You are here

School of Human Sciences

MSU Mailstop:
Mailing Address:
Box 9745
Mississippi State , MS
Physical Address:
116 Lloyd-Ricks-Watson (255 Tracy Drive)
Mississippi State , Mississippi


Name Job Title Email
Dr. Christopher Ryan Akers Associate Extension Professor
Mrs. Cassie Courts Brunson Extension Associate I
Ms. Re-C Carter Extension Instructor
Dr. Marina D' Abreau Denny Assistant Professor
Dr. Laura H. Downey Associate Extension Professor
Ms. Shawna Carlie Downs Intermittent Worker
Mr. Jeremiah S. Elliott Business Manager II
Dr. Lori Dean Elmore-Staton Associate Professor
Ms. Sherry Fisackerly Administrative Assistant I
Dr. Laura Lee Greenhaw Assistant Professor
Dr. Alisha Marie Hardman Assistant Professor
Ms. Katrina Ariel Henn Intermittent Worker
Ms. Sarah McCarty Huerkamp Intermittent Worker
Ms. Lori Jones Irvin Extension Associate II
Ms. Candace R. McKnight Intermittent Worker
Ms. Cynthia D. Mills Office Associate
Dr. Michael Newman Professor and Director
Mr. David Nichols, II Program Assistant
Dr. Julie C. Parker Associate Professor
Dr. Donna Jean Peterson Associate Extension Professor
Ms. Joy Chanie Rodriguez Extension Associate I
Ms. Lizney L. Rudds Intermittent Worker
Dr. Roseanne Ellison Scammahorn Intermittent Worker
Dr. Jenna Schilling Extension Associate III
Ms. Abigail Elizabeth Schnedler Intermittent Worker
Ms Megan Elizabeth Searcy Office Associate
Dr. Julie S. Sexton Extension Professor
Ms. Mary A Stokes Graduate Research Assist
Ms. Melissa Lewis Tenhet Instructor & Director, CDFSC
Mr. Matthew Finley Virden Intermittent Worker
Ms. Adrienne V. Washington Business Manager I
Ms. Kayla Lloyd Wenth Graduate Research Assist
Mrs. Julie Broussard White Extension Associate II
Ms. Tracy Lynn Wilcox Administrative Assistant I
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact Your County Office

Professor and Director
Staff Development, Extension Planning and Evaluation

Upcoming Events

03 - 05
09 - 12
14 - 17
24 - 27