You are here

A-Z Directory -J

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Jackson, Gary Director of Extension MSU - ES Administration gary.jackson@msstate.edu 662-325-3036
Jackson, Sandra Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Winston County s.jackson@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Jackson, John Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jaj603@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Jackson, Latesia Extension Program Associate MSU Extension- Walthall County la.jackson@msstate.edu 601-876-4021
Jackson-Banks, Martha Assistant Extension Professor 4-H Youth Development m.jackson-banks@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
James, William Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering wkj26@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
James, Aaron Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture amj274@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Jefferson, Brenda Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center baj262@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Jeffreys, William Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Yalobusha County k.jeffreys@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Jeffries, J. Marie Business Manager I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology m.jeffries@msstate.edu 662-325-2641
Jenkins, Glenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Carroll County glenda.jenkins@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Jennings, Heather Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Rankin County heather.jennings@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Johnson, Kyra Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kvj18@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Johnson, Pamela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County pej3@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Johnson, Heather Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region hsj45@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Johnson, Anthony Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture alj465@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Johnson, Katherine Events Coordinator Plant and Soil Sciences kathy.johnson@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Johnson, Terry Building & Grounds Attendant Crosby Arboretum t.johnson@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Johnson, Kimberly Receptionist Crosby Arboretum kim.johnson@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Johnson, Michaela Graduate Research Assist Poultry Science maj304@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Johnson, Jeffrey Extension/Research Prof & Head Delta Research and Extension Center jeff.johnson@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Johnson Wyatt, Chiquita Office Associate MSU Extension- Jefferson County chiquita.johnson.wyatt@msstate.edu 601-786-3131
Jolley, Janet Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Marshall County janet.jolley@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Jones, Walter Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture daryl.jones@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Jones, Jason Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Adams County j.jason.g.jones@msstate.edu 601-445-8201
Jones, Davern Program Manager Center for Continuing Education d.jones@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Jones, Malikah Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Kemper County malikah.jones@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Jones, Colby Student Worker Agricultural Communications csj145@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Jones, Helen Office Associate MSU Extension- Panola County h.s.jones@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Jones, Keri Extension Associate III Plant and Soil Sciences kkd1@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Jones, Patricia Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Pearl River County patricia.jones@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Jones, Herschel Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Stone County hbj4@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Jones, Sayonara Copy Center Operator Agricultural Communications sj1006@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Jones, Lori Administrative Assistant I Animal & Dairy Science l.jones@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Jones, Steven Electronics Laboratory Manager Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.jones@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Jones, Oliver Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Madison County t.jones@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Jousan, Frank Associate Extension Professor Animal & Dairy Science dean.jousan@msstate.edu 662-325-2424