You are here

Coastal Marine Extension Program

Telephone:
Fax:
MSU Mailstop:
Mailing Address:
,
Physical Address:
,

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Jaden E Akers Intermittent Worker jea259@msstate.edu
Ms. Brianna Michelle Andrews Extension Program Assistant bma253@msstate.edu
Mr. Keith Antoine Chenier Intermittent Worker kac980@msstate.edu
Ms. Renee Collini Extension Instructor r.collini@msstate.edu
Ms. Catherine Jennifer Cowan Intermittent Worker cjc943@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. James Marcus Drymon Dr. James Marcus Drymon Assistant Extension Professor marcus.drymon@msstate.edu
Ms. Jessica Gooch Intermittent Worker jg2266@msstate.edu
Ms. Shelby Ann Harrier Intermittent Worker sah752@msstate.edu
Ms. Mikaela C Heming Extension Associate I m.heming@msstate.edu
Mr. Bryan Luis Huerta Beltran Intermittent Worker blh606@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Matthew Bernard Jargowsky Mr. Matthew Bernard Jargowsky Extension Program Associate matthew.jargowsky@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Amanda E. Jefferson Ms. Amanda E. Jefferson Extension Associate I amanda.jefferson@msstate.edu
Ms. Abigail Elizabeth Johnson Intermittent Worker aej254@msstate.edu
Ms. Sara Elizabeth Martin Extension Associate I sara.martin@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Wayne Porter Dr. Wayne Porter Senior Extension Associate wayne.porter@msstate.edu
Ms. Alyssa E. Rodolfich Extension Program Assistant alyssa.rodolfich@msstate.edu
Ms. Amanda Nicole Sartain Extension Program Associate amanda.sartain@msstate.edu
Ms. Emily Seubert Extension Program Associate em.seubert@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Eric L. Sparks Dr. Eric L. Sparks Assistant Extension Professor eric.sparks@msstate.edu
Ms. Sonia Marie Vedral Extension Associate I s.vedral@msstate.edu
Mr. Anthony James Vedral Extension Program Associate anthony.vedral@msstate.edu
Mr. Matthew Finley Virden Extension Program Associate m.virden@msstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office