You are here

A-Z Directory -W

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Walker, Frances Business Manager Agricultural Economics frances.j.walker@msstate.edu 662-325-7977
Walker, Connie Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Tippah County c.walker@msstate.edu 662-837-8184
Walker-Kinard, Rhonda Office Associate Ag & Bio Engineering rhonda.kinard@msstate.edu 662-325-3103
Wallace, Rita Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Franklin County rdw427@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Walls, Harriet Office Associate Extension Southwest Region j.walls@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Walsh, Amy Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Amite County amy.walsh@msstate.edu 601-657-8937
Walton, Jan Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Grenada County jan.walton@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Ware, Amy Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Montgomery County amy.b.ware@msstate.edu 662-283-4133
Ware, Rocheryl Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Hinds County rocheryl.ware@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Washington, Adrienne Business Manager I School of Human Sciences avw1@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Wasson, Louis Senior Extension Associate Geosystems Research Institute llw13@msstate.edu 325-4595
Watkins, Sheran Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Harrison County s.watkins@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Watkins, Jacquelyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Leake County j.b.watkins@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Watson, Willie Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Sunflower County w.h.watson@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Watts, Casey Business Manager II Human Sciences-Early Years Network c.n.watts@msstate.edu
Weaver, Elizabeth Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Itawamba County ehw93@msstate.edu 662-862-3201
Webb, Anita Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Scott County a.webb@msstate.edu 601-469-4241
Webb, Margaret Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Lafayette County margaret.n.webb@msstate.edu 662-234-4451
Webster, Jennifer Office Associate MSU Extension- Chickasaw County jwr301@msstate.edu 662-456-4269
Webster, Caleb Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences cw2823@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Welborn, Rachel Program Manager Southern Rural Development Center rachel.welborn@msstate.edu 662-325-5885
Wells, Myra Office Associate MSU Extension- Tate County myra.wells@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Wells, Jessica Extension Instructor Poultry Science j.wells@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Wells, Linda Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences lmw218@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Wells Furniss, Jeanine Office Associate MSU Extension- Jackson County jeanine.wells.furniss@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
Wesley, Michael Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences mw1332@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
West, Meri Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mhw117@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Wetzstein, Branson Student Worker Forestry bsw212@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Whalen, Daniel Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology daw153@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Whatley, Linda Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Coahoma County lrw124@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
White, William Intermittent Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach wsw78@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
White, Stephanie Office Associate MSU Extension- Wayne County s.white@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
White, Julie Extension Associate II School of Human Sciences j.white@msstate.edu 662-325-8195
White, Joshua Mgr, Forage Variety Testing Plant and Soil Sciences joshua.white@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Whitehead, Geraldine Office Associate Extension Southwest Region zpw2@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Whitehead, Allan Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Franklin County keith.whitehead@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Whitley, Austin Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology adw466@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Wilbanks, Adrian Office Associate MSU Extension- Tishomingo County adrian.wilbanks@msstate.edu 662-423-7016
Wilcox, Tracy Administrative Assistant I School of Human Sciences tld25@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Wiley, Jennifer Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Leflore County j.j.wiley@msstate.edu 453-6803
Wilkinson, Cynthia Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Franklin County cyn.wilkinson@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Willcutt, Samantha Regional Registered Dietitian Office of Nutrition Education saw6@msstate.edu 662-566-8025
Williams, John Safety Consultant III Center for Continuing Education s.williams@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Williams, J. Byron Assc Ext Prof & Reg Ext Coord Extension Southwest Region b.williams@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Williams, Jennifer Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Lincoln County j.k.williams@msstate.edu 662-835-3460
Williams, Connie Office Associate MSU Extension- Pearl River County connie.williams@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Williams, Kyle Laboratory Technician Plant and Soil Sciences krw101@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Williams, Brian Assistant Extension Professor Agricultural Economics brian.williams@msstate.edu 662-325-2676
Willis, John Assistant Professor Forestry j.willis@msstate.edu 662-325-0523
Wills, Gina Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Union County gina.wills@msstate.edu 662-534-1917
Wilson, John Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Quitman County drew.wilson@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Wilson, Jeffrey Regional Ext Specialist I Extension Northeast Region jeff.wilson@msstate.edu 662.566.8019
Wilson, Bradley Graduate Research Assist Plant and Soil Sciences brw257@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Wilson, James Web Developer Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture nathan.wilson@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Wilson, Kimberly Office Associate MSU Extension- Rankin County kim.wilson@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Wilson, Julie Research Associate III (L,P,S) Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion jcw39@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Windham, Callie Student Worker MSU - ES Administration cdw513@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Winters, Stephen Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Grenada County steve.winters@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Winters, Susan Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Lafayette County s.winters@msstate.edu 662-234451
Wintruba, Jacqueline Intermittent Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach jw187@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Wise, David Research Prof & Coordinator Delta Research and Extension Center d.wise@msstate.edu 662-686-3242
Woods, Amanda Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Marion County a.woods1@msstate.edu 601-736-8251
Woods, Annette Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications a.woods@msstate.edu 662-325-3336
Woolington, Leslie Risk Mgmt/Loss Ctrl Mgr MAFES Administration l.woolington@msstate.edu
Wooten, James Extension Associate III Ag & Bio Engineering james.wooten@msstate.edu 662-325-3603
Word, Patricia Office Associate MSU Extension- Washington County p.word@msstate.edu 662-334-2669
Worsham, Peggy Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Grenada County plw134@msstate.edu 662-226-2061