You are here

A-Z Directory -C

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Cabrol, Marilyn Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region msc448@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Cade, Vivian Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Lowndes County vivian.cade@msstate.edu 662-328-2111
Cameron, Pearlie Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Jefferson County pc923@msstate.edu 601-786-3131
Camp, Jason Extension Specialist I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel jason.camp@msstate.edu 662-325-3141
Campbell, Megan Program Manager Center for Continuing Education mwc48@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Canales Medina, Dominga Assistant Professor Agricultural Economics elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu 662 325 2750
Cantave, Marven Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Humphreys County mc3277@msstate.edu 662-247-2915
Capella, Matthew Program & Grant Dev Spec MSU - ES Administration m.capella@msstate.edu 662-325-3291
Carby, Teresa Office Associate MSU Extension- Kemper County tc2058@msstate.edu 601-743-2837
Card, Glenda Administrative Assistant I j.card@msstate.edu 662-325-1324
Carranza, Eva Graduate Research Assistant erc212@msstate.edu 325-1340
Carter, Emily Extension Agent II* MSU Extension- Sharkey County e.carter@msstate.edu 662-873-4246
Carter, Sheila Office Associate MSU Extension- Yazoo County sbc262@msstate.edu 662-746-2453
Carter, James Extension Agent IV* MSU Extension- Rankin County doug.carter@msstate.edu 601-825-1462
Carter, Rachael Extension Specialist I Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel rdm1@msstate.edu 662-325-8329
Cartwright, Dixie Training & Ext Facilitator Geosystems Research Institute d.cartwright@msstate.edu 662-325-9191
Cartwright, John Assistant Extension Professor Geosystems Research Institute john.cartwright@msstate.edu 325-9491
Catchot, Angus Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology alc4@msstate.edu (662) 325-2085
Catchot, Ty Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences tc1675@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Catchot, Beverly Research Associate I (L,P,S) Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology bdc12@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Catchot, Angus Extension Associate I Delta Research and Extension Center alc607@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Cavinder, Clay Professor Animal & Dairy Science clay.cavinder@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Cavinder, Ginger Business Manager I Animal & Dairy Science glc140@msstate.edu 662-325-3516
Chambers, Anita Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Wayne County anita.e.chambers@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Chamblee, Nanita Extension Agent I* MSU Extension- Pontotoc County jane.chamblee@msstate.edu 662-489-3910
Chandler, William Safety Consultant I Center for Continuing Education w.chandler@msstate.edu 662-325-5002
Chapman, Patricia Intermittent Worker Extension Delta Region pac251@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Chenier, Keith Extension Program Assistant Coastal Marine Extension Program kac980@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Chesser, Gary Assistant Professor Ag & Bio Engineering gdc2@msstate.edu 662/325-3282
Chesser, Kinsey Administrative Assistant I Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion kcr71@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Childress, Troy Facility Operations Coord MSU Horsepark - Operations tc1009@msstate.edu 662-325-9350
Christensen, Tannah Program Coord, Poultry Science Poultry Science t.christensen@msstate.edu 662-325-3416
Clark, Brenda Office Associate Forestry b.clark@msstate.edu (662) 226-6000
Clark, Wanda Intermittent Worker whc64@msstate.edu 325-1340
Clark, Sylvia Extension Associate I 4-H & Family & Consumer Sciences shc48@msstate.edu 662-325-1696
Clark, Danielle Assistant Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start dc2415@msstate.edu
Clay, Paulette Office Associate MSU Extension- Leflore County pc900@msstate.edu 453-6803
Clay, Zacchaeus Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences zec26@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Clemons, Tanisha Teacher - Head Start Human Sciences- Head Start tsc279@msstate.edu
Clincy, Amber Administrative Assistant I Extension Southwest Region a.clincy@msstate.edu 601-857-2284
Clinton, Kailey Student Worker Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion knc355@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Coats, Karen Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology kah44@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Coblentz, Bonnie Senior Extension Associate Agricultural Communications b.coblentz@msstate.edu 662-325-2901
Cochran, Shelby Office Associate MSU Extension- Wayne County smc936@msstate.edu 601-735-2243
Coffill-Rivera, Manuel Graduate Research Assistant Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture mec831@msstate.edu 662-325-3830
Coker, Christine Assoc Extension/Research Prof Coastal Research & Extension Center christine.coker@msstate.edu 2285461013
Cole, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant abc99@msstate.edu 325-1340
Coleman, Crayton Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Noxubee County crayton.coleman@msstate.edu 662-726-5723
Coleman, Lucille Office Associate MSU Extension- Sunflower County lc1200@msstate.edu 662-887-4601
Collart Dinarte, Alba Associate Extension Professor Agricultural Economics alba.collart@msstate.edu (662) 325-0413
Collini, Renee Extension Instructor Coastal Marine Extension Program r.collini@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Collins, Barbara Office Associate MSU Extension- Montgomery County b.collins@msstate.edu 662-283-4133
Collins-Smith, Susan Extension Associate II Agricultural Communications susan.collins-smith@msstate.edu (601) 857-2284
Connington, Lois Extension Associate I Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology lois.connington@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Cook, Ginger Extension Agent III MSU Extension- Panola County g.rodgers@msstate.edu 662-563-6260
Cooper, Kaylee Graduate Research Assistant Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion kc1245@msstate.edu 662-325-3200
Corley, Debbie Office Associate MSU Extension- Lincoln County debbie.corley@msstate.edu 601-835-3460
Craft, Charmaine Health & Disabilities Advocate Human Sciences- Head Start cc3964@msstate.edu
Craft, Anna Student Worker Agricultural Communications ahc192@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Crawford, Jane Intermittent Worker MSU Extension- Quitman County jc3815@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Crawford, Angela Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Quitman County a.crawford@msstate.edu 662-326-8939
Crawford, Calvin Executive Dir, County Programs Agriculture and Natural Resources cal.crawford@msstate.edu 662-325-0838
Creely, Suzanne Office Associate Agriculture and Natural Resources suzanne.creely@msstate.edu 325-8993
Crews, India Service Desk Support Spec I Extension Center for Tech Outreach india.crews@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Crist, Courtney Assistant Extension Professor Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion cac400@msstate.edu 6623250852
Cross, Patricia Office Associate MSU Extension- DeSoto County p.cross@msstate.edu 662-469-8480
Crow, Whitney Assistant Professor Delta Research and Extension Center wdc165@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Crowley, Kimberly Business Coordinator MSU - ES Administration kim.crowley@msstate.edu 6623253367
Crum, Misti Office Associate MSU Extension- Alcorn County misti.crum@msstate.edu 662-286-7756
Cycyk, Doris Office Associate Coastal Research & Extension Center dc1195@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Czarnecki, Joby Assistant Research Professor Geosystems Research Institute joby.czarnecki@msstate.edu 325-9491