You are here

A-Z Directory -T

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Tabler, George Extension Professor Poultry Science t.tabler@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Tagert, Mary Associate Extension Professor Ag & Bio Engineering mlm23@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Talley, Sara Student Worker Ctr Fam & Comm Nutrition st1322@msstate.edu 325-1340
Tanger, Shaun Assistant Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center smt489@msstate.edu 2285461014
Tannehill, Joseph Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center jat706@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Tate, Josephine Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Noxubee County j.tate@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Taylor, Jamila Director, Head Start & EHS Prg School of Human Sciences jbt244@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Tempanaro, Sophia Student Worker Sanderson Center set310@msstate.edu
Templeton, Connie Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach connie.templeton@msstate.edu 662-325-8643
Tenhet, Melissa Instructor & Director, CDFSC School of Human Sciences mal16@msstate.edu 6623254129
Terp, Carly Extension Associate I Ctr Fam & Comm Nutrition cpt79@msstate.edu 325-1340
Terry, Laura Office Associate Forestry let181@msstate.edu 6623252946
Thomas, Linda Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region lgt6@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Thomas, Mason Student Worker Geosystems Research Institute mlt395@msstate.edu 325-9491
Thomasson, John Prof & Head & Endowed Chair Ag & Bio Engineering jat15@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Thompson, Terri Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Jackson County terri.thompson@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Thompson, Naomi Office Associate MSU Extension- Hinds County n.thompson@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Thornton, Matthew Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Forrest County mtt52@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Threadgill, Paula Assc Dir, FCS & 4H & Ext Prof MSU - ES Administration paula.threadgill@msstate.edu 325-3032
Thurman, Dawn Office Associate MSU Extension- Amite County dawn.thurman@msstate.edu 6016578937
Tindoll, David Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach dst138@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Tirrell, Sheila Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center sjt268@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Tompkins, Regina Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Montgomery County rdt225@msstate.edu (662) 283-4133
Toombs, Lauren Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach lmt381@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Tott, Joann Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start jt404@msstate.edu
Touart, Lesley Office Associate MSU Extension- Harrison County lt1031@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Traywick, Dana Marketing & Communication Coor MSU Horsepark - Operations d.traywick@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Trimble, Chase Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences ct1477@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Trimm, Kimberly Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications kim.trimm@msstate.edu 662.325.3337
Tucker, Steven Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Lafayette County steven.tucker@msstate.edu 6622344451
Tullos, Terry Extension Instructor Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict adam.tullos@msstate.edu 662.566.2201
Turnage, Lee Research Associate III (L,P,S) Geosystems Research Institute lgt4@msstate.edu 325-9491
Turner, Steven Professor & Director Southern Rural Development Center steve.turner@msstate.edu 6623252049
Turner, Tashmia Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Madison County t.turner@msstate.edu 601-855-5932
Turner, John Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Issaquena County lea.turner@msstate.edu 662-873-2322
Turnipseed, Alexis Graduate Research Assist School of Human Sciences at1995@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Twiner, Ann Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Sunflower County ann.twiner@msstate.edu 662-887-4601