You are here

Farm and Family

Amy Taylor, host of Farm and Family

Farm and Family radio shows feature interviews with experts and agricultural officials about timely topics related to Mississippi agriculture.

Listen

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Lindsey Qui, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Asst. Professor
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rick Snyder, Vegetable Specialist
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Marc Measells, Forestry Assoc.
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Niti Puri, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Marc Measells, Forestry Assoc.
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Amanda Stone, Dairy Specialist

Follow Farm and Family

Hosts

Extension Associate II

Audio Archive