You are here

A-Z Directory -L

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Lacy, Richard Int Assc Director & Reg Ext Co Extension Delta Region curt.lacy@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Ladner, Luara Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Jones County lu.ladner@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Lampard, Teddy Facility Operations Technician MSU Horsepark - Operations tll265@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Langford, Grace Extension Associate II Southern Rural Development Center grace.langford@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Langstaff, Lily Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology lbl136@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Lannom, Luke Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences lhl75@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Larson, Erick Extension/Research Professor Plant and Soil Sciences e.larson@msstate.edu 662-325-2701
Latham, Stephen Inventory Associate sdl72@msstate.edu 325-1340
Latham, Monika Office Associate MSU Extension- Grenada County mhl144@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Lau, Stephanie Web Developer Agricultural Communications steph.lau@msstate.edu 662-325-4001
Layton, Maurice Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology blake.layton@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Layton, Tammy Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Simpson County t.layton@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Leach, Vicki Instructor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion vhl4@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Lee, MacKenzie Research Associate I (L,P,S) Geosystems Research Institute mml440@msstate.edu 325-9491
Leigh, Rebecca Administrative Assistant I Central MS Research & Ext Center r.leigh@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Leininger, Julia Extension Associate II Delta Research and Extension Center j.leininger@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Lemus, Rocky Extension/Research Professor Plant and Soil Sciences rocky.lemus@msstate.edu 662-325-7718
Lentz, Taylor Intermittent Worker Agricultural Communications tfl25@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Leonard, Elizabeth Office Associate MSU Extension- Attala County tayne.leonard@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Letson, Dylon Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences dbl117@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Levine, Ansley Extension Program Assistant Coastal Marine Extension Program ajl564@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Lewallen, Vikkie Office Associate MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County vikkie.lewallen@msstate.edu 662-647-8746
Lewis, Frederick Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Hinds County k.lewis@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Lewis, Keri Project Manager Water Resources Research Institute keri.lewis@msstate.edu 662-325-0131
Lightell, Ashley Office Associate Human Sciences- Early Childhood all165@msstate.edu
Little, Ginger Office Associate MSU Extension- Panola County g.little@msstate.edu 6625636260
Little, Emily Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion eml317@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Lloyd, Debra Extension Instructor Ctr 4-H Youth Development dpl4@msstate.edu 662-325-0229
Lo, Tsz Him Asst Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center himmy.lo@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Lockhart, William Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wcl126@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Lognion, Kaeli Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science kml691@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Long, Joshua Student Worker Geosystems Research Institute jl3046@msstate.edu 325-9491
Loper, James Head, Ext Ctr Tch Outreach Extension Center for Tech Outreach randy.loper@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Lott, Hannah Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region hl894@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Lowe, Sherri Business Coordinator Crosby Arboretum s.lowe@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Lucas, Emma Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center ekl130@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Lupton, Cynthia Extension Program Assistant Coastal Marine Extension Program cl2121@msstate.edu 228-388-4710