You are here

MSU - ES Administration

Telephone:
662.325.3064
Fax:
662.325.8407
MSU Mailstop:
9601
Mailing Address:
Box 9601
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
190 North Bost
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Tina Brock Administrative Assistant II tina.brock@msstate.edu
Mr. Matthew E. Capella Program & Grant Dev Spec m.capella@msstate.edu
Ms. Sarah Faye Channell Administrative Assistant I faye.channell@msstate.edu
Ms. Lisa Clardy Program Manager l.clardy@msstate.edu
Ms. Sylvia Clark Extension Associate I shc48@msstate.edu
Ms. Denise L. Coleman Administrative Assistant II denise.coleman@msstate.edu
Mr. Marcus Davis Civil Rights Coordinator marcus.davis@msstate.edu
Ms. Peggy H. Gentry Intermittent Worker phg1@msstate.edu
Ms. Dana Hamilton Business Manager II dana.hamilton@msstate.edu
Ms. Jennie Hill Staff Benefits Coordinator j.hill@msstate.edu
Ms. Mara L. Horner Administrative Assistant II m.horner@msstate.edu
Dr. Gary B. Jackson Director of Extension gary.jackson@msstate.edu
Ms. Paige Martin Graduate Research Assist p.martin@msstate.edu
Dr. Steve Martin Assc Director & Extension Prof steve.martin@msstate.edu
Ms. Emily Joy Mills Student Worker ejm203@msstate.edu
Mr. Jason C Morris Graduate Research Assist jcm995@msstate.edu
Ms. Samantha Nall Administrative Assistant I s.nall@msstate.edu
Ms. Jennifer Sansing Accountant jennifer.sansing@msstate.edu
Ms. Mimi Abbott Sheppard Student Worker ms3059@msstate.edu
Mr. Richard Swann, III Asst to Dir and Fiscal Admin richard.swann@msstate.edu
Dr. Paula Threadgill Assc Dir, FCS & 4H & Ext Prof paula.threadgill@msstate.edu
Ms. Vicki Vaughn Program Manager v.vaughn@msstate.edu
Ms. Callie Dean Windham Student Worker cdw513@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Director of Extension