You are here

A-Z Directory -V

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Vance, Tammy Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region tlv63@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Vanderberg, Christina Business Manager I Agricultural Communications cwv10@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
VanderSchaaf, Curtis Assistant Professor Central MS Research & Ext Center clv127@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
VanderZwaag, John Research Engineer II Geosystems Research Institute jrv1@msstate.edu 325-9491
Vandevere, Phillip Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Yazoo County phillip.vandevere@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Vandevere, Jewell Student Worker Extension Center for Tech Outreach jav260@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Varner, Jamie Interim Dept Head & Ext Spec I Extension Center for Tech Outreach j.varner@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Varner, Beau Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Attala County bjv4@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Vaughan, Sharon Business Coordinator Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology s.vaughan@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Vaughn, Vicki Business Manager II MSU - ES Administration v.vaughn@msstate.edu 662-325-1775
Vaughn, Abby Extension Associate I CREC-Coastal Marine Ext Program abby.vaughn@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Vaughn, Branden Business Coordinator Extension Center for Tech Outreach brs91@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Vaughn, Carol Accounting Assistant Forestry ca.vaughn@msstate.edu 662-325-2949
Veazey, Lowrey Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences lhv21@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Vedral, Anthony Extension Associate I CREC-Coastal Marine Ext Program anthony.vedral@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Velez Chavez, Alejandra Graduate Research Assistant Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology av812@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Venishetty, Vivek Extension/Research Assoc III Delta Research and Extension Center vv221@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Verdun, Brandon Intermittent Worker CREC-Crosby Arboretum blv71@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Vestal, Emily Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Tishomingo County emily.h.cox@msstate.edu 662-423-7016
Virden, Matthew Extension Associate I CREC-Coastal Marine Ext Program m.virden@msstate.edu 228-388-4710