You are here

A-Z Directory -K

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Kammer, Katherine Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region kdk283@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Karisch, Brandi Assoc Extension/Research Prof Animal & Dairy Science brandi.karisch@msstate.edu 6623257465
Karzon, Leith Student Worker Center for Continuing Education lk550@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Kees, Glenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Lincoln County glenda.kees@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Kelly, Mary Business Manager I Forestry m.kelly@msstate.edu 6623258778
Kelly, Vickie Office Associate MSU Extension- Perry County v.kelly@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
Kelly, Georgia Student Worker MSU - ES Administration gak86@msstate.edu 662.325.3036
Kenda, Dorothy Regional Registered Dietitian Office of Nutrition Education dk1033@msstate.edu 325-1340
Kennedy, Sharon Office Associate MSU Extension- Winston County sharon.m.kennedy@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Kerr, Ashley Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Bolivar County ashley.kerr@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Kilgore, Loren Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Newton County leanne.kilgore@msstate.edu 601-635-7011
King, Kelby Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Jasper County kjk120@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
King, Christy Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Clarke County c.king@msstate.edu 601-776-3951
Kingery, Kase Intermittent Worker Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel kase.kingery@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Kinslow, Melissa Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Wayne County m.kinslow@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Kleban, Debra Accounting Assistant Forestry djk2@msstate.edu 662-325-4611
Knight, Ida Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Jones County ida.knight@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Knight, Tristan Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tsk72@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Knotts, Ina Office Associate MSU Extension- Jones County ijc6@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Kouba, Andrew Professor and Head Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture a.kouba@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Kushla, John Extension/Research Professor North MS Research and Extension Ctr john.kushla@msstate.edu 662-566-8013