You are here

A-Z Directory -B

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Babineaux, Claire Postdoctoral Associate (L,P,S) Northern Gulf Institute ceb445@msstate.edu
Bachman, Gary Extension/Research Professor Coastal Research & Extension Center gary.bachman@msstate.edu 228-546-1009
Bailey, Adam Extension Associate III Forestry butch.bailey@msstate.edu (601) 794-0671
Bailey, Victoria Safety Consultant I Center for Continuing Education v.bailey@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Bailey, Cory Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering cb1325@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Baird, Sonya Manager of Facilities & Res Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology smb120@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Baker, Beth Assistant Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture beth.baker@msstate.edu 662-325-7491
Balbalian, Clarissa Diagnostic Lab Manager Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology c.balbalian@msstate.edu 662-325-2146
Balint, Karen Office Associate MSU Extension- Lee County karen.balint@msstate.edu 662-841-9000
Ball, Edna Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Yazoo County e.ball@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Ball, Robert Extension Associate III Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel t.ball@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Banks, Darrell Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Lowndes County darrell.l.banks@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Banks, Wesley Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture wb640@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Bao, Dung Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology db3@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Bararpour, Taghi Asst Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center mtb436@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Barbour, Erin Marketing & Communication Coor Agricultural Communications leah.barbour@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Barefield, Danny Extension Professor Agricultural Economics alan.barefield@msstate.edu (662) 325-7995
Barksdale, Doris Administrative Assistant II MSU - ES Administration d.barksdale@msstate.edu 6623253064
Barnard, Rebecca Office Associate MSU Extension- Simpson County rb2178@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Barnes, Landon Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology lgb169@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Barnes, James Associate Extension Professor Agricultural Economics james.barnes@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Barnes, Mary Student Worker Agricultural Economics mkb588@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Barnett, Trent Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Calhoun County trent.barnett@msstate.edu 662-412-3177
Barrett, Jason Associate Extension Professor Water Resources Research Institute jason.barrett@msstate.edu 662.325.1788
Barron, Cynthia Web Communications Designer Agricultural Communications c.e.barron@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Bates, Rebecca Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Lincoln County rebecca.bates@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Bearden, Shelby Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Copiah County s.bearden@msstate.edu 601-892-1809
Beatty, Katherine Office Associate Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kwb153@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Beck, Mary Professor and Head Poultry Science m.beck@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Beeman, Monica Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Claiborne County monica.thomas.beeman@msstate.edu 601-437-5011
Beeman, Rilondricks Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Jefferson County r.beeman@msstate.edu 601-786-3131
Beliech, Donna Area Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Rankin County d.beliech@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Bell, Mary Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County beth.bell@msstate.edu 662-647-8661
Bell, Kandra Office Associate Ag & Bio Engineering klb314@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Bell, Lindsey Extension/Research Assoc I Delta Research and Extension Center ltb124@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Belvin, Walter Video & Computer Support Spec Extension Center for Tech Outreach s.belvin@msstate.edu 3252451
Bender, Syncecity Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start sb3605@msstate.edu
Bennamon, Mary Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Kemper County mary.bennamon@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Bensaid, Bobbie Project Coordinator Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion bjs397@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Benson, Karen Extension Associate I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion k.benson@msstate.edu 601-656-4011
Biggs, Gregory Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Madison County g.biggs@msstate.edu 601-855-5932
Binkley, William Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences wcb269@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Binney, Alexander Extension Program Assistant Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture ab3031@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Blackburn, David Student Worker Athletics - Facilities Management dgb162@msstate.edu
Blackmon, Allison Student Worker Animal & Dairy Science ab4388@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Blackwell, Bobbie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Jasper County bnb218@msstate.edu 601-764-2314
Blackwell, Jessica Intermittent Worker Extension Coastal Region jrb577@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Blakeney, Amanda Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Simpson County amanda.tutor.blakeney@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Blancovargas, Angela Asst Dir, Mon, Comp & Oper Human Sciences- Head Start amb1988@msstate.edu
Bland, Donna Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion dmb5@msstate.edu 662-325-8880
