You are here

Add an Event
Requires login

E.g., 06-25-17
E.g., 06-25-17
E.g., 06-25-17
Monday, June 26, 2017 (All day) - Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)

Youth Dawgs Summer Recreation Camp

Event Type: Other
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (All day) - Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)

Forest Regeneration for Hardwoods Short Course - Madison County

Department: Forest Operations
Filed Under: Forestry
Event Type: Short Course
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
8:30am - 1:00pm

Auxin Herbicide Technology Field Day

Department: North MS Branch Exp Station
Filed Under: Crops, Weed Control for Crops
Event Type: Field Day
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Clay County

Department: MSU Extension- Clay County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Friday, July 7, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)

Shooting Sports Instructor Certification - Hazlehurst

Department: MSU Extension- Copiah County
Filed Under: Shooting Sports
Event Type: Training
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
10:00am - 2:00pm

Wildflower Field Day - Newton

Department: Coastal Plain Experiment Station
Filed Under: Plants and Wildlife
Event Type: Field Day
Sunday, July 16, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, July 20, 2017 (All day)

MACA Summer Conference (Biloxi, MS)

Department: Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel
Event Type: Conference
Sunday, July 16, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, July 20, 2017 (All day)

MACA Summer Conference Vendor Registration

Department: Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel
Event Type: Conference
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00am

Pesticide Applicator Training - Pike County

Department: MSU Extension- Pike County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Washington County

Department: MSU Extension- Washington County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:30am - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Perry County

Department: MSU Extension- Perry County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Christmas in July Workshop - Newton County

Department: Coastal Plain Experiment Station
Filed Under: Community
Event Type: Workshop
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am

Pesticide Applicator Training - Rankin County

Department: MSU Extension- Rankin County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (All day)

ServSafe Certification - Oktibbeha County

Department: MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
8:30am - 2:00pm

Are My Pine Trees Ready To Thin Workshop - Corinth

Department: Forestry
Filed Under: Forestry, Timber Harvest
Event Type: Workshop
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00am - Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:00pm

4-H Shooting Sports State Invitational 2017

Filed Under: 4-H, Shooting Sports
Event Type: Competition
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day) - Wednesday, August 2, 2017 (All day)

Seed Tech 2017: Cover Crop Opportunities

Filed Under: Agriculture
Event Type: Short Course
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 1:00pm - Friday, August 4, 2017 - 3:30pm

Stockmanship and Stewardship Event/Deep South Stocker Conference

Filed Under: Beef
Event Type: Conference
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Wayne County

Department: MSU Extension- Wayne County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30am

ServSafe Certification - Harrison County

Department: MSU Extension- Harrison County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
10:00am - 11:30am

Sunflower Seminar - Hancock County

Department: Coastal Research & Extension Center
Filed Under: Flower Gardens
Event Type: Short Course
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Leflore County

Department: MSU Extension- Leflore County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Friday, August 18, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, August 19, 2017 (All day)

Shooting Sports Instructor Certification - Marion County

Department: MSU Extension- Marion County
Filed Under: Shooting Sports
Event Type: Training
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 7:30am

ServSafe Certification - Sunflower County

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (All day)

ServSafe Certification - Neshoba County

Department: MSU Extension- Neshoba County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
7:30am - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Yalobusha County

Department: MSU Extension- Yalobusha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Noxubee County

Department: MSU Extension- Noxubee County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Friday, September 15, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day)

Shooting Sports Instructor Certification - Verona

Filed Under: Shooting Sports
Event Type: Workshop
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Carroll County

Department: MSU Extension- Carroll County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day)

ServSafe Certification - Oktibbeha County

Department: MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Washington County

Department: MSU Extension- Washington County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Leflore County

Department: MSU Extension- Leflore County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am

Deep South Turf Expo - Biloxi

Department: Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology
Filed Under: Turfgrass and Lawn Management
Event Type: Conference
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
9:00am - 2:00pm

Fall Flower & Garden Fest (Friday) - Crystal Springs

Department: Central MS Research & Ext Center
Filed Under: Flower Gardens, Vegetable Gardens
Event Type: Field Day
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
9:00am - 2:00pm

Fall Flower & Garden Fest (Saturday) - Crystal Springs

Department: Central MS Research & Ext Center
Filed Under: Flower Gardens, Vegetable Gardens
Event Type: Field Day
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Clay County

Department: MSU Extension- Clay County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30am

ServSafe Certification - Sunflower County

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Shooting Sports Instructor Certification - Grenada

Department: MSU Extension- Grenada County
Filed Under: Shooting Sports
Event Type: Workshop
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Carroll County

Department: MSU Extension- Carroll County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:00am - Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Leflore County

Department: MSU Extension- Leflore County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:30am

ServSafe Certification - Harrison County

Department: MSU Extension- Harrison County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Washington County

Department: MSU Extension- Washington County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:30am

ServSafe Certification - Sunflower County

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 8:00am - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Noxubee County

Department: MSU Extension- Noxubee County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events