You are here

Farm and Family

Amy Myers, host of Farm and Family

Hosted by Amy Myers, Farm and Family radio shows feature interviews with experts and agricultural officials about timely topics related to Mississippi agriculture.

Listen

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 2:45am
Guest: John Auel, Assistant Professor
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:45am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:45pm
Guest: Abbey Schnedler, Extension Apprentice
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:45am
Guest: John Long, 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 2:45am
Guests: Jason Barrett, Professor and Patrick Miller, Instructor
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 2:00am
Guest: John Willis, Asst. Professor
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 2:00am
Guest: Clay Cavinder, Horse Specialist
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 2:00am
Guest: David Buys, Health Specialist
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 2:00am
Guest: Bill Hamrick, Wildlife Assoc.
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 2:00am
Guest: Rick Snyder, Vegetable Specialist

Follow Farm and Family

Hosts

Extension Associate II

Audio Archive