You are here

A-Z Directory -T

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Tabler, George Extension Professor Poultry Science t.tabler@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Tagert, Mary Assistant Extension Professor Ag & Bio Engineering mlm23@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Tate, Josephine Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Noxubee County j.tate@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Taylor, Shanna Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Coahoma County shanna.l.taylor@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Taylor, Jamila Assc Dir, Early Learning Ntwrk Human Sciences-Early Years Network jbt244@msstate.edu
Taylor, Chelsea Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion cnt17@msstate.edu 662-325-0852
Tegt, Jessica Assistant Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture jessica.tegt@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Temple, Michael Intermittent Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology met232@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Templeton, Connie Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach connie.templeton@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Tenhet, Melissa Instructor & Director, CDFSC School of Human Sciences mal16@msstate.edu 6623254129
Terrell, Sara Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science set196@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Terry, Laura Student Worker Center for Continuing Education let181@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Thomas, Linda Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Marion County lgt6@msstate.edu 601-736-8251
Thomas, Martha Business Manager I Extension Northeast Region martha.thomas@msstate.edu 662-566-8016
Thompson, Sherry Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Pontotoc County sherry.thompson@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Thompson, Terri Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Jackson County terri.thompson@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Thompson, Naomi Office Associate MSU Extension- Hinds County n.thompson@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Thompson, Robert Graduate Research Assist Agricultural Economics rst133@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Thornton, Matthew Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Forrest County mtt52@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Thrash, Benjamin Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology bct157@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Threadgill, Paula Assc Dir, FCS & 4H & Ext Prof MSU - ES Administration paula.threadgill@msstate.edu 325-3032
Thurman, Dawn Office Associate MSU Extension- Wilkinson County d.l.thurman@msstate.edu 6018883211
Townes, Dorothy Office Associate MSU Extension- Yalobusha County dst144@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Traywick, Dana Marketing & Communication Coor MSU Horsepark - Operations d.traywick@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Treadway, Zachary Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences zrt15@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Trimm, Kimberly Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications kim.trimm@msstate.edu 662.325.3337
Tucci, Miranda Contract & Grant Specialist Southern Rural Development Center m.tucci@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Tucker, Steven Extension Associate I North MS Research and Extension Ctr steven.tucker@msstate.edu 6625668021
Tullos, Terry Senior Extension Associate North MS Research and Extension Ctr adam.tullos@msstate.edu 662.566.2201
Turnage, Lee Research Associate II (L,P,S) Geosystems Research Institute lgt4@msstate.edu 325-9491
Turner, Steven Professor & Director Southern Rural Development Center steve.turner@msstate.edu 6623252049
Turner, Tashmia Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Madison County t.turner@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Twiner, Ann Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Sunflower County ann.twiner@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Twitty, Madison Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mrt205@msstate.edu 662-325-0852