Bland, Anthony Student Worker Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture adb720@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Blanton, Susan Administrative Assistant I Forestry susan.blanton@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Blassingame, Benjamin Student Worker Geosystems Research Institute bsb390@msstate.edu 325-9491
Boclear, Ontenncia Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Carroll County o.boclear@msstate.edu 662-237-6926
Bolden, Dannie Office Associate MSU Extension- Wilkinson County dannie.c.bolden@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Bond, Patricia Office Associate Extension Coastal Region pdb169@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Bond, Jason Extension/Research Professor Delta Research and Extension Center jason.bond@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Bonner, Julia Student Worker Student Housing - Residence Life jnb564@msstate.edu
Boone, Patrick Office Associate School of Human Sciences pb580@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Bouchillon, Katie Business Coordinator katie.bouchillon@msstate.edu 325-6772
Bounds, Helen Office Associate Extension Coastal Region helen.bounds@msstate.edu (601) 776-3951
Bourgeois, Shana Student Worker The Learning Center sb3171@msstate.edu
Bowman, Cole Intermittent Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach clb780@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Box, Candace Administrative Assistant I School of Human Sciences clk13@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Boyd, Erin Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Lincoln County erb423@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Boykins, Regina Extension Agent IV MSU Extension- Humphreys County r.boykins@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Bradley, Ramona Custodian I Coastal Research & Extension Center rb2318@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Branton, John Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology jtb948@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Braswell, Duel Extension Agent III* MSU Extension- Leflore County andy.braswell@msstate.edu 453-6803
Breland, Rita Office Associate MSU Extension- Stone County rita.breland@msstate.edu 601-928-5286
Breland, Kathy Administrative Assistant I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kjb279@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Brent, Noelle Graduate Research Assistant nb834@msstate.edu 325-1340
Brewer, Thomas Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County teb17@msstate.edu 601-792-5121
Bridges, Mary Intermittent Worker mb3781@msstate.edu 325-1340
Brock, Meredith Student Worker Ag & Bio Engineering mlb792@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Brock, Franchesska Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County fran.brock@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Broderick, Shaun Asst Extension/Research Prof Truck Crops Branch Exp Station shaun.broderick@msstate.edu 601-892-3731
Brooks, Jamie Business Manager I School of Human Sciences jea224@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Brooks, Beverly Office Associate MSU Extension- Union County jane.brooks@msstate.edu 662-534-1917
Brooks, Mary Extension Associate III Delta Research and Extension Center mcd118@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Brown, Ashli Assc VP, DAFVM/Prof/Int Head V P for Ag, Forestry & Vet-Med ab506@msstate.edu 662-325-3006
Brown, Jeremy Student Worker Ctr 4-H Youth Development jb4969@msstate.edu 325-3350
Brown, Latoya Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Perry County latoya.brown@msstate.edu 601-964-3668
Brown, Pamela Business Manager I pam.brown@msstate.edu 325-6747
Brown, Lionel Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Wilkinson County lionel.brown@msstate.edu 601-888-3211
Brown, Mildred Office Associate MSU Extension- Franklin County mb3863@msstate.edu 601-384-2349
Brune, Katherine Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences keb717@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Brunson, Cassie Extension Associate I School of Human Sciences clc295@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Bryant, Corey Assistant Professor Delta Research and Extension Center cjb777@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Bryant, Kathy Business Coordinator Central MS Research & Ext Center kathy.bryant@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Bryant, Jamie Student Worker Agricultural Communications jab1668@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Bryant, Betty Office Associate MSU Extension- Lamar County bb108@msstate.edu 601-794-3910
Brzuszek, Robert Professor Landscape Architecture rfb7@msstate.edu 662-325-3012
Bullard, April Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region ab4882@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Bullock, Bryce Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences bb2667@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Burdine, William Extension Specialist I Extension Northeast Region bill.burdine@msstate.edu (662) 841-9000
Burger, Leslie Associate Extension Professor Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture leslie.burger@msstate.edu 325.6686
Burke, Kellie Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Coahoma County kellie.burke@msstate.edu 662-624-3070
Burks, Rebecca Intermittent Worker School of Human Sciences rgb205@msstate.edu 662.325.2950
Burns, Roberta Office Associate MSU Extension- Lafayette County robbie.burns@msstate.edu 662-234-4451
Burtman, Connie Office Associate MSU Extension- Webster County clb1332@msstate.edu 662-258-3971
Burton, William Student Worker Support Services Building B wcb288@msstate.edu 325-3032
Burton, Caitlin Accounting Assistant Forestry caitlin.burton@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Buys, David Associate Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion david.buys@msstate.edu 662-325-3060
Byrd, Angie Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Greene County angie.rogers@msstate.edu 601-394-2702
Byrd, Denise Office Associate MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County dbb255@msstate.edu 662-323-5916
Byrd, John Extension/Research Professor Plant and Soil Sciences jdb4@msstate.edu 662-325-4537
Byrd, Sylvia Professor & Project Director shb5@msstate.edu (662)-325-0919