You are here

A-Z Directory -K

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Kamal, Khaoula Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion kk1483@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Kammer, Katherine Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region kdk283@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Karisch, Brandi Assoc Extension/Research Prof Animal & Dairy Science brandi.karisch@msstate.edu 6623257465
Kauppi, Joseph Student Worker Geosystems Research Institute jak644@msstate.edu 325-9491
Kees, Glenda Office Associate MSU Extension- Lincoln County glenda.kees@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Keeton-Reddix, Macy Student Worker Poultry Science mbk181@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Keller, Morgan Student Worker MSU - ES Administration mlk391@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Keller, Ella Student Worker Agricultural Economics elk145@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Kelly, Vickie Office Associate MSU Extension- Perry County v.kelly@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
Kelly, Georgia Student Worker MSU - ES Administration gak86@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Kelly, Carmen Communications Coordinator Southern Rural Development Center carmen.kelly@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Kenda, Dorothy Regional Registered Dietitian Extension Southwest Region dk1033@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Kerr, Ashley Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Bolivar County ashley.kerr@msstate.edu 662-843-8361
Keys, Cheryl Office Associate Extension Coastal Region cdk282@msstate.edu 601-545-6083
Kim, Kevin Assistant Professor Agricultural Economics kevin.kim@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Kinard, Dawson Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach ddk129@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
King, Kelby Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Jasper County kelby.king@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
King, Christy Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Clarke County c.king@msstate.edu 601-776-3951
Kingery, Kase Extension Associate I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel kase.kingery@msstate.edu 662-325-4453
Kirby, Claire Intermittent Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program ck1211@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Kirk, Morgan Business Manager I North MS Research and Extension Ctr paige.kirk@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Kleban, Debra Program Manager Human Sciences- Early Childhood djk2@msstate.edu 662-325-4611
Knight, Ida Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Jones County ida.knight@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Knotts, Ina Office Associate MSU Extension- Jones County ina.knotts@msstate.edu 601-428-5201
Knox, Olivia Student Worker Colvard Student Union ok100@msstate.edu
Koestler, Janis Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region jk1924@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Kooshki Forooshani, Melika Graduate Research Assistant School of Human Sciences mk1658@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Kouba, Andrew Professor and Head Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture a.kouba@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Krutz, Larry Director, MWRRI & Professor Water Resources Research Institute j.krutz@msstate.edu (662)686-9311