You are here

A-Z Directory -B

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y
Name Title Department Email Phone
Babb, Sandra Office Associate Animal & Dairy Science s.babb@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Bachman, Gary Extension/Research Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center gary.bachman@msstate.edu 228-546-1009
Bagwell, Deborah Office Associate MSU Extension- Webster County debbie.bagwell@msstate.edu 662-258-3971
Bailey, Adam Extension Associate II Forestry butch.bailey@msstate.edu (601) 794-0671
Bailey, Victoria Safety Consultant I Center for Continuing Education v.bailey@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Bailey, Ennis Outreach Coordinator Franklin Furniture Institute ennis.bailey@msstate.edu
Baker, Tandon Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tmb645@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Baker, Beth Assistant Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture beth.baker@msstate.edu 662-325-7491
Balbalian, Clarissa Diagnostic Lab Manager Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology c.balbalian@msstate.edu 662-325-2146
Bales, Gordon Senior Extension Associate Forestry don.bales@msstate.edu 601 794-0671
Balint, Karen Office Associate MSU Extension- Lee County karen.balint@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Ball, Robert Extension Associate III Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel t.ball@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Ball, Edna Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Humphreys County e.ball@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Ballard, Janice Office Associate MSU Extension- Choctaw County j.k.ballard@msstate.edu 662-285-6337
Ballard, Carol Extension Associate III Office of Nutrition Education crb370@msstate.edu 601-825-1461
Ballinger, Sarah Student Worker Delta Research and Extension Center sjb425@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Banks, Darrell Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Choctaw County darrell.l.banks@msstate.edu 662-285-6337
Bao, Dung Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology db3@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Bararpour, Taghi Asst Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center mtb436@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Barbour, Erin Marketing & Communication Coor Agricultural Communications leah.barbour@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Barefield, Danny Extension Professor Agricultural Economics alan.barefield@msstate.edu (662) 325-7995
Barickman, Thomas Asst Extension/Research Prof NMREC - Horticultural Unit t.c.barickman@msstate.edu 662-566-8001
Barnes, James Associate Extension Professor Agricultural Economics james.barnes@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Barnett, Trent Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Calhoun County trent.barnett@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Barrett, Jason Assistant Extension Professor Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel jason.barrett@msstate.edu 662.325.1788
Barron, Cynthia Web Communications Designer Agricultural Communications c.e.barron@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Bass, Dusty Office Associate MSU Extension- Covington County dtb277@msstate.edu 601-765-8252
Bates, Rebecca Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Lincoln County rebecca.bates@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Batson, Winston Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology wb362@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Bearden, Shelby Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Copiah County s.bearden@msstate.edu 601-892-1809
Beatty, Preston Extension Associate III Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel h.beatty@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Beck, Mary Professor and Head Poultry Science m.beck@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Bednarova, Andrea Intermittent Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology ab2521@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Beeman, Monica Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Claiborne County monica.m.thomas@msstate.edu 601-437-5011
Beeman, Rilondricks Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Jefferson County r.beeman@msstate.edu 601-786-3131
Behel, Lauren Extension Associate I Agricultural Economics lauren.behel@msstate.edu 662 325 6807
Beliech, Donna Area Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Rankin County d.beliech@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Bell, Mary Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County beth.bell@msstate.edu 662-647-8661
Bell, Lindsey Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center ltb124@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Belvin, Walter Video & Computer Support Spec Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.belvin@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Bennamon, Mary Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Kemper County mary.bennamon@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Benson, Karen Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Neshoba County k.benson@msstate.edu 601-656-4011
Berry, Mary Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Webster County mbb183@msstate.edu 662-258-3971
Berry, Louise Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region lgb161@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Betts, Meredith Business Coordinator Human Sciences-Early Years Network mlb540@msstate.edu 6623254129
Bibb, Jenny Extension Associate I Plant and Soil Sciences j.bibb@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Biggs, Gregory Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Madison County g.biggs@msstate.edu 601-859-3842
Bishop, John Student Worker Agricultural Economics jb2376@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Black, Amanda Graduate Research Assist Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology acc289@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Black, Catherine Visiting Professor School of Human Sciences cmb1356@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Blackwell, Bobbie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Jasper County bnb218@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
Blaine, William Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences wcb176@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Blakeney, Amanda Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Simpson County amanda.tutor.blakeney@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Bland, Anthony Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Tunica County adb7@msstate.edu 662-363-2911
Bland, Donna Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion dmb5@msstate.edu 662-325-8880
