You are here

Farm and Family

Amy Myers, host of Farm and Family

Hosted by Amy Myers, Farm and Family radio shows feature interviews with experts and agricultural officials about timely topics related to Mississippi agriculture.

Listen

Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about spider-looking webs in your trees.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about Dixie National Sale of Junior Champions.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00am

Sarah Muhamad, Dietetic Intern

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about how thermal image technology improves poultry houses.

Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00am

Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about reproduction weevils in forestry. 

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 7:00am

Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:00am

Today, we're talking about the impacts of littering.

Friday, December 27, 2019 - 7:00am

Dr. Blake Layton gives updates on the emerald ash borer.

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00am

4-H Livestock Specialist Dr. Dean Jousan gives information about the Western National 4-H Roundup.

Follow Farm and Family

Hosts

Portrait of Ms. Amy Myers
Extension Associate II

Audio Archive