You are here

Farm and Family

Amy Taylor, host of Farm and Family

Farm and Family radio shows feature interviews with experts and agricultural officials about timely topics related to Mississippi agriculture.

Listen

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:00am
John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:00am
Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 1:00am
Sarah Muhammad, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:00am
John Long, 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Daryl Jones, Professor
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Willis, Asst. Professor
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Blake Layton, Entomologist
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Long, 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Amanda Stone, Dairy Specialist

Follow Farm and Family

Hosts

Extension Associate II

Audio Archive