You are here

Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology

Telephone:
662-325-2085
Fax:
662-325-8837
MSU Mailstop:
9775
Mailing Address:
Box 9775
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
103 Clay Lyle
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Clarissa J. Balbalian Diagnostic Lab Manager c.balbalian@msstate.edu
Mr. Dung Bao Extension Associate I db3@msstate.edu
Ms. Amanda Coward Black Graduate Research Assist acc289@msstate.edu
Ms. Kathy J. Breland Administrative Assistant I kjb279@msstate.edu
Mr. Angus Lynn Catchot, III Graduate Research Assist alc607@msstate.edu
Dr. Angus L. Catchot, Jr. Extension Professor alc4@msstate.edu
Ms. Beverly Diane Catchot Research Associate I (L,P,S) bdc12@msstate.edu
Ms. Anna B. Chromiak Manager of Facilities & Res abc68@msstate.edu
Ms. Karen Alice Coats Extension Associate I kah44@msstate.edu
Ms. Lois Connington Extension Associate I lois.connington@msstate.edu
Dr. Jeffrey F. Dean Professor and Head jeff.dean@msstate.edu
Dr. Kristine Tischer Edwards Senior Extension Associate kristine.t.edwards@msstate.edu
Dr. Jerome Goddard Extension Professor jg54@msstate.edu
Dr. John W. Guyton, III Associate Extension Professor j.guyton@msstate.edu
Dr. Jeffrey W. Harris Asst Extension/Research Prof jeff.harris@msstate.edu
Dr. Alan Henn Extension Professor a.henn@msstate.edu
Ms. Marie Jeffries Business Manager I m.jeffries@msstate.edu
Dr. Blake Layton, Jr. Extension Professor blake.layton@msstate.edu
Ms. Sarah Jean McInnis Graduate Research Assist sjm540@msstate.edu
Ms. Sherry Parker McMullin Administrative Assistant I srp8@msstate.edu
Mr. Marvin E. Merkl, Jr. Program Manager gm53@msstate.edu
Mr. John Hartley North Graduate Research Assist jhn39@msstate.edu
Mr. Landen Kyle Rogers Intermittent Worker lr1144@msstate.edu
Ms. Lauren Denise Sanders Extension Program Associate lds278@msstate.edu
Ms. Audrey B. Sheridan Extension/Research Assoc II as526@msstate.edu
Ms. Debbie Marie Smith Office Associate dms82@msstate.edu
Mr. Tyler Breck Towles Graduate Research Assist tt305@msstate.edu
Ms. Sharon T. Vaughan Business Coordinator s.vaughan@msstate.edu
Mr. Taylor Frederick Vaughn Intermittent Worker tfv7@msstate.edu
Mr. Daniel Adam Whalen Graduate Research Assist daw153@msstate.edu
Mr. William Wesley Wolfe Intermittent Worker ww668@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Professor and Head

Upcoming Events

Recent Publications

Publication Number: P3175