You are here

A-Z Directory -L

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Lacy, Richard Ext Prof & Regional Ext Coord Extension Delta Region curt.lacy@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Land, William Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wsl60@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Larson, Erick Assoc Extension/Research Prof Plant and Soil Sciences e.larson@msstate.edu 662-325-2701
Latham, Stephen Intermittent Worker Office of Nutrition Education sdl72@msstate.edu 325-1340
Laudadio, Marisa Student Worker Agricultural Communications mgl150@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Layton, Maurice Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology blake.layton@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Layton, Hetty Intermittent Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology hal131@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Layton, Tammy Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Simpson County t.layton@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Lee, Susanne Office Associate MSU Extension- Pearl River County susanne.lee@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Lee, Stephanie Intermittent Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach ml990@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Legiandenyi, Thomas Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County tl239@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Leininger, Julia Extension Associate II Delta Research and Extension Center j.leininger@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Lemus, Rocky Assoc Extension/Research Prof Plant and Soil Sciences rocky.lemus@msstate.edu 662-325-7718
Leonard, Elizabeth Office Associate MSU Extension- Attala County tayne.leonard@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Lewallen, Vikkie Office Associate MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County vikkie.lewallen@msstate.edu 662-647-8746
Lewis, Keri Media Relations Manager Agricultural Communications keri.lewis@msstate.edu 662-325-0131
Lewis, Frederick Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Hinds County k.lewis@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Lightsey, Rose Office Associate Extension Coastal Region rbl7@msstate.edu 601-776-3951
Lincoln, Patty Software Architect Extension Center for Tech Outreach patty.lincoln@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Lindsey, Brint Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences bl979@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Lindsey, Jessica Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Desoto County jessica.lindsey@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Linhoss, John Extension Associate III Ag & Bio Engineering john.linhoss@msstate.edu 6623251978
Little, Ginger Office Associate MSU Extension- Panola County g.little@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Lloyd, Debra Extension Associate II Center for Continuing Education dpl4@msstate.edu 662-325-5140
Lockhart, Laureen Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Simpson County laureen.lockhart@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Long, John Assistant Extension Professor 4-H Youth Development john.long@msstate.edu 662-325-3350
Loper, James Head, Ext Ctr Tch Outreach Extension Center for Tech Outreach randy.loper@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Lowe, Sherri Office Associate Crosby Arboretum s.lowe@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Lucore, Andrew Student Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center ael219@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Lyle, Breanna Intermittent Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology bl334@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Lyle, Teresa Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Leake County t.lyle@msstate.edu 601-267-5683