You are here

A-Z Directory -B

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Baaout, Zineb Student Worker Center for Continuing Education zb355@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Bachman, Gary Extension/Research Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center gary.bachman@msstate.edu 228-546-1009
Bagwell, Deborah Office Associate MSU Extension- Webster County debbie.bagwell@msstate.edu 662-258-3971
Bailey, Adam Extension Associate III Forestry butch.bailey@msstate.edu (601) 794-0671
Bailey, Victoria Safety Consultant I Center for Continuing Education v.bailey@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Baird, Sonya Manager of Facilities & Res Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology smb120@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Baker, Beth Assistant Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture beth.baker@msstate.edu 662-325-7491
Balbalian, Clarissa Diagnostic Lab Manager Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology c.balbalian@msstate.edu 662-325-2146
Bales, Gordon Senior Extension Associate Forestry don.bales@msstate.edu 601 794-0671
Balint, Karen Office Associate MSU Extension- Lee County karen.balint@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Ball, Edna Extension Agent I Office of Nutrition Education e.ball@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Ball, Robert Extension Associate III Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel t.ball@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Ballesteros Garcia, Osvaldo Student Worker Student Housing - Other ob188@msstate.edu
Banks, Wesley Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture wb640@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Bao, Dung Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology db3@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Bararpour, Taghi Asst Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center mtb436@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Barber, Devin Student Worker Agricultural Economics db1297@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Barbour, Erin Marketing & Communication Coor Agricultural Communications leah.barbour@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Barefield, Danny Extension Professor Agricultural Economics alan.barefield@msstate.edu (662) 325-7995
Barksdale, Doris Administrative Assistant I MSU - ES Administration d.barksdale@msstate.edu 662.325.3036
Barnes, James Associate Extension Professor Agricultural Economics james.barnes@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Barnett, Trent Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Calhoun County trent.barnett@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Barrett, Delia Graduate Research Assist Agricultural Economics dkb206@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Barrett, Jason Assistant Extension Professor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel jason.barrett@msstate.edu 662.325.1788
Barrett, Sara Graduate Research Assist Delta Research and Extension Center sib34@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Barron, Cynthia Web Communications Designer Agricultural Communications c.e.barron@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Bass, Dusty Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region dtb277@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Bates, Rebecca Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Lincoln County rebecca.bates@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Baxter, Tammie Office Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology trb26@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Bearden, Shelby Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Copiah County s.bearden@msstate.edu 601-892-1809
Beatty, Preston Extension Associate III Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel h.beatty@msstate.edu (662) 325-7367
Beatty, Katherine Office Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kwb153@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Beck, Mary Professor and Head Poultry Science m.beck@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Beeman, Monica Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Claiborne County monica.thomas.beeman@msstate.edu 601-437-5011
Beeman, Rilondricks Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Jefferson County r.beeman@msstate.edu 601-786-3131
Beliech, Donna Area Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Rankin County d.beliech@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Bell, Mary Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County beth.bell@msstate.edu 662-647-8661
Bell, Kandra Office Associate Ag & Bio Engineering klb314@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Belvin, Walter Video & Computer Support Spec Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.belvin@msstate.edu 3252451
Bender, Syncecity Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences-Early Years Network sb3605@msstate.edu
Bennamon, Mary Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Kemper County mary.bennamon@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Berry, Rebecca Office Associate MSU Extension- Simpson County rb2178@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Biggs, Gregory Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Madison County g.biggs@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Biggs, Ericka Health & Disabilities Advocate Human Sciences-Early Years Network eb1597@msstate.edu
Bisserup, Antonae Floater Assistant Teacher Human Sciences-Early Years Network aib85@msstate.edu
Blackburn, Savanna Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science srb639@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Blackmon, Allison Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science ab4388@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Blackwell, Bobbie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Jasper County bnb218@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
Blakeney, Amanda Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Simpson County amanda.tutor.blakeney@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Bland, Anthony Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Tunica County adb7@msstate.edu 662-363-2911
Bland, Donna Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion dmb5@msstate.edu 662-325-8880
