You are here

A-Z Directory -C

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Cabrol, Marilyn Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region msc448@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Cade, Vivian Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Lowndes County vivian.cade@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Caldwell, Dashelia Assistant Cook Human Sciences- Early Childhood dsc300@msstate.edu
Callicutt, James Extension Associate I Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture jtc105@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Cameron, Pearlie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Jefferson County pc923@msstate.edu 601-786-3131
Camp, Jason Extension Specialist I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel jason.camp@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Campbell, Megan Program Manager Center for Continuing Education mwc48@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Campbell, Randall Student Worker Agricultural Economics rcc375@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Canales Medina, Dominga Associate Professor Agricultural Economics elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Capella, Matthew Program & Grant Dev Spec MSU - ES Administration m.capella@msstate.edu 662-325-3291
Cappleman, Clancy Intermittent Worker ckc219@msstate.edu 325-1340
Carby, Teresa Office Associate MSU Extension- Kemper County tc2058@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Card, Glenda Administrative Assistant I j.card@msstate.edu 662-325-1324
Carden, Lauren Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration lna62@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Carmody, Kelly Project Director Human Sciences- Early Childhood kac142@msstate.edu 6623253083
Carpenter, Bridget Business Coordinator School of Human Sciences bnc279@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Carson, Norma Child Care Training Coord Human Sciences- Early Childhood njh51@msstate.edu 6623253083
Carter, Emily Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Sharkey County e.carter@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Carter, Anna Student Worker School of Human Sciences agc340@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Carter, Sheila Office Associate MSU Extension- Yazoo County sbc262@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Carter, James Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Rankin County doug.carter@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Carter, Rachael Extension Specialist I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel rdm1@msstate.edu 662-325-8329
Cartwright, Dixie Training & Ext Facilitator Geosystems Research Institute d.cartwright@msstate.edu 662-325-9191
Cartwright, John Assistant Extension Professor Geosystems Research Institute john.cartwright@msstate.edu 325-9491
Cashwell, Mallory Resident Advisor Student Housing - Residence Life mbc392@msstate.edu
Castro Buffill, Olman Student Worker Agricultural Communications ojc34@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Catchot, Angus Assc Dir & Prof & Interim Head MAFES Administration angus.catchot@msstate.edu (662) 325-2085
Catchot, Beverly Extension Associate II Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology bdc12@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Catchot, Angus Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center alc607@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Cavinder, Clay Professor Animal & Dairy Science clay.cavinder@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Cavinder, Ginger Business Manager I Animal & Dairy Science glc140@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Chambers, Anita Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Wayne County anita.e.chambers@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Chamblee, Mabry Student Worker Ctr 4-H Youth Development mcc715@msstate.edu 325-3350
Chamblee, Nanita Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Pontotoc County jane.chamblee@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Chance, Josie Resident Advisor Student Housing - Residence Life jfc219@msstate.edu
Chandler, Keltra Extension Associate II Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion kep142@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Charles, Krystell Student Worker Custer Dairy Processing Plant kcc317@msstate.edu
Chenier, Keith Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program kac980@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Christensen, Tannah Extension Instructor Poultry Science t.christensen@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Clark, Brenda Office Associate Forestry b.clark@msstate.edu (662) 226-6000
Clark, Wanda Intermittent Worker whc64@msstate.edu 325-1340
Clark, Rebecca Administrative Assistant I School of Human Sciences rah122@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Clark, Sylvia Extension Associate I 4-H & Family & Consumer Sciences shc48@msstate.edu 662-325-1696
Clay, Paulette Office Associate MSU Extension- Leflore County pc900@msstate.edu 453-6803
Cleveland, Michelle Extension Instructor School of Human Sciences mdn64@msstate.edu 6623251804
Clinton, Kailey Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion knc355@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Coats, Karen Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kah44@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Cobbins, Rosetta Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region rhc116@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Coblentz, Bonnie Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications b.coblentz@msstate.edu 662-325-2901
Cochran, Shelby Office Associate MSU Extension- Wayne County smc936@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Cockroft, Frances Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Leake County fc405@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Coe, Polly Office Associate Extension Delta Region pec23@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Coker, Christine Extension/Research Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center christine.coker@msstate.edu 2285461013
Cole, Andrew Extension Associate I abc99@msstate.edu 662-325-0106
Coleman, Crayton Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Noxubee County crayton.coleman@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Coleman, Lucille Office Associate MSU Extension- Sunflower County lc1200@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Collart Dinarte, Alba Associate Extension Professor Agricultural Economics alba.collart@msstate.edu (662) 325-0413
Collini, Renee Assistant Professor Coastal Marine Extension Program r.collini@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Collins, Barbara Office Associate MSU Extension- Montgomery County b.collins@msstate.edu 662-283-4133
Collins-Smith, Susan Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications susan.collins-smith@msstate.edu (601) 526-3217
Cook, Ginger Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Panola County g.rodgers@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Corrick, Tracy Project Coordinator Human Sciences- Early Childhood tpc27@msstate.edu
Cowan, Robin Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood rlc662@msstate.edu
Cowley, Nathan Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture nrc177@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Crawford, Jane Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Quitman County jc3815@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Crawford, Caroline Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture cgc301@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Crawford, Angela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Quitman County a.crawford@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Crawford, Calvin Executive Dir, County Programs Extension Program Support cal.crawford@msstate.edu 662-325-0838
Creely, Suzanne Office Associate Extension Program Support suzanne.creely@msstate.edu 325-8993
Crews, India Service Desk Support Spec I Extension Center for Tech Outreach india.crews@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Crist, Courtney Associate Extension Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion cac400@msstate.edu 6623250852
Cross, Patricia Office Associate MSU Extension- DeSoto County p.cross@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Crouch, John Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jtc714@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Crow, Whitney Assistant Professor Delta Research and Extension Center wdc165@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Crowley, Kimberly Business Coordinator MSU - ES Administration kim.crowley@msstate.edu 6623253367
Crum, Misti Office Associate MSU Extension- Alcorn County misti.crum@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Cycyk, Doris Office Associate Coastal Research & Extension Center dc1195@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Czarnecki, Joby Associate Research Professor Geosystems Research Institute joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu 325-9491