You are here

School of Human Sciences

Telephone:
662.325.2950
Fax:
662.325.8188
MSU Mailstop:
9745
Mailing Address:
Box 9745
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
116 Lloyd-Ricks-Watson (255 Tracy Drive)
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Dr. Christopher Ryan Akers Associate Extension Professor cra20@msstate.edu
Mrs. Cassie Courts Brunson Extension Associate I clc295@msstate.edu
Dr. Marina D' Abreau Denny Assistant Professor mdd269@msstate.edu
Dr. Laura H. Downey Associate Extension Professor laura.downey@msstate.edu
Ms. Shawna Carlie Downs Intermittent Worker scd270@msstate.edu
Mr. Jeremiah S. Elliott Business Manager II jeremiah.s.elliott@msstate.edu
Dr. Lori Dean Elmore-Staton Associate Professor les456@msstate.edu
Ms. Sherry Fisackerly Administrative Assistant I sherry.fisackerly@msstate.edu
Dr. Laura Lee Greenhaw Assistant Professor laura.l.greenhaw@msstate.edu
Dr. Alisha Marie Hardman Assistant Professor a.hardman@msstate.edu
Ms. Katrina Ariel Henn Intermittent Worker kah574@msstate.edu
Ms. Sarah McCarty Huerkamp Intermittent Worker sam160@msstate.edu
Ms. Lori Jones Irvin Extension Associate II lji14@msstate.edu
Ms. Hannah Noel Irwin Intermittent Worker hni8@msstate.edu
Ms. Candace R. McKnight Intermittent Worker crm899@msstate.edu
Ms. Cynthia D. Mills Office Associate c.mills@msstate.edu
Dr. Michael Newman Professor and Director michael.e.newman@msstate.edu
Mr. David Nichols, II Program Assistant dn299@msstate.edu
Dr. Julie C. Parker Associate Professor jcp162@msstate.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Ann Parker Intermittent Worker jp139@msstate.edu
Dr. Donna Jean Peterson Associate Extension Professor donna.peterson@msstate.edu
Ms Brittany N Radford Graduate Teaching Assist bnr198@msstate.edu
Ms. Joy Chanie Rodriguez Extension Associate I jct199@msstate.edu
Ms. Lizney L. Rudds Intermittent Worker llr192@msstate.edu
Dr. Roseanne Ellison Scammahorn Intermittent Worker re192@msstate.edu
Dr. Jenna Schilling Extension Associate III jenna.schilling@msstate.edu
Ms. Corianne Prewitt Schmidt Intermittent Worker cps242@msstate.edu
Ms. Abigail Elizabeth Schnedler Intermittent Worker aes699@msstate.edu
Ms Megan Elizabeth Searcy Office Associate ms871@msstate.edu
Dr. Julie S. Sexton Extension Professor julie.sexton@msstate.edu
Ms. Mary A Stokes Graduate Research Assist mas1169@msstate.edu
Ms. Melissa Lewis Tenhet Instructor & Director, CDFSC mal16@msstate.edu
Mr. Matthew Finley Virden Intermittent Worker mfv24@msstate.edu
Ms. Adrienne V. Washington Business Manager I avw1@msstate.edu
Mrs. Julie Broussard White Extension Associate II j.white@msstate.edu
Ms. Tracy Lynn Wilcox Administrative Assistant I tld25@msstate.edu
Ms. Dianna Alexandria Wilson Intermittent Worker dw1630@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Professor and Director
Staff Development, Extension Planning and Evaluation

Upcoming Events

Sep
25 - 28
Nov
07 - 09