You are here

A-Z Directory -D

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Dacus, Chad Ext Instructor/Training Mgr Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict chad.dacus@msstate.edu 662-325-7262
Dale, Jennifer Business Manager I Center for Continuing Education j.dale@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Daly, Gina Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications gina.daly@msstate.edu 662-325-7670
Dance, Bridget Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region hd26@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Dang, Mai Administrative Assistant I Human Sciences- Early Childhood md790@msstate.edu
Darden, Connie Office Associate MSU Extension- Pearl River County connie.williams1@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Dauzat, Amber Office Associate MSU Extension- Calhoun County amber.dauzat@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Davis, Elsie Business Coordinator South MS Branch Experiment Station elsie.davis@msstate.edu 6017954525
Davis, Jordan Graduate Research Assistant School of Human Sciences jd1982@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Davis, Sumner Head, Ext Ctr Govt & Comm Dev Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel sumner.davis@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Davis, Marcus Civil Rights Coordinator MSU - ES Administration marcus.davis@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Davis, Erna Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Wilkinson County a.h.davis@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Davis, Louise Extension Professor Human Sciences- Early Childhood led3@msstate.edu 6623253083
Dean, Jeffrey Professor and Head Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jeff.dean@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Deason, Justin Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Sunflower County a.deason@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Dedeaux, Paula Bus Driver Human Sciences- Early Childhood prd50@msstate.edu
DeFelice, Cynthia Business Manager I Southern Rural Development Center cindy.defelice@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
DeLoach, Cindy Administrative Assistant I Extension Delta Region c.deloach@msstate.edu 662-686-3268
DelPrince, James Associate Extension Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center j.delprince@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Dew, James Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Benton County jdd350@msstate.edu 662-224-6330
Dewberry, Carson Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences cwd165@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dickerson, Tara Project Director Human Sciences- Early Childhood tara.dickerson@msstate.edu
Dickinson, Monica Program Assistant Human Sciences- Early Childhood mrd425@msstate.edu
Dickson, Tyler Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tdd165@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Diew, Corine Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood cmd771@msstate.edu
Dixon, Rhonda Office Associate MSU Extension- Amite County r.dixon@msstate.edu 601-657-8937
Dixon, Charles Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences ced427@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dodds, Darrin Professor and Head Plant and Soil Sciences dmd76@msstate.edu 662-325-4072
Dorsey, Brian Instructional Designer Center for Continuing Education brian.dorsey@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Dowden, Kayla Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Monroe County ksc74@msstate.edu 662-369-4951
Downen, Nancy Office Associate MSU Extension- Tippah County nancy.downen@msstate.edu 662-252-3541
Downs, Sarah Intermittent Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion sfd55@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Drackett, Patricia Assc Extension Prof & Director Crosby Arboretum pat.drackett@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Drewry, Jessica Assistant Professor Ag & Bio Engineering jld962@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Drymon, James Assistant Extension Professor Coastal Marine Extension Program marcus.drymon@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Dubose-Schmitt, Evelyn Student Worker School of Human Sciences ed856@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Duke, William Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences wgd55@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Dunaway, Ashleigh Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program ad2164@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Dunham, Kristina Extension Program Associate School of Human Sciences kld467@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Dunn, Judy Office Associate MSU Extension- Marion County j.m.dunn@msstate.edu 601-736-8251
Dunn, Brenda Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region bld332@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Durr, Emily Student Worker Agricultural Economics ed746@msstate.edu 662 325 2750