You are here

A-Z Directory -K

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Karisch, Brandi Asst Extension/Research Prof Animal & Dairy Science brandi.karisch@msstate.edu 6623257465
Kasper, Chase Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences clk223@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Kees, DeAndra Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Pearl River County monet.glover@msstate.edu 601-403-2280
Kees, Glenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Lincoln County glenda.kees@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Keeton, Emily Graduate Research Assist School of Human Sciences emk212@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Keith, William Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center wjk76@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Kelly, Mary Business Manager I Forestry m.kelly@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Kelly, Annie Office Associate MSU Extension- Noxubee County ark53@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Kelly, Lelia Extension Professor North MS Research and Extension Ctr lelia.kelly@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Kelly, Vickie Office Associate MSU Extension- Perry County v.kelly@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
Kelly, Patricia Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion pck30@msstate.edu 662-325-0852
Kennedy, Sharon Office Associate MSU Extension- Winston County sharon.m.kennedy@msstate.edu 662-773-3091
Kennedy, David Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences dpk74@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Kerr, Ashley Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Bolivar County ashley.kerr@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Kiker, Ashlyn Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science aak206@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Kilgore, Elizabeth Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Smith County elizabeth.withers.kilgore@msstate.edu 601-782-4454
King, Kelby Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Jasper County kjk120@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
King, Christy Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Clarke County c.king@msstate.edu 601-776-3951
Kinslow, Melissa Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Wayne County m.kinslow@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Kleban, Debra Accounting Assistant Forestry djk2@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Knight, Jennifer Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Jones County jbm200@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Knight, Ida Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Jones County ida.knight@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Knight, Tristan Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tsk72@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Koester, John Student Worker Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel jmk599@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Koestler, Charlotte Office Associate MSU Extension- Warren County c.koestler@msstate.edu 601-636-5442
Kouba, Andrew Professor and Head Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture a.kouba@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Kroot, Thomas Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture tjk119@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Krutz, Larry Assoc Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center j.krutz@msstate.edu (662)686-9311
Krutzfeldt, Tammy Intermittent Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach tk352@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Kushla, John Extension/Research Professor North MS Research and Extension Ctr john.kushla@msstate.edu 662-566-8013
Kwasigroh, Andrew Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology ak819@msstate.edu 662-325-2085