Blankenship, John Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach jmb1357@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Blanton, John Professor and Head Animal & Dairy Science john.blanton@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Bled, Anna Intermittent Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture ab3506@msstate.edu 662-325-5769
Boclear, Ontenncia Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Carroll County o.boclear@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Bolden, Dannie Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Wilkinson County dannie.c.bolden@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Bond, Patricia Office Associate MSU Extension- Greene County pdb169@msstate.edu 601-394-2702
Bond, Jason Extension/Research Professor Delta Research and Extension Center jason.bond@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Bostic, Kamau Student Worker 4-H Youth Development kjb324@msstate.edu 325-3350
Bouchillon, Katie Business Coordinator Office of Nutrition Education katie.bouchillon@msstate.edu 325-6772
Bounds, Helen Office Associate MSU Extension- Clarke County helen.bounds@msstate.edu (601) 776-3951
Bourgouin, Joshua Student Worker Agricultural Economics jb4202@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Bowman, Austin Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology alb780@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Boyd, Eric Student Worker School of Human Sciences ekb141@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Boykins, Regina Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Humphreys County r.boykins@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Branscome, Joshua Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jb2598@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Braswell, Duel Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Leflore County andy.braswell@msstate.edu 453-6803
Breazeale, Linda Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications linda.breazeale@msstate.edu 662-325-1717
Breland, Judith Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Stone County judith.e.breland@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Breland, Rita Office Associate MSU Extension- Stone County rita.breland@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Breland, Kathy Office Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kjb279@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Brewer, Thomas Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County teb17@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Britt, Haley Intermittent Worker Extension Southwest Region hrb180@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Brock, Franchesska Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County fran.brock@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Brock, Margaret Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration tina.brock@msstate.edu 662-325-3036
Broderick, Shaun Asst Extension/Research Prof Truck Crops Branch Exp Station shaun.broderick@msstate.edu 601-892-3731
Brooks, Beverly Office Associate MSU Extension- Union County jane.brooks@msstate.edu 662-534-1917
Brown, Stephen Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences skb205@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Brown, Evelyn Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Washington County eve.brown@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Brown, Latoya Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Perry County latoya.brown@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
Brown, Pamela Business Manager I Office of Nutrition Education pam.brown@msstate.edu 325-6747
Brown, Lionel Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Wilkinson County lionel.brown@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Brown, Ralph Extension Associate III Animal & Dairy Science kipp.brown@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Brown, Gladys Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Copiah County gladys.brown@msstate.edu 6018921809
Bruckmeier, Sophie Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology srb560@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Brumbaugh, Laura Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Tate County laura.brumbaugh@msstate.edu 662-562-4274
Brunson, Cassie Extension Associate I School of Human Sciences clc295@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Bryant, Kathy Business Coordinator Central MS Research & Ext Center kathy.bryant@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Bryant, Corey Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center cjb777@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Bryant, Betty Office Associate MSU Extension- Lamar County bb108@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Brzuszek, Robert Professor Landscape Architecture rfb7@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Buchanan, Jennifer Senior Curator Crosby Arboretum jennifer.buchanan@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Bunns-Hall, Gwendolyn Office Associate MSU Extension- Coahoma County g.hall@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Burdine, William Regional Ext Specialist I Extension Northeast Region bill.burdine@msstate.edu (662) 534-1917
Burford, Harrison Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center hb524@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Burford, Hayden Intermittent Worker Delta Research and Extension Center hwb71@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Burger, Leslie Assistant Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture leslie.burger@msstate.edu 325.6686
Burkhalter, James Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County jimbo.burkhalter@msstate.edu 662-647-8746
Burns, Roberta Office Associate MSU Extension- Lafayette County robbie.burns@msstate.edu 662-234-4451
Burress, Timothy Extension Program Assistant North MS Research and Extension Ctr t.burress@msstate.edu 6625668023
Busby, Kelly Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region krb597@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Bush, Charles Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Simpson County charlie.bush@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Buys, David Asst Extension/Research Prof Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion david.buys@msstate.edu 662-325-3060
Byrd, Ryan Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences rhb165@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Byrd, Sarah Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology sb2521@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Byrd, John Extension/Research Professor Plant and Soil Sciences jdb4@msstate.edu 662-325-4537
Byrd, Sylvia Professor & Project Director Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion shb5@msstate.edu 662-325-0852