Blanton, John Prof & Head & Interim Assc Dir Animal & Dairy Science john.blanton@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Blanton, Susan Administrative Assistant I Forestry susan.blanton@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Boclear, Ontenncia Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Carroll County o.boclear@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Bolden, Dannie Office Associate MSU Extension- Wilkinson County dannie.c.bolden@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Bond, Patricia Office Associate Extension Coastal Region pdb169@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Bond, Jason Extension/Research Professor Delta Research and Extension Center jason.bond@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Boone, Patrick Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences pb580@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Bouchillon, Katie Business Coordinator Office of Nutrition Education katie.bouchillon@msstate.edu 325-6772
Bounds, Helen Office Associate MSU Extension- Clarke County helen.bounds@msstate.edu (601) 776-3951
Boykins, Regina Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Humphreys County r.boykins@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Braswell, Duel Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Leflore County andy.braswell@msstate.edu 453-6803
Breaux, Brina Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region bab885@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Breland, Judith Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Stone County judith.e.breland@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Breland, Rita Office Associate MSU Extension- Stone County rita.breland@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Breland, Kathy Administrative Assistant I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kjb279@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Brewer, Thomas Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County teb17@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Brewer, Shelby Student Worker Agricultural Economics slb928@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Brock, Meredith Graduate Research Assist Ag & Bio Engineering mlb792@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Brock, Franchesska Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County fran.brock@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Broderick, Shaun Asst Extension/Research Prof Truck Crops Branch Exp Station shaun.broderick@msstate.edu 601-892-3731
Brooks, Beverly Office Associate MSU Extension- Union County jane.brooks@msstate.edu 662-534-1917
Brooks, Mary Extension Associate II Delta Research and Extension Center mcd118@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Brown, Jeremy Student Worker 4-H Youth Development jb4969@msstate.edu 325-3350
Brown, Donovan Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences deb349@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Brown, Evelyn Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Washington County eve.brown@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Brown, Latoya Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Perry County latoya.brown@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
Brown, Pamela Business Manager I Office of Nutrition Education pam.brown@msstate.edu 325-6747
Brown, Lionel Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Wilkinson County lionel.brown@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Brown, Mildred Office Associate MSU Extension- Franklin County mb3863@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Brownlee, Nakayla Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science nnb60@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Brownlee, Mary Office Associate MSU Extension- Copiah County mb3945@msstate.edu 601-892-1809
Bruckmeier, Sophie Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology srb560@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Brunson, Cassie Extension Associate I School of Human Sciences clc295@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Bryan, Julia Office Associate MSU Extension- Copiah County j.bryan@msstate.edu 6018921809
Bryant, Kathy Business Coordinator Central MS Research & Ext Center kathy.bryant@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Bryant, Corey Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center cjb777@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Bryant, Betty Office Associate MSU Extension- Lamar County bb108@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Brzuszek, Robert Professor Landscape Architecture rfb7@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Bunns-Hall, Gwendolyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Coahoma County g.hall@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Burdine, William Regional Ext Specialist I Extension Northeast Region bill.burdine@msstate.edu (662) 534-1917
Burger, Leslie Assistant Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture leslie.burger@msstate.edu 325.6686
Burger, Loren Assc Dir & Prof & Interim Head Director w.burger@msstate.edu 662-325-8782
Burkhalter, James Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County jimbo.burkhalter@msstate.edu 662-647-8746
Burns, Roberta Office Associate MSU Extension- Lafayette County robbie.burns@msstate.edu 662-234-4451
Burroughs, Sharli Student Worker Agricultural Economics sb3326@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Butler, Reece Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology rsb323@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Butler, Cathy Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences-Early Years Network crb927@msstate.edu
Buys, David Assistant Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion david.buys@msstate.edu 662-325-3060
Byrd, Angie Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Greene County angie.rogers@msstate.edu 601-394-2702
Byrd, Denise Office Associate MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County dbb255@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Byrd, John Extension/Research Professor Plant and Soil Sciences jdb4@msstate.edu 662-325-4537
Byrd, Sylvia Professor & Project Director Office of Nutrition Education shb5@msstate.edu (662)-325-0919