You are here

School of Human Sciences

Telephone:
662.325.2950
Fax:
662.325.8188
MSU Mailstop:
9745
Mailing Address:
Box 9745
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
171A Lloyd-Ricks-Watson (255 Tracy Drive)
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Portrait of Dr. Christopher Ryan Akers Dr. Christopher Ryan Akers Associate Extension Professor cra20@msstate.edu
Mr. Patrick Eleazar Boone Intermittent Worker pb580@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mrs. Cassie Courts Brunson Mrs. Cassie Courts Brunson Extension Associate I clc295@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Re-C Carter Ms. Re-C Carter Extension Instructor r.carter@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Marina D' Abreau Denny Dr. Marina D' Abreau Denny Assistant Professor mdd269@msstate.edu
Dr. Laura H. Downey Associate Extension Professor laura.downey@msstate.edu
Mr. Jeremiah S. Elliott Business Manager II jeremiah.s.elliott@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Lori Dean Elmore-Staton Dr. Lori Dean Elmore-Staton Associate Professor les456@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Sherry Fisackerly Ms. Sherry Fisackerly Administrative Assistant I sherry.fisackerly@msstate.edu
Dr. Alisha Marie Hardman Assistant Professor a.hardman@msstate.edu
Ms. Sarah McCarty Huerkamp Intermittent Worker sam160@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Lori Jones Irvin Ms. Lori Jones Irvin Extension Associate II lji14@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Cynthia D. Mills Ms. Cynthia D. Mills Office Associate c.mills@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Michael Newman Dr. Michael Newman Professor and Director michael.e.newman@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. David Nichols, II Mr. David Nichols, II Program Assistant dn299@msstate.edu
Mr. Matthew Oswald Intermittent Worker mo593@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Julie C. Parker Dr. Julie C. Parker Associate Professor jcp162@msstate.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Ann Parker Intermittent Worker jp139@msstate.edu
Ms. Morgan Kelli Peeples Intermittent Worker mkp254@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Donna Jean Peterson Dr. Donna Jean Peterson Associate Extension Professor donna.peterson@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Jenna Schilling Dr. Jenna Schilling Extension Associate III jenna.schilling@msstate.edu
Ms Megan Elizabeth Searcy Office Associate ms871@msstate.edu
Ms. Alexandra Elaine Simmons Graduate Research Assist as2492@msstate.edu
Ms. Mary A Stokes Graduate Research Assist mas1169@msstate.edu
Ms. Allison Grace Story Graduate Research Assist ags276@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Jamila B. Taylor Ms. Jamila B. Taylor Director, Head Start & EHS Prg jbt244@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Melissa Lewis Tenhet Ms. Melissa Lewis Tenhet Instructor & Director, CDFSC mal16@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Adrienne V. Washington Ms. Adrienne V. Washington Business Manager I avw1@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mrs. Julie Broussard White Mrs. Julie Broussard White Extension Associate II j.white@msstate.edu
Ms. Tracy Lynn Wilcox Administrative Assistant I tld25@msstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office

Portrait of Dr. Michael Newman
Professor and Director
Staff Development, Extension Planning and Evaluation

Upcoming Events

Nov
20 - 21

Recent Publications

Publication Number: P3378
Publication Number: P3372

Pages