You are here

A-Z Directory -J

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jackson, Sandra Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Winston County s.jackson@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Jackson, Latesia Office Associate MSU Extension- Walthall County la.jackson@msstate.edu 601-876-4021
Jacobs, Kelli Digital Asset Coordinator Agricultural Communications kelli.jacobs@msstate.edu 662-325-1725
James, Evelyn Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood emj17@msstate.edu
James, Jessi Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program jessi.james@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Jargowsky, Matthew Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program matthew.jargowsky@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Jefferson, Amanda Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program amanda.jefferson@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Jenkins, Glenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Carroll County glenda.jenkins@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Jenkins, William Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center wj366@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Jennings, Heather Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Rankin County heather.jennings@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Johnsey, John Network Administrator Agricultural Economics john.johnsey@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Johnson, Heather Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region hsj45@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Johnson, Stacia Educ Leader-Center Dir Human Sciences- Early Childhood sj1599@msstate.edu
Johnson, Pamela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County pej3@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Johnson, Pamela Office Associate MSU Extension- Wilkinson County pmj94@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Johnson, Linda Office Associate Extension Coastal Region lfj44@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Johnson, Brent Software Architect Extension Center for Tech Outreach brent.johnson@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Johnson, Katherine Events Coordinator Plant and Soil Sciences kathy.johnson@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Johnson, Chiquita Office Associate MSU Extension- Jefferson County chiquita.johnson.wyatt@msstate.edu 601-786-3131
Johnson, Terry Building & Grounds Attendant Crosby Arboretum t.johnson@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Johnston, Sara Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Rankin County sch52@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Jones, Walter Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture daryl.jones@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Jones, Jason Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Adams County j.jones@msstate.edu 601-445-8201
Jones, Malorie Student Worker Agricultural Economics mtr110@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Jones, Malikah Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Kemper County malikah.jones@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Jones, Linda Copy Center Operator Agricultural Communications ldj131@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Jones, Keri Laboratory Coordinator Plant and Soil Sciences kkd1@msstate.edu 662-325-3313
Jones, Herschel Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Stone County hbj4@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Jones, Steven Electronics Laboratory Manager Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.jones@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Jones, Colby Laboratory Technician Plant and Soil Sciences csj145@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Jones, Julia Assistant Cook Human Sciences- Early Childhood jj2524@msstate.edu
Jones, Oliver Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Madison County t.jones@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Jones, Erica Business Coordinator Plant and Soil Sciences edj47@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Jorgensen, Elizabeth Student Worker Agricultural Communications eej106@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Jousan, Frank Associate Extension Professor Animal & Dairy Science dean.jousan@msstate.edu 662-325-2424