You are here

A-Z Directory -D

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dacus, Chad Extension Instructor Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict chad.dacus@msstate.edu
Dadlani, Diksha Student Worker School of Human Sciences dvd20@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Dale, Jennifer Coordinator, Ctr Safety/Health Center for Continuing Education j.dale@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Daly, Gina Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications gina.daly@msstate.edu 662-325-7670
Daramola, Olumide Software Apps Developer Extension Center for Tech Outreach tope.daramola@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Darnell, Chelsie Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology chd102@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Daughtry, Christine Business Manager I Extension Center for Tech Outreach christy.daughtry@msstate.edu 6623252161
Daves, Rhonda Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Sharkey County rwd122@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Davis, Michael Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences mgd55@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Davis, Elsie Office Associate South MS Branch Experiment Station elsie.davis@msstate.edu 6017954525
Davis, Desmond Student Worker School of Human Sciences ddd200@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Davis, Savana Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences ssd134@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Davis, Shirley Office Associate MSU Extension- Holmes County shd14@msstate.edu (662) 834-2795
Davis, Sumner Head, Ext Ctr Govt & Comm Dev Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel sumner.davis@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Davis, Mary Extension Associate II Delta Research and Extension Center mcd118@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Davis, Marcus Civil Rights Coordinator MSU - ES Administration marcus.davis@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Davis, Erna Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Wilkinson County a.h.davis@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Davis, Louise Extension Professor Human Sciences-Early Years Network led3@msstate.edu 6623253083
Dean, Jeffrey Professor and Head Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jeff.dean@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Deason, Justin Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Sunflower County a.deason@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
DeLoach, Cindy Office Associate Extension Delta Region c.deloach@msstate.edu 662-686-3268
DelPrince, James Assistant Extension Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center j.delprince@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Denny, Geoffrey Assistant Extension Professor Plant and Soil Sciences gcd42@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Denny, Marina Assistant Professor School of Human Sciences mdd269@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Denton, Andrew Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences abd93@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dibble, Sandor Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture sd466@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Dicke, Stephen Extension Professor Central MS Research & Ext Center stephen.g.dicke@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Dickinson, Jah'Myia Student Worker School of Human Sciences jjd150@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Dickson, Tyler Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tdd165@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dikes, Mary Business Manager I Coastal Research & Extension Center mary.dikes@msstate.edu 228-546-1002
Dikes, Heather Intermittent Worker Coastal Research & Extension Center hmd48@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Dinning, Cathy Office Associate Forestry c.dinning@msstate.edu 662-325-2946
Dinsmore, Tanner Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences td588@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dixon, Rhonda Office Associate MSU Extension- Amite County r.dixon@msstate.edu 601-657-8937
Dodds, Darrin Assoc Extension/Research Prof Plant and Soil Sciences dmd76@msstate.edu 662-325-4072
Donald, Matthew Student Worker Office of Nutrition Education md1325@msstate.edu 325-1340
Dowden, Kayla Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Monroe County ksc74@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Downey, Laura Associate Extension Professor School of Human Sciences laura.downey@msstate.edu 662.325.7690
Drackett, Patricia Asst Ext Prf & Dir, Crosby Arb Crosby Arboretum pat.drackett@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Dunn, Judy Office Associate MSU Extension- Marion County j.m.dunn@msstate.edu 601-736-8251
Dykes, Jacob Extension Program Assistant Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture jld475@msstate.edu 662-325-5769