You are here

A-Z Directory -B

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Babineaux, Claire Postdoctoral Associate (L,P,S) Northern Gulf Institute ceb445@msstate.edu
Bachman, Gary Extension/Research Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center gary.bachman@msstate.edu 228-546-1009
Bailey, Adam Extension Associate III Forestry butch.bailey@msstate.edu (601) 794-0671
Baird, Sonya Manager of Facilities & Res Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology smb120@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Baker, Beth Associate Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture beth.baker@msstate.edu 662-325-7491
Balbalian, Clarissa Diagnostic Lab Manager Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology c.balbalian@msstate.edu 662-325-2146
Balint, Karen Office Associate MSU Extension- Lee County karen.balint@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Ball, Edna Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Yazoo County e.ball@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Ball, Robert Extension Associate III Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel t.ball@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Banks, Darrell Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Choctaw County darrell.l.banks@msstate.edu 662-285-6337
Bao, Dung Extension Associate II Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology db3@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Bararpour, Taghi Assoc Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center mtb436@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Barbour, Erin Marketing & Communication Coor Agricultural Communications leah.barbour@msstate.edu 662-325-3873
Barefield, Danny Extension Professor Agricultural Economics alan.barefield@msstate.edu (662) 325-7995
Barnard, Rebecca Office Associate MSU Extension- Simpson County rb2178@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Barnes, James Associate Extension Professor Agricultural Economics james.barnes@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Barnett, Trent Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Calhoun County trent.barnett@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Barnett, Tommie Extension Program Assistant Coastal Marine Extension Program tb2181@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Barrett, Jason Associate Extension Professor Water Resources Research Institute jason.barrett@msstate.edu 662.325.1788
Barrett, Joe Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jbb801@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Barrilleaux, Adam Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Walthall County ajb582@msstate.edu 601-876-4021
Barron, Cynthia Web Communications Designer Agricultural Communications c.e.barron@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Bearden, Shelby Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Copiah County s.bearden@msstate.edu 601-892-1809
Beatty, Katherine Office Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kwb153@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Beeman, Rilondricks Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Jefferson County r.beeman@msstate.edu 601-786-3131
Beliech, Donna Area Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Rankin County d.beliech@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Bell, Mary Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County beth.bell@msstate.edu 662-647-8661
Bell, Kandra Office Associate Ag & Bio Engineering klb314@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Belvin, Walter Video & Computer Support Spec Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.belvin@msstate.edu 3252451
Bender, Syncecity Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Early Childhood sb3605@msstate.edu
Bennamon, Mary Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Kemper County mary.bennamon@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Bensaid, Bobbie Project Coordinator Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion bjs397@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Biddle, Nellie Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture nkb101@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Biggs, Gregory Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Madison County g.biggs@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Blackmon, Allison Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science ab4388@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Blackwell, Bobbie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Jasper County bnb218@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
Blackwell, Jessica Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region jrb577@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Blackwell, Blythe Intermittent Worker Central MS Research & Ext Center beb519@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Blakeney, Amanda Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Simpson County amanda.tutor.blakeney@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Blanton, Susan Administrative Assistant I Forestry susan.blanton@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Blass, Forrest Building & Grounds Attendant Crosby Arboretum fjb76@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Boatner, Toni Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Leake County tjb3@msstate.edu 601-267-8036
Boclear, Ontenncia Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Carroll County o.boclear@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Bond, Patricia Office Associate Extension Coastal Region pdb169@msstate.edu 601-656-9679
Bond, Jason Extension/Research Professor Delta Research and Extension Center jason.bond@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Bonner, Julia Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science jnb564@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Boone, Tracy Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Carroll County t.robertson@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Boone, Patrick Office Associate School of Human Sciences pb580@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Borazjani, Kimia Student Worker Agricultural Communications kb3067@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Bouchillon, Katie Business Coordinator katie.bouchillon@msstate.edu 325-6772
Bounds, Helen Office Associate Extension Coastal Region helen.bounds@msstate.edu (601) 776-3951
Bounds, Mary Student Worker Disability Resource Center mcb803@msstate.edu
Bowman, Cole Desktop Support Specialist I Extension Center for Tech Outreach clb780@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Bowman, Hunter Assistant Professor Delta Research and Extension Center hdb207@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Box, Candace Administrative Assistant I School of Human Sciences clk13@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Boyd, Tracy Office Associate MSU Extension- Harrison County tdb179@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Boyd, Madalyn Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region meb1169@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Boykins, Regina Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Humphreys County r.boykins@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Branton, John Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jtb948@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Breland, Rita Office Associate MSU Extension- Stone County rita.breland@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Breland, Kathy Administrative Assistant I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kjb279@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Breland, Brenton Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Pike County bb1217@msstate.edu 601-783-5321
Brewer, Thomas Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County teb17@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Brinster, Grace Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Harrison County gb997@msstate.edu 228-865-4227
Brock, Franchesska Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County fran.brock@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Broderick, Shaun Assoc Extension/Research Prof Truck Crops Branch Exp Station shaun.broderick@msstate.edu 601-892-3731
Brooks, Jamie Business Manager I School of Human Sciences jea224@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Brooks, Beverly Office Associate MSU Extension- Union County jane.brooks@msstate.edu 662-534-1917
Brooks, Mary Extension Associate III Delta Research and Extension Center mcd118@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Brown, Ashli Assc VP, DAFVM/Prof/Int Head V P for Ag, Forestry & Vet-Med ab506@msstate.edu 662-325-3006
Brown, Grant Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences gmb283@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Brown, Latoya Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Perry County latoya.brown@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
Brown, Pamela Business Manager I pam.brown@msstate.edu 325-6747
Brown, Lionel Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Wilkinson County lionel.brown@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Brown, Mildred Office Associate MSU Extension- Franklin County mb3863@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Brunson, Cassie Extension Associate I School of Human Sciences clc295@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Bryant, Corey Assistant Professor Delta Research and Extension Center corey.bryant@msstate.edu 662-686-3215
Bryant, Jamie Intermittent Worker Agricultural Communications jab1668@msstate.edu 6623252262
Bryant, Betty Office Associate MSU Extension- Lamar County bb108@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Brzuszek, Robert Professor Landscape Architecture rfb7@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Bullard, April Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region ab4882@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Bullock, Bryce Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences bb2667@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Burdine, William Extension Specialist I North MS Research and Extension Ctr bill.burdine@msstate.edu (662) 566-2201
Burger, Leslie Associate Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture leslie.burger@msstate.edu 325.6686
Burke, Jessie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Coahoma County jwb843@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Burke, Kellie Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Coahoma County kellie.burke@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Burtman, Connie Office Associate MSU Extension- Webster County clb1332@msstate.edu 662-258-3971
Burton, William Student Worker MSU - ES Administration wcb288@msstate.edu 662.325.3064
Butler, Reece Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology rsb323@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Buys, David Associate Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion david.buys@msstate.edu 662-325-3060
Byrd, Angie Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Greene County angie.rogers@msstate.edu 601-394-2702
Byrd, Denise Office Associate MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County dbb255@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Byrd, John Extension/Research Professor Plant and Soil Sciences jdb4@msstate.edu 662-325-4537
Byrd, Sylvia Prf & Head, Off Nutrition Educ shb5@msstate.edu (662)-325-0919