You are here

A-Z Directory -C

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Cade, Vivian Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Lowndes County vivian.cade@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Cagle, Michael Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Chickasaw County scott.cagle@msstate.edu (662) 456-4269
Cagle, Sara Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education sc2431@msstate.edu 325-1340
Callahan, Cynthia Web Developer Agricultural Communications cindy.callahan@msstate.edu 662-325-4001
Calvert, Jamie Intermittent Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach jac121@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Camp, Jason Extension Instructor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel jason.camp@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Canales Medina, Dominga Assistant Professor Agricultural Economics elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Capella, Matthew Program & Grant Dev Spec MSU - ES Administration m.capella@msstate.edu 662-325-3291
Capps, Tyler Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering tlc600@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Card, Glenda Administrative Assistant I Office of Nutrition Education j.card@msstate.edu 662-325-1324
Carter, Janice Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region jsc618@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Carter, Emily Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Sharkey County e.carter@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Carter, Helen Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach r.carter@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Carter, Walker Student Worker MSU - ES Administration wsc128@msstate.edu 662.325.3032
Carter, Nicholas Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Humphreys County ntc47@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Carter, James Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Rankin County doug.carter@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Carter, Alexis Student Worker Agricultural Economics alc1084@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Carter, Rachael Extension Instructor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel rdm1@msstate.edu 662-325-8329
Cartwright, Dixie Manager, Center Continuing Ed Center for Continuing Education d.cartwright@msstate.edu 662-325-9191
Cartwright, John Research Associate III (L,P,S) Geosystems Research Institute john.cartwright@msstate.edu 325-9491
Casey, Taylor Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Attala County taylor.casey@msstate.edu 662-289-1321
Catchot, Angus Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology alc4@msstate.edu (662) 325-2085
Catchot, Angus Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology alc607@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Catchot, Ty Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tc1675@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Catchot, Beverly Research Associate I (L,P,S) Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology bdc12@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Cavinder, Clay Professor Animal & Dairy Science clay.cavinder@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Cavinder, Ginger Business Manager I Animal & Dairy Science glc140@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Chambers, Anita Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Wayne County anita.e.chambers@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Chamblee, Nanita Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Pontotoc County jane.chamblee@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Chandler, William Safety Consultant I Center for Continuing Education w.chandler@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Chaney, Brent Student Worker Forestry blc308@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Channell, Sarah Administrative Assistant I MSU - ES Administration faye.channell@msstate.edu 662.325.3032
Chesser, Kinsey Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion kcr71@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Childress, Troy Facility Operations Coord MSU Horsepark - Operations tc1009@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Childs, Jordan Student Worker Forestry jlc1370@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Christensen, Tannah Program Coord, Poultry Science Poultry Science t.christensen@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Chromiak, Anna Manager of Facilities & Res Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology abc68@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Clardy, Malisa Program Manager MSU - ES Administration l.clardy@msstate.edu 662-325-9122
Clardy, Samantha Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration s.clardy@msstate.edu 6623253034
Clark, Brenda Office Associate Forestry b.clark@msstate.edu (662) 226-6000
Clark, Peggy Office Associate MSU Extension- Stone County pjc144@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Clark, Sylvia Extension Associate I 4-H & Family & Consumer Sciences shc48@msstate.edu 662-325-1696
Clincy, Amber Administrative Assistant I Extension Southwest Region a.clincy@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Coats, Karen Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kah44@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Cobbins, Rosetta Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Holmes County rhc116@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Coble, Keith Professor and Head Agricultural Economics keith.coble@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Coblentz, Bonnie Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications b.coblentz@msstate.edu 602-325-2901
Cockrell, Mary Student Worker Center for Continuing Education mcc401@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Coker, Christine Assoc Extension/Research Prof Coastal Research & Extension Center christine.coker@msstate.edu 2285461013
Coleman, Crayton Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Noxubee County crayton.coleman@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Coleman, Allyson Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Yalobusha County a.coleman@msstate.edu 662-675-2730
Coleman, Lucille Office Associate MSU Extension- Sunflower County lc1200@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Coleman, Carol Office Associate MSU Extension- Leflore County ccc18@msstate.edu 453-6803
Collart Dinarte, Alba Assistant Extension Professor Agricultural Economics alba.collart@msstate.edu (662) 325-0413
Collini, Renee Extension Associate III Coastal Research & Extension Center r.collini@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Collins, Barbara Office Associate MSU Extension- Montgomery County b.collins@msstate.edu 662-283-4133
Collins, Phillip Extension Instructor Extension Center for Tech Outreach andy.collins@msstate.edu (228) 388-4710
Collins-Smith, Susan Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications susan.collins-smith@msstate.edu (601) 857-2284
Conger, Carolyn Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Covington County c.j.conger@msstate.edu 601 765 8252
Connington, Lois Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology lois.connington@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Cook, Ginger Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Panola County g.rodgers@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Corley, Debbie Office Associate MSU Extension- Lincoln County debbie.corley@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Cosgrove, Susan Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Economics s.cosgrove@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Cox, Emily Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Tishomingo County emily.h.cox@msstate.edu 662-423-7016
Crain, Kacie Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences kac607@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Crawford, Frances Student Worker Agricultural Communications fec34@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Crawford, Jane Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Quitman County jc3815@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Crawford, Angela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Quitman County a.crawford@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Crawford, Calvin GIS Operator Agriculture and Natural Resources cal.crawford@msstate.edu 662-325-0838
Creely, Suzanne Office Associate Agriculture and Natural Resources suzanne.creely@msstate.edu 325-8993
Crews, India Service Desk Support Spec I Extension Center for Tech Outreach india.crews@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Crist, Courtney Assistant Extension Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion cac400@msstate.edu 6623250852
Cross, Patricia Office Associate MSU Extension- DeSoto County p.cross@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Crowley, Kimberly Business Coordinator MSU - ES Administration kim.crowley@msstate.edu 662.325.3032
Crum, Misti Office Associate MSU Extension- Alcorn County misti.crum@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Cumberland, Elsie Office Associate MSU Extension- Neshoba County elsie.cumberland@msstate.edu 601-656-4602
Cumberland, Thomas Intermittent Worker Ag & Bio Engineering thc81@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Cunningham, Matthew Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences mfc92@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Cunningham, Sarah Extension Program Assistant Coastal Research & Extension Center sc2892@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Cycyk, Doris Office Associate Coastal Research & Extension Center dc1195@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Czarnecki, Joby Assistant Research Professor Geosystems Research Institute joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu 325-9491