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Hinds, Lionell Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Washington County lionell.hinds@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Hollenhead, Swayze Administrative Assistant I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology sh1270@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Holliman, LaTawnya Regional Extension Coord Extension Coastal Region t.holliman@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Hollis, Sarah Extension Program Associate Human Sciences- Early Childhood skh26@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Holman, Steven Industrial Hygienist Center for Health and Safety s.holman@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Holmes, Kendra Office Associate MSU Extension- Sharkey County kendra.m.holmes@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Holmes, Nikita Assistant Cook Human Sciences- Early Childhood nlh225@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Horne, Myron Center Operations Coordinator Human Sciences- Early Childhood mgh354@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Horton, Jackson Graduate Research Assistant School of Human Sciences jch1182@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Howard, Alethea Office Associate MSU Extension- George County ann.howard@msstate.edu 6019474223
Howell, Hannah Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion heh80@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Howell, Tara Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Holmes County tara.e.howell@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Howell, Olivia Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science osh27@msstate.edu 662-325-2802
Hoye, Latonya Extension Program Associate Human Sciences- Early Childhood lah278@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Hudson, Shelby Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Jackson County sls534@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Hudson, Jalen Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jth833@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Hudson, Kevin Photographer Agricultural Communications kevin.hudson@msstate.edu 6623251737
Huey, Ethan Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center elh449@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Huff, Laura Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Neshoba County lb798@msstate.edu 6016564011
Hughes, Felecia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Grenada County felecia.hughes@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Huoni, James Graduate Research Assistant Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jmh974@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Hurd, Shandra Asst Dir, HS Education Human Sciences- Early Childhood ssh228@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Hurdle, Jason Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Scott County jason.hurdle@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Hurt, Matison Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering mwh270@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Huston, Carla Prof/Dir/Enh Cln Educ/Ext Vet CVM Pathobiology/Population Med Dep carla.huston@msstate.edu 662-325-1183
Hutchinson, Rose Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region rh1897@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Hutton, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant Water Resources Research Institute mrh660@msstate.edu 6623253295
Hyland, Hannah Student Worker Chemistry hch235@msstate.edu