You are here

School of Human Sciences

Telephone:
662.325.2950
Fax:
662.325.8188
MSU Mailstop:
9745
Mailing Address:
Box 9745
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
116 Lloyd-Ricks-Watson (255 Tracy Drive)
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Dr. Christopher Ryan Akers Assistant Extension Professor cra20@msstate.edu
Dr. Catherine May Black Visiting Professor cmb1356@msstate.edu
Mr. Eric Kenard Boyd, Jr. Student Worker ekb141@msstate.edu
Ms. Cassie Courts Brunson Extension Associate I clc295@msstate.edu
Ms. Katherine Abigail Cagle Graduate Research Assist kac325@msstate.edu
Ms. Diksha Vashi Dadlani Student Worker dvd20@msstate.edu
Mr. Desmond Demario Davis Student Worker ddd200@msstate.edu
Dr. Marina D' Abreau Denny Assistant Professor mdd269@msstate.edu
Ms. Jah'Myia Janee' Dickinson Student Worker jjd150@msstate.edu
Dr. Laura H. Downey Associate Extension Professor laura.downey@msstate.edu
Mr. Jeremiah S. Elliott Business Manager II jeremiah.s.elliott@msstate.edu
Dr. Lori Dean Elmore-Staton Assistant Professor les456@msstate.edu
Ms. Sherry Fisackerly Administrative Assistant I sherry.fisackerly@msstate.edu
Mr. Shawnta L. Gardner Graduate Research Assist slg507@msstate.edu
Ms. Georgia Love Graham Graduate Research Assist gml6@msstate.edu
Dr. Laura Lee Greenhaw Assistant Professor laura.l.greenhaw@msstate.edu
Ms. Hannah Morgan Hamilton Student Worker hh500@msstate.edu
Dr. Alisha Marie Hardman Assistant Professor a.hardman@msstate.edu
Ms. Alejandra Huayanca Student Worker ah2492@msstate.edu
Ms. Sarah McCarty Huerkamp Intermittent Worker sam160@msstate.edu
Ms. Lori Jones Irvin Extension Associate II lji14@msstate.edu
Ms. Emily Marie Keeton Graduate Research Assist emk212@msstate.edu
Ms. Grace E Layton Graduate Research Assist gel17@msstate.edu
Ms. Alice Cathryne Long Graduate Research Assist acl374@msstate.edu
Ms. Suzie Manning Office Associate suzie.manning@msstate.edu
Ms. Katherine Renae McCormick Graduate Research Assist km665@msstate.edu
Ms. Cynthia D. Mills Office Associate c.mills@msstate.edu
Dr. Michael Newman Professor and Director michael.e.newman@msstate.edu
Mr. David Nichols, II Program Assistant dn299@msstate.edu
Dr. Julie C. Parker Assistant Professor jcp162@msstate.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Ann Parker Intermittent Worker jp139@msstate.edu
Ms. Kayla Renee Parker Student Worker krp248@msstate.edu
Dr. Donna Jean Peterson Associate Extension Professor donna.peterson@msstate.edu
Ms. Shannon Liliana Richter Student Worker slr336@msstate.edu
Ms. Joy Chanie Rodriguez Extension Program Associate jct199@msstate.edu
Dr. Roseanne Ellison Scammahorn Intermittent Worker re192@msstate.edu
Dr. Jenna Schilling Extension Associate III jenna.schilling@msstate.edu
Dr. Quisto D. Settle Assistant Professor quisto.settle@msstate.edu
Dr. Julie S. Sexton Extension Professor julie.sexton@msstate.edu
Ms. Jennifer N. Smith Student Worker js2663@msstate.edu
Ms. Melissa Lewis Tenhet Instructor & Director, CDFSC mal16@msstate.edu
Ms. Adrienne V. Washington Business Manager I avw1@msstate.edu
Ms. Jessica Kymbal Webb Student Worker jkw242@msstate.edu
Ms. Lauren Elizabeth Whitaker Student Worker lw950@msstate.edu
Ms. Chalsie Renee White Student Worker crw446@msstate.edu
Ms. Julie Broussard White Extension Associate II j.white@msstate.edu
Ms. Tracy Lynn Wilcox Administrative Assistant I tld25@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Professor and Director
Staff Development, Extension Planning and Evaluation