You are here

State 4-H Volunteer Leaders' Association Officers

2017 -2018 STATE 4-H VOLUNTEER LEADERS’ ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

2017-2018 Board Member Contact Information (PDF)

PRESIDENT

Linda Ellis
224 Belle Circle
Columbus, MS 39702
662-549-1544 (Cell)
662-244-1294 (Work)
E-Mail: linda.ellis@bmhcc.org
Lowndes County

   

PAST PRESIDENT

Mildred Smith
541 Wicks Road
Columbus, MS 39701
662-329-4955 (Home)
662-251-4955 (Cell)
662-615-0038 (Work)
E-Mail: mildrewsmith4955@gmail.com
Lowndes County

   

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Reta Scott
235 Second St S., Apt S.
Wiggins, MS 39577
601-723-9808 (Cell)
E-Mail: reta.scott1@gmail.com
Stone County

   

VICE PRESIDENT

Rose Coffey-Graham
437 Polly Bell Road
Starkville, MS 39759
662-242-7962
E-Mail:  roescoffeygraham@gmail.com
Oktibbeha County

   

SECRETARY

Connie Williams
125 Bridlewood Drive Lot A
Poplarville, MS 39470
601-463-0584 (Cell)
601-403-2280 (Work)
E-Mail: connie.williams@msstate.edu
Pearl River County

   

TREASURER

Debby Carnathan
415 Lee Horn Drive – Suite 2
Houston, MS  38851
662-456-4584 (Home)
662-542-8465 (Cell)
662-456-1499 ext 3 (Work)
662-456-5268 (Fax)
E-Mail: debby.carnathan@ms.usda.gov
Chickasaw County

   

REPORTER

Lisha Hopper
30 Rd. 730
Corinth, MS  38834
662-287-4504 (Home)
662-808-1495 (Cell)
662-286-7435 (Work)
662-284-7646 (Fax)
E-Mail: hopperlisha@hotmail.com
Alcorn County

   

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Rene Berry
127 Anderson Street
Quitman, MS 39355
601-776-4592 (Home)
601-629-8215 (Cell)
E-Mail: renecberry@att.net
Clarke County

   
HISTORIAN

Renetta McMillan
60072 Faulkner Lane
Smithville, MS  38870
662-651-4446 (Home)  
662-256-6622 (Cell)
662-963-2296 (Work)
662-963-2223 (Fax)
E-Mail: renetta_mcmillan@yahoo.com
Monroe County

   

MVLA CHOIR DIRECTOR

Cheryl Doss
9911 Hwy 47
West Point, MS 39775
662-295-0393 (Cell)
E-Mail: mscheryl23@gmail.com
Clay County

   

PHOTOGRAPHER

Jameka Coffey Harkins
E-Mail: jmekacharkins@gmail.com

 

 

   

ADVISOR

Extension Agent Washington County

 

Lionell Hinds
P. O. Box 915
Greenville, MS 38702-0915
662-324-334-2670 (Work)
662-822-1891 (Cell)
E-Mail: lionellh@ext.msstate.edu

ADVISOR

Extension Agent Alcorn County

Tammy Parker
P. O. Box 539
Corinth, MS 38835
662-415-9031 (Cell)
662-286-7755 (Work)
662-286-7754 (Fax)
E-Mail: tammy.parker@msstate.edu

ADVISOR

4-H Youth Development Program - MBCI

Virginia W. Willis
P. O. Box 6010 Choctaw Branch
Choctaw, MS 39350
601-656-1957  (Home)
601-562-5140 (Cell)
601-656-2070 (Work)
E-Mail: vwilsonw@yahoo.com
vwillis@choctaw.org
Neshoba County

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

Angela Buress-Stewart
1087 Stark Rd. Apt. 7 G
Starkville, MS 39759
Telephone (Home) 662-338-9001
Telephone (Cell) 662-242-2112
Telephone (Work) 662-320-9566
Telephone (Fax) 662-338-9001
E-Mail: ABuress@aol.com

  Katriena Burgess
4321 County Rd. 200
Corinth, MS 38834
662-287-0267 (Home)
662-720-8287 (Cell)
662-286-8120 (Work)
katrienaburg@yahoo.com
Alcorn County
 

Kathleen Smith
1306 Wilson St.
Tupelo, MS  38804
662-844-6021 (Home)
662-213-4427 (Cell)
662-842-4541 (Work)
662-840-5588 (Fax)
ksmith@mdot.state.ms.us
Lee County

 

REGION OFFICERS

NORTHEAST

 

COORDINATOR

 

Regenia Foster
3629 Algoma Road
Pontotoc, MS  38863
Telephone  662-419-0076
rfoster@pcsd.k12.ms.us
Pontotoc County

 

 

 

 

 

COORDINATOR ELECT

 

Sherry Holly
49465MS Hwy 14 E.
Macon, MS  39341
Sholley8@gmail.com
Noxubee County

 

 

 

 

 

ASSISTANT-COORDINATOR

 

Elizabeth DeGraffenreid
103 State Line Road
Michie TN, 38357
Telephone:  901-412-5671
Madron618@yahoo.com
Alcorn County

 

 

NORTHWEST

 

COORDINATOR

 

Joy Magness
657 Strickland Road
Coldwater, MS  38618
Telephone:  662-233-0595
Magfam4@bellsouth.ned
Tate County

 

 

 

 

 

 

COORDINATOR ELECT

 

Erika Lamb
250 Banger Road
Sarah MS 38665
Telephone:  662-209-6552
Erika1313Lamb@gmail.com
Tate County

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSISTANT-COORDINATOR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Powers
Kimberly.powers@msstate.edu
Powers_4us@yahoo.com
Telephone:  662-292-4287
Tate County

SOUTHEAST DISTRICT

 

COORDINATOR

 

Heather White
54 Sunshine Rd.
Brooklyn, MS 39425
Telephone: 601-598-2351
HeatherWhite822@yahoo.com
Perry County (SE) 

 

 

 

 

 

COORDINATOR-ELECT

 

Mary Welch
6017 Lauderdale Toomsuba
Toomsuba, MS  39364
Telephone: 601-917-7372
Lauderdale County

 

 

 

 

 

ASSISTANT-COORDINATOR

 

 

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT

 

COORDINATOR

 

Sherry Roberts
3540 Gowall Road
Vicksburg, MS  39183
601-661-0959
Warren County

 

 

 

COORDINATOR-ELECT

 

 

 

Virginia Whittington
7351 Freetown Rd.
Vicksburg, MS  39180
601-831-6163
suzyh@live.com
Warren Count
 

 

 

 

 

 

ASSISTANT-COORDINATOR

 

Kelli Mitchell
Kmitchell42@gmail.com
770-846-7149
Adams County

 

 

 

 

Printer Friendly and PDF

Publications

News

Two women smile as they enjoy colorful potted ornamental plants.
Filed Under: Junior Master Wellness Volunteer, Master Gardener, MS Volunteer Leaders Association, Natural Resources January 3, 2018

If you’d like to volunteer more in the New Year, Extension has some wonderful opportunities. We have volunteer organizations designed for all ages and interests, including gardening, healthcare, natural resources and youth development.

Slide Show View

Select any filter and click on Apply to see results

Contact Your County Office

Your Extension Experts

Extension Agent II
4-H Program