You are here

A-Z Directory -T

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Tagert, Mary Associate Extension Professor Ag & Bio Engineering mlm23@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Talukder, Amit Graduate Research Assistant School of Human Sciences at2105@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Tanger, Shaun Assistant Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center shaun.tanger@msstate.edu 2285461014
Tate, George Intermittent Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion itg9@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Tate, Josephine Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Noxubee County j.tate@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Tate, Kaitlyn Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach krt261@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Taylor, Jamila Director, Head Start & EHS Prg School of Human Sciences jbt244@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Taylor, Tatu Graduate Research Assistant Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion tkt74@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Thibodeaux, Gail Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region gt460@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Thomas, Linda Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region lgt6@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Thomas, Mason Graduate Research Assistant Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture mlt395@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Thomas, James Env & Indust Safety Trainer Center for Continuing Education matt.thomas@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Thomasson, John Prof & Head & Endowed Chair Ag & Bio Engineering jat15@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Thompson, Terri Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Jackson County terri.thompson@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Thompson, Naomi Office Associate MSU Extension- Hinds County n.thompson@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Thorne, Mary Project Manager School of Human Sciences met160@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Thornton, Matthew Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Forrest County mtt52@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Thornton, Sarah Project Manager School of Human Sciences sep145@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Thornton, Marley Student Worker met438@msstate.edu 325-1340
Thurman, Dawn Office Associate MSU Extension- Amite County dawn.thurman@msstate.edu 6016578937
Tigner, Cassy Student Worker cat589@msstate.edu 325-1340
Tindoll, David Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach dst138@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Tott, Joann Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood jt404@msstate.edu
Traywick, Dana Marketing & Communication Coor MSU Horsepark - Operations d.traywick@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Trimm, Kimberly Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications kim.trimm@msstate.edu 662.325.3337
Trusty, Sean Student Worker School of Human Sciences spt124@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Tuberville, James Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jet489@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Tucker, Steven Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Lafayette County steven.tucker@msstate.edu 6622344451
Tullos, Terry Extension Instructor Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict adam.tullos@msstate.edu 662.566.2201
Turnage, Lee Asst Extension/Research Prof Geosystems Research Institute lgt4@msstate.edu 325-9491
Turner, Tashmia Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Madison County t.turner@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Turner, John Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Issaquena County lea.turner@msstate.edu 662-873-2322
Twiner, Ann Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Sunflower County ann.twiner@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Tyrone, Owen Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences ot126@msstate.edu 662-325-2311