You are here

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology

MSU Mailstop:
Mailing Address:
Box 9775
Mississippi State , MS
Physical Address:
103 Clay Lyle
Mississippi State , Mississippi


Name Job Title Email
Ms. Clarissa J. Balbalian Diagnostic Lab Manager
Mr. Dung Bao Extension Associate I
Ms. Amanda Coward Black Graduate Research Assist
Ms. Kathy J. Breland Administrative Assistant I
Ms. Beverly Diane Catchot Research Associate I (L,P,S)
Mr. Angus Lynn Catchot, III Graduate Research Assist
Dr. Angus L. Catchot, Jr. Extension Professor
Ms. Anna B. Chromiak Manager of Facilities & Res
Ms. Karen Alice Coats Extension Associate I
Ms. Lois Connington Extension Associate I
Dr. Jeffrey F. Dean Professor and Head
Dr. Jerome Goddard Extension Professor
Dr. John W. Guyton, III Associate Extension Professor
Dr. Jeffrey W. Harris Assoc Extension/Research Prof
Dr. Alan Henn Extension Professor
Dr. Blake Layton, Jr. Extension Professor
Ms. Sherry Parker McMullin Administrative Assistant I
Mr. Marvin E. Merkl, Jr. Program Manager
Ms. Najmeh Nejat Graduate Research Assist
Mr. John Hartley North Graduate Research Assist
Ms. Robin C. Pigg Business Manager I
Mr. Landen Kyle Rogers Intermittent Worker
Ms. Lauren Denise Sanders Extension Program Associate
Ms. Audrey B. Sheridan Extension/Research Assoc II
Ms. Debbie Marie Smith Office Associate
Ms. Cori Johanna Speights Extension Associate I
Mr. Tyler Breck Towles Graduate Research Assist
Ms. Sharon T. Vaughan Business Coordinator
Mr. Daniel Adam Whalen Graduate Research Assist
Mr. William Wesley Wolfe Intermittent Worker
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Professor and Head

Recent Publications

Publication Number: P3175