You are here

Add an Event
Requires login

E.g., 06-25-18
E.g., 06-25-18
E.g., 06-25-18
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:00am

North MS 4-H Cook-out Contests

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Competition
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 8:00am

South MS 4-H Cook-out Contests

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Competition
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Oktibbeha County June 28

Department: MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Oktibbeha County

Department: MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:00pm

Private Applicator Training - Alcorn County

Department: MSU Extension- Alcorn County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:00am - Friday, July 13, 2018 - 5:00pm

iFARM Camp

Department: School of Human Sciences
Filed Under: 4-H, Agriculture, Farming
Event Type: Other
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 8:00am

SE Region 4-H Project Achievement Day

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Conference
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00am

Private Applicator Training - Warren County

Department: MSU Extension- Warren County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:00am

SW Region 4-H Project Achievement Day

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Conference
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:00am

Private Applicator Training - Washington County

Department: MSU Extension- Washington County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:00am - Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Grenada County - July 11 & 12

Department: MSU Extension- Grenada County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00am

NW Region 4-H Project Achievement Day

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Conference
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Clay County - July 12

Department: MSU Extension- Clay County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
8:30am - 1:45pm

Alternative Sources of Forest Income Short Course

Department: Forestry
Filed Under: Forestry, Forest Economics
Event Type: Forestry
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:00am - Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:00pm

4-H Cooperative Leadership Conference

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Conference
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:30am - Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification Jefferson Davis County

Department: MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 1:00pm

Private Applicator Training - Harrison County

Department: MSU Extension- Harrison County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Holmes County

Department: MSU Extension- Holmes County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:30am - Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Washington County

Department: MSU Extension- Washington County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00am - Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 5:00pm

State 4-H Shooting Sports Invitational

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: Shooting Sports
Event Type: Competition
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Hancock County

Department: MSU Extension- Hancock County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (All day) - Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)

Delta Region 4-H Summer Camp - Camp Explore

Department: Extension Delta Region
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Other
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 8:00am - Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Leflore County - July 24

Department: MSU Extension- Leflore County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
9:00am - 5:00pm

2018 MSU Seed Technology Short Course: Seed Treatments and Enhancements - Day 1 of 2

Department: Ag & Bio Engineering
Filed Under: Crops
Event Type: Short Course
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Forestland as an Investment | 1 of 5

Department: Coastal Research & Extension Center
Filed Under: Forestry
Event Type: Short Course
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
8:00am - 3:00pm

2018 MSU Seed Technology Short Course: Seed Treatments and Enhancements - Day 2 of 2

Department: Ag & Bio Engineering
Filed Under: Crops
Event Type: Short Course
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00am - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Noxubee County

Department: MSU Extension- Noxubee County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Harrison County - August 13

Department: MSU Extension- Harrison County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Leflore County - August 15

Department: MSU Extension- Leflore County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Friday, August 17, 2018 -
8:30am - 2:30pm

Game Camera Surveys and Forest Management for White-tailed Deer Workshop - Holmes County

Department: Forestry
Filed Under: Forest Management, White-Tailed Deer
Event Type: Workshop
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Sunflower County - August 21

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification Jefferson Davis County

Department: MSU Extension- Yazoo County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Friday, August 24, 2018 -
8:30am - 2:00pm

Game Camera Surveys and Forest Management for White-tailed Deer Workshop - DeSoto/Tate

Department: Forestry
Filed Under: Forest Management, White-Tailed Deer
Event Type: Workshop
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 8:00am - Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Grenada County - August 28

Department: MSU Extension- Grenada County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, August 30, 2018 -
8:30am - 2:30pm

Game Camera Surveys and Forest Management for White-tailed Deer Workshop - Bolivar County

Department: Forestry
Filed Under: Forest Management, White-Tailed Deer
Event Type: Workshop
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30am

ServSafe Certification - Yalobusha County

Department: MSU Extension- Yalobusha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:00am - Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Lincoln County - September 11

Department: MSU Extension- Lincoln County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00pm

Southwest MS FARMtastic

Department: MSU Extension- Amite County
Filed Under: 4-H, Farming, FARMtastic
Event Type: Other
Friday, September 14, 2018 -
11:00am - 1:00pm

Annual Rice Tasting Luncheon

Department: MSU Extension- Bolivar County
Filed Under: Community
Event Type: Other
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:00pm - Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:00pm

Basic HACCP Training for Meat, Poultry, Catfish and other Food Processors

Department: Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion
Filed Under: Catfish, Processing, Beef, Goats and Sheep, Swine, Food, Food Safety, Seafood Harvesting and Processing
Event Type: Workshop
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00am - Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 3:00pm

Mid-South Forestry Equipment Show

Department: Forest Operations
Filed Under: Forestry
Event Type: Forestry
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Yalobusha County - September 25

Department: MSU Extension- Yalobusha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm

FARMtastic MSU

Department: School of Human Sciences
Filed Under: 4-H, Agriculture, Farming, FARMtastic
Event Type: Other
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Oktibbeha County

Department: MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Oktibbeha County September 27

Department: MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00am - Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 12:00pm

Breakfast on the Farm Event

Filed Under: Dairy
Event Type: Workshop
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
8:30am - 4:15pm

Management of Degraded Hardwood Stands Short Course - Greene County

Department: Forestry
Filed Under: Forestry
Event Type: Short Course
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Sunflower County - October 2

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:00am - Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 5:00pm

Mississippi State Fair & National 4-H Week

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Other
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Clay County - October 4

Department: MSU Extension- Clay County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Harrison County

Department: MSU Extension- Harrison County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Yalobusha County

Department: MSU Extension- Yalobusha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00am

4-H Day at the State Fair

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Field Day
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm

Southeast MS FARMtastic

Department: MSU Extension- Lamar County
Filed Under: 4-H, Agriculture, Farming, FARMtastic
Event Type: Other
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Yalobusha County - October 30

Department: MSU Extension- Yalobusha County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 8:00am - Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Noxubee County

Department: MSU Extension- Noxubee County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 8:00am - Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

ServSafe Certification - Carroll County - November 6

Department: MSU Extension- Carroll County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00pm

Delta FARMtastic

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: 4-H, Farming, FARMtastic
Event Type: Other
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Harrison County - November 12

Department: MSU Extension- Harrison County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:00am - Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00pm

National 4-H Congress

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Conference
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Sunflower County - December 4

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events