You are here

A-Z Directory -C

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Cabrol, Marilyn Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region msc448@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Cade, Vivian Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Lowndes County vivian.cade@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Caldwell, Wade Intermittent Worker Water Resources Research Institute wac210@msstate.edu 6623253295
Caldwell, Melissa Senior Project Manager Water Resources Research Institute melissa.caldwell@msstate.edu 6623253295
Callicutt, James Extension Instructor I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture james.callicutt@msstate.edu 662-325-2478
Cameron, Pearlie Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region pc923@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Camp, Jason Extension Specialist II Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel jason.camp@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Campbell, Brandi Office Associate MSU Extension- Carroll County bnb45@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Canales Medina, Dominga Associate Professor Agricultural Economics elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Cannon, Laura Office Associate MSU Extension- Calhoun County laura.cannon@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Capella, Matthew Program & Grant Dev Spec MSU - ES Administration m.capella@msstate.edu 662-325-3291
Cappleman, Clancy Student Worker ckc219@msstate.edu 325-1340
Carby, Teresa Office Associate MSU Extension- Kemper County tc2058@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Carden, Lauren Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration lna62@msstate.edu 662-325-3036
Cardwell, Linda Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences lnc219@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Carmody, Kelly Project Director Human Sciences- Early Childhood kac142@msstate.edu 6623253083
Carpenter, Sean UAS Operations Technician Geosystems Research Institute scc424@msstate.edu 325-9491
Carpenter, Bridget Business Coordinator Human Sciences- Early Childhood bnc279@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Carson, Norma Child Care Training Coord Human Sciences- Early Childhood njh51@msstate.edu 6623253083
Carter, Emily Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Sharkey County e.carter@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Carter, Anna Student Worker School of Human Sciences agc340@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Carter, Sheila Office Associate MSU Extension- Yazoo County sbc262@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Carter, James Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Rankin County doug.carter@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Carter, Rachael Extension Specialist II Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel rdm1@msstate.edu 662-325-8329
Cartwright, Dixie Training & Ext Facilitator Geosystems Research Institute d.cartwright@msstate.edu 662-325-9191
Cartwright, John Assistant Extension Professor Geosystems Research Institute john.cartwright@msstate.edu 325-9491
Catchot, Angus Director and Professor MSU - ES Administration angus.catchot@msstate.edu 662.325.1661
Catchot, Beverly Extension Associate II Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology bdc12@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Catchot, Angus Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology alc607@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Cavinder, Clay Professor Animal & Dairy Science clay.cavinder@msstate.edu 662-325-7466
Cavinder, Ginger Business Manager I Animal & Dairy Science glc140@msstate.edu 662-325-2803
Chamblee, Nanita Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Pontotoc County jane.chamblee@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Chandler, Keltra Extension Associate II Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion kep142@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Chenier, Keith Extension Associate I CREC-Coastal Marine Ext Program kac980@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Chevis, Megan Extension Associate I CREC-Coastal Marine Ext Program megan.chevis@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Chism, John Clayton Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jc4698@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Chow, Rosemary Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology rec448@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Christensen, Tannah Extension Instructor Poultry Science t.christensen@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Chunn, Kori Office Associate MSU Extension- Tunica County kkc226@msstate.edu 662-363-2911
Clark, Wanda Intermittent Worker whc64@msstate.edu 325-1340
Clark, Rebecca Administrative Assistant I School of Human Sciences rah122@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Clark, Ashlyn Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Sunflower County abc726@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Clark, Ja'lexicia Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood jc4821@msstate.edu 662-325-2950
Clay, Paulette Office Associate MSU Extension- Leflore County pc900@msstate.edu 453-6803
Cleveland, Michelle Extension Associate I School of Human Sciences mdn64@msstate.edu 6623251804
Coats, Karen Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kah44@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Coblentz, Bonnie Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications b.coblentz@msstate.edu 662-325-2901
Cochran, Shelby Office Associate MSU Extension- Wayne County smc936@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Cockroft, Frances Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region fc405@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Coe, Polly Office Associate Extension Delta Region pec23@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Coker, Christine Extension/Research Professor CREC-Coastal Research & Ext Center christine.coker@msstate.edu 2285461013
Coker, Katelyn Administrative Assistant I North MS Research and Extension Ctr kbc260@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Cole, Calli Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Sunflower County cp2052@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Cole, Andrew Extension Specialist I abc99@msstate.edu 662-325-0106
Coleman, Crayton Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Noxubee County crayton.coleman@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Coleman, Lucille Office Associate MSU Extension- Sunflower County lc1200@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Colinger, Keely Extension Program Assistant CREC-Coastal Marine Ext Program kmc1217@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Collins, Barbara Office Associate MSU Extension- Montgomery County b.collins@msstate.edu 662-283-4133
Collins, Nathan Intermittent Worker Water Resources Research Institute nbc112@msstate.edu 6623253295
Collins-Smith, Susan Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications susan.collins-smith@msstate.edu (601) 526-3217
Cook, Ginger Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Panola County g.cook@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Cooper, Riley Student Worker CVM LARAC rac639@msstate.edu
Courcelle, Angelina Student Worker Agricultural Economics amc1608@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Cowley, Nathan Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture nrc177@msstate.edu 662-325-3133
Craven, Steven Project Manager Water Resources Research Institute a.craven@msstate.edu 6623253295
Crawford, Jane Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region jc3815@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Crawford, Angela Nutrition Educator MSU Extension- Quitman County a.crawford@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Crawford, Calvin Executive Dir, County Programs Extension Programmatic Support cal.crawford@msstate.edu 662-325-0838
Creely, Suzanne Office Associate Extension Programmatic Support suzanne.creely@msstate.edu 325-8993
Crews, India Service Desk Support Spec II Extension Center for Tech Outreach india.crews@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Crist, Courtney Associate Extension Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion cac400@msstate.edu 6623250852
Cross, Patricia Office Associate MSU Extension- DeSoto County p.cross@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Crow, Whitney Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wdc165@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Crowley, Kimberly Business Coordinator MSU - ES Administration kim.crowley@msstate.edu 6623253367
Crum, Misti Office Associate MSU Extension- Alcorn County misti.crum@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Crum, Dylan Student Worker Geosystems Research Institute dtc241@msstate.edu 325-9491
Cycyk, Doris Office Associate CREC-Coastal Research & Ext Center dc1195@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Czarnecki, Joby Associate Research Professor Geosystems Research Institute joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu 325-9491