You are here

A-Z Directory -L

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Name Title Department Email Phone
Lacy, Richard Ext Prof & Regional Ext Coord Extension Delta Region curt.lacy@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Land, William Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences wsl60@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Langford, Grace Extension Associate I Southern Rural Development Center grace.langford@msstate.edu 662-325-3207
Lara Mendoza, Andrea Floater Assistant Teacher Human Sciences- Head Start aml972@msstate.edu
Larson, Erick Extension/Research Professor Plant and Soil Sciences e.larson@msstate.edu 662-325-2701
Latham, Stephen Inventory Associate sdl72@msstate.edu 325-1340
Latham, Monika Office Associate MSU Extension- Grenada County mhl144@msstate.edu 662-226-2061
Lau, Stephanie Web Developer Agricultural Communications steph.lau@msstate.edu 662-325-2262
Layton, Maurice Extension Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology blake.layton@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Layton, Tammy Extension Program Assistant MSU Extension- Simpson County t.layton@msstate.edu 601-847-1335
Ledbetter, Brandon Intermittent Worker NE MS Branch Exp Station bml375@msstate.edu 662-566-2201
Leininger, Julia Extension Associate II Delta Research and Extension Center j.leininger@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Lemus, Rocky Extension/Research Professor Plant and Soil Sciences rocky.lemus@msstate.edu 662-325-7718
Leonard, Elizabeth Office Associate MSU Extension- Attala County tayne.leonard@msstate.edu 662-289-5431
Letson, Dylon Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences dbl117@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Lewallen, Vikkie Office Associate MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County vikkie.lewallen@msstate.edu 662-647-8746
Lewis, Natashia Extension Agent I MSU Extension- Washington County npb30@msstate.edu 662-334-2670
Lewis, Frederick Extension Agent II MSU Extension- Hinds County k.lewis@msstate.edu 601-857-3242
Lindsey, Brint Student Worker Plant and Soil Sciences bl979@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Liner, Skylar Student Worker Coastal Marine Extension Program srl265@msstate.edu 228-388-4710
Linhoss, John Assistant Professor Ag & Bio Engineering john.linhoss@msstate.edu 6623251978
Lipsey, Hunter Student Worker Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology hl866@msstate.edu 662-325-2085
Little, Ginger Office Associate MSU Extension- Panola County g.little@msstate.edu 6625636260
Lloyd, Debra Extension Instructor Ctr 4-H Youth Development dpl4@msstate.edu 662-325-0229
Lo, Tsz Him Asst Extension/Research Prof Delta Research and Extension Center himmy.lo@msstate.edu 662-686-9311
Loper, James Head, Ext Ctr Tch Outreach Extension Center for Tech Outreach randy.loper@msstate.edu 662-325-3226
Lowe, Sherri Office Associate Crosby Arboretum s.lowe@msstate.edu 601-799-2311
Lowe, Jon Intermittent Worker Plant and Soil Sciences jgl177@msstate.edu 662-325-2311
Lucore, Andrew Research Associate I (L,P,S) Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture andrew.lucore@msstate.edu 662-325-3830