Farm and Family Audio From 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Willis, Asst. Professor
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Will Evans, Professor
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Professor
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Carley Morrison, Instructor
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Forest Specialist
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Alisha Westbrook, Project Director
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Cobie Rutherford, Extension Associate
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Professor
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Jane Parish, Research Professor
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Natasha Haynes, Family/Consumer Sciences Agent
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Laura Greenhaw, Program Director
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Forestry Professor
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Clay Cavinder, Equine Specialist
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:00am
Guests: David Buys, Health Specialist; and Ann Sansing, Health Coordinator
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Assistant Professor
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Amy McLeod, American Water Works

Pages

Audio Archive