You are here

A-Z Directory -D

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dacus, Chad Ext Instructor/Training Mgr Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict chad.dacus@msstate.edu
Dale, Jennifer Coordinator, Ctr Safety/Health Center for Continuing Education j.dale@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Daly, Gina Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications gina.daly@msstate.edu 662-325-7670
Dauzat, Amber Office Associate MSU Extension- Calhoun County amber.dauzat@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Davis, Elsie Business Coordinator South MS Branch Experiment Station elsie.davis@msstate.edu 6017954525
Davis, Shirley Office Associate MSU Extension- Holmes County shd14@msstate.edu (662) 834-2795
Davis, Sumner Head, Ext Ctr Govt & Comm Dev Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel sumner.davis@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Davis, Marcus Civil Rights Coordinator MSU - ES Administration marcus.davis@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Davis, Erna Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Wilkinson County a.h.davis@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Davis, Louise Extension Professor Human Sciences-Early Years Network led3@msstate.edu 6623253083
De Castro, Edicarlos Batis Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences ebd88@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dean, Jeffrey Professor and Head Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jeff.dean@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Deason, Justin Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Sunflower County a.deason@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
DeLoach, Cindy Office Associate Extension Delta Region c.deloach@msstate.edu 662-686-3268
DelPrince, James Assistant Extension Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center j.delprince@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Denny, Geoffrey Assistant Extension Professor Plant and Soil Sciences gcd42@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Denny, Marina Assistant Professor School of Human Sciences mdd269@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Diaz Ponce, Santiago Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion sd1464@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Dickson, Tyler Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tdd165@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Diekman, Clara Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion cd1616@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Dikes, Mary Business Manager I Coastal Research & Extension Center mary.dikes@msstate.edu 228-546-1002
Dinsmore, Tanner Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences td588@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dodds, Darrin Professor and Head Plant and Soil Sciences dmd76@msstate.edu 662-325-4072
Donald, Matthew Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education md1325@msstate.edu 325-1340
Dowden, Kayla Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Monroe County ksc74@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Downen, Nancy Office Associate MSU Extension- Tippah County nancy.downen@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Downey, Laura Associate Extension Professor School of Human Sciences laura.downey@msstate.edu 662.325.7690
Drackett, Patricia Asst Ext Prf & Dir, Crosby Arb Crosby Arboretum pat.drackett@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Drymon, James Assistant Extension Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center marcus.drymon@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Duckworth, John Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jld847@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dunn, Judy Office Associate MSU Extension- Marion County j.m.dunn@msstate.edu 601-736-8251