You are here

A-Z Directory -W

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Waldrep, Katelin Research Associate I (L,P,S) Ag & Bio Engineering kw1830@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Walker, Frances Business Manager Agricultural Economics frances.j.walker@msstate.edu 662-325-7977
Walker, Charles Purchasing Coordinator Delta Research and Extension Center cmw14@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Walker, Rebecca Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center rlw714@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Waller, Mary Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion mw2711@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Walsh, Amy Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Amite County amy.walsh@msstate.edu 601-657-8937
Walters, Kathryn Student Worker kbw274@msstate.edu 325-1340
Walters, Mary Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Hinds County mpd4@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Walton, Jan Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Grenada County jan.walton@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Wang, Yu Postdoctoral Associate (L,P,S) Center for Continuing Education yw420@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Ward, Nadine Office Associate MSU Extension- Claiborne County nw760@msstate.edu 601-437-5011
Ware, Amy Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Montgomery County amy.b.ware@msstate.edu 662-283-4133
Ware, Bryan Student Worker MSU - ES Administration bhw77@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Ware, Rocheryl Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Hinds County rocheryl.ware@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Washington, Adrienne Business Manager I School of Human Sciences avw1@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Wasson, Louis Senior Extension Associate Geosystems Research Institute louis.wasson@msstate.edu 325-4595
Watkins, Jacquelyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Leake County j.b.watkins@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Watts, Kelsey Office Associate MSU Extension- Holmes County kw1878@msstate.edu 662-834-2795
Weathersby, Russell Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology rw1634@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Webb, Thaddeus Student Worker Agricultural Economics taw405@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Webster, Jennifer Office Associate MSU Extension- Chickasaw County jwr301@msstate.edu 662-456-4269
Weddle, Clemmie Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Prentiss County cjw516@msstate.edu 662-728-5631
Weed, Virginia Office Associate MSU Extension- Montgomery County vcw50@msstate.edu (662) 283-4133
Welborn, Rachel Associate Director, SRDC Southern Rural Development Center rachel.welborn@msstate.edu 662-325-5885
Welch, Mason Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program mpw170@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Wells, Jessica Asst Clinical/Ext Professor Poultry Science j.wells@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Wells, Linda Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences lmw218@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Wells Furniss, Jeanine Office Associate MSU Extension- Jackson County jeanine.wells.furniss@msstate.edu 228-769-3047
West, William Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wtw153@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Weston, Robbie Office Associate Extension Delta Region rjw337@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Weston-Hainsworth, Cassandra Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Lee County cassandra.hainsworth@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Whalen, John Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jbw647@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Whigham, Narsis Agricultural Technician School of Human Sciences nw475@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
White, Albert Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Hinds County alw467@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
White, Julie Extension Associate III School of Human Sciences j.white@msstate.edu 662-325-8195
White, Joshua Mgr, Forage Variety Testing Plant and Soil Sciences joshua.white@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
White, William Facilities Coordinator Foundation Herds w.white@msstate.edu
White, Lorra Administrative Assistant I Extension Southwest Region suzi.white@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Whitehead, Allan Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Franklin County keith.whitehead@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Whitledge, Vanessa Business Manager I Agricultural Communications vanessa.whitledge@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Whitten, Kelli Regional Registered Dietitian Extension Delta Region knl32@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Wiggins, Katelyn Extension Associate I School of Human Sciences ker375@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Wilbanks, Adrian Office Associate MSU Extension- Tishomingo County adrian.wilbanks@msstate.edu 662-423-7016
Wilber, Amy Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences alw1113@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Wiley, Jennifer Office Associate Extension Delta Region j.j.wiley@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Wilhite, Andi Extension Program Associate Human Sciences- Early Childhood aw1309@msstate.edu
Wilkinson, Cynthia Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Franklin County cyn.wilkinson@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Willcutt, Samantha Regional Registered Dietitian Extension Northeast Region saw6@msstate.edu 662-566-8025
Williams, Amanda Extension Associate I acb510@msstate.edu 325-1340
Williams, John Program Manager Center for Continuing Education s.williams@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Williams, J. Associate Extension Professor Central MS Research & Ext Center b.williams@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Williams, Jennifer Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Lincoln County j.k.williams@msstate.edu 662-835-3460
Williams, Qiyamah Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program qw174@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Williams, Karen Office Associate MSU Extension- Warren County kfw76@msstate.edu 601-636-5442
Williams, Sandra Office Associate Human Sciences- Early Childhood sjw433@msstate.edu
Williams, Brendon Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Neshoba County blw236@msstate.edu 6016564011
Williams, Kyle Laboratory Technician Soil Testing krw101@msstate.edu
Williams, Benjamin Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences bbw103@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Williams, Nancy Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region new129@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Williams, Cardia Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood cw2971@msstate.edu
Willis, Tatiana Student Worker Ctr 4-H Youth Development tbw231@msstate.edu 325-3350
Willis, Cortez Horticulture Crew Member I Plant and Soil Sciences crw646@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Wills, Gina Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Union County gina.wills@msstate.edu 662-534-1917
Wilson, John Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Panola County drew.wilson@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Wilson, Jeffrey Assistant Professor North MS Research and Extension Ctr jeff.wilson@msstate.edu 662.566.8019
Wilson, Valerie Office Associate MSU Extension- Lamar County vw337@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Wilson, Karen Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion kmw1042@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Windham, Anna Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Neshoba County abw456@msstate.edu 6016564011
Winters, Stephen Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Grenada County steve.winters@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Wise, David Research Prof & Coordinator Delta Research and Extension Center d.wise@msstate.edu 662-686-3242
Wolverton, Lorie Office Associate MSU Extension- Copiah County lw1752@msstate.edu 601-892-1809
Woodard, Nina Extension Associate I Coastal Marine Extension Program nw767@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Woodard, Megan Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood mdt343@msstate.edu
Woodard, Annette Extension Program Associate Human Sciences- Early Childhood aew657@msstate.edu
Woodhall, Emerson Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program erw272@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Woods, Amanda Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Marion County a.woods1@msstate.edu 601-736-8251
Woods, Annette Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications a.woods@msstate.edu 662-325-3336
Woods, Dawson Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center dw2441@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Woolington, Leslie Risk Mgmt/Loss Ctrl Mgr MAFES Administration l.woolington@msstate.edu
Wooten, James Extension Associate III Ag & Bio Engineering james.wooten@msstate.edu 662-325-3603
Wright, Erika Graduate Research Assistant Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology erw262@msstate.edu 662-325-2085