You are here

A-Z Directory -H

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Haire, Daniel Area Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Desoto County dlh69@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Hall, Brentson Student Worker Center for Continuing Education brh311@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Hall, Steven Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences sdh277@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Ham, Patricia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Tishomingo County patricia.d.ham@msstate.edu 662-423-7016
Hamer, Amber Graduate Services Coordinator Forestry amber.hamer@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Hamilton, Rebecca Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Attala County becky.hamilton@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Hamilton, Dana Business Manager II MSU - ES Administration dana.hamilton@msstate.edu 662-325-3064
Hamrick, William Senior Extension Associate Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture w.hamrick@msstate.edu 662.325.3429
Hanby, Riley Student Worker Student Leadership/Comm Engagement rdh401@msstate.edu
Hancock, Kimberly Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Jones County kim.hancock@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Hand, Theresa Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Hinds County t.hand@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Hankins, Steven Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Bolivar County c.hankins@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Hankins, James Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.hankins@msstate.edu 662-325-0671
Hansen, Samuel Intermittent Worker Geosystems Research Institute shh99@msstate.edu 325-9491
Hardman, Alisha Assistant Professor School of Human Sciences a.hardman@msstate.edu (662) 325-7839
Hardy, Paula Office Associate Central MS Research & Ext Center p.hardy@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Hardy, Kirk Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kdh419@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Hare, Patricia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- George County pdh99@msstate.edu 601-947-4223
Hargett, Maddox Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center mlh943@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Harmon, Jacqueline Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Holmes County jh255@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Harrell, Bryan Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion blh363@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Harris, Alma Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Washington County alma.harris@msstate.edu 662-334-2669
Harris, Steve Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center sph110@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Harris, Jeffrey Asst Extension/Research Prof Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jeff.harris@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Harris-Speight, Jasmine Extension Associate I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jrh667@msstate.edu 662-325-6640
Harrison, Irene Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Lauderdale County irene.harrison@msstate.edu (601) 482-9764
Harrison, Lily Office Associate MSU Extension- Yalobusha County lily.harrison@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Havard, Sandra Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Warren County s.havard@msstate.edu 601-636-5442
Hawkins, Ola Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Leflore County ola.hawkins@msstate.edu 453-6803
Hay, Shani Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lauderdale County smh964@msstate.edu (601) 482-9764
Hay, Charles Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Walthall County c.r.hay@msstate.edu 601-876-4021
Haynes, Natasha Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Rankin County natasha.haynes@msstate.edu 601-825-1461
Headley, Courtney Office Associate 4-H Youth Development c.headley@msstate.edu 325-3350
Hearn, Tora Office Associate MSU Extension- Noxubee County t.hearn@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Hearn, Robert Extension Associate III Agricultural Communications rah15@msstate.edu 662-325-7774
Hegwood, Thomas Assistant Extension Professor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel martin.hegwood@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Heigle, Sharon Office Associate MSU Extension- Issaquena County sharon.heigle@msstate.edu 662-873-2322
Henderson, James Professor and Head Coastal Research & Extension Center j.henderson@msstate.edu 662-325-0754
Henn, R. Alan Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology a.henn@msstate.edu 662.769.9880
Henry, Mark Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center meh596@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Herron, Sue Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Lawrence County sah608@msstate.edu 601-587-2271
Hester, Joseph Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jah1074@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Higginbottom, Candice Office Associate MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County c.higginbottom@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Hilbun, Anne Extension Instructor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel anne.hilbun@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Hill, Angela Administrative Assistant I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture angela.c.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hill, Carmen Business Manager I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture annice.hill@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hill, Rhonda Office Associate MSU Extension- Humphreys County r.hill@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Hill, Debbie Office Associate MSU Extension- Humphreys County dh1472@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Hilton, Brennan Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center bch228@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Hinds, Lionell Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Washington County lionell.hinds@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Hinson, Nikita Extension Program Assistant Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture nqh4@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hitt, Stephanie Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Calhoun County stephanie.hitt@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Hobock, Nancy Office Associate MSU Extension- Marshall County nancy.hobock@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Hogue, Gail Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Jackson County gsh31@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Holliman, LaTawnya Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Forrest County t.holliman@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Holman, Steven Industrial Hygienist Center for Continuing Education s.holman@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Holmes, Kendra Office Associate MSU Extension- Sharkey County kendra.m.holmes@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Holmes, Sarah Student Worker Center for Continuing Education sjh348@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Horner, Mara Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration m.horner@msstate.edu 662-325-1661
Howard, Alethea Office Associate MSU Extension- George County ann.howard@msstate.edu 6019474223
Howell, Tara Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Holmes County tara.e.howell@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Hoyt, Parker Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education psh84@msstate.edu 325-1340
Huayanca, Alejandra Student Worker School of Human Sciences ah2492@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Hubert, Darrell Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center dgh169@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Hudek, Patricia Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Lafayette County p.hudek@msstate.edu 662-234-4451
Hudnall, Jonas Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture jh2058@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Hudson, Kevin Photographer Agricultural Communications kevin.hudson@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Huerkamp, Sarah Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences sam160@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Hughes, Juli Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Choctaw County j.hughes@msstate.edu 662-285-6337
Hughes, Harry Extension Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center glenn.hughes@msstate.edu 601-794-0671
Hughes, Felecia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Grenada County felecia.hughes@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Hurdle, Jason Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Scott County jason.hurdle@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Huston, Carla Associate Professor CVM Pathobiology/Population Med Dep carla.huston@msstate.edu 662-325-1183
Hyman, Katelin Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences ksh356@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Hynes, Kayleigh Office Associate Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture kah732@msstate.edu 662-325-3830