You are here

Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture

MSU Mailstop:
Mailing Address:
Box 9690
Mississippi State , MS
Physical Address:
775 Stone Boulevard; Thompson Hall Annex Room 211
Mississippi State , Mississippi


Name Job Title Email
Mr. Axel Javier Acevedo Morales Intermittent Worker
Ms. Laura S. Andrews Program Manager
Dr. Beth Harlander Baker Assistant Extension Professor
Ms. Anna Rose Bled Intermittent Worker
Dr. Leslie M. Burger Assistant Extension Professor
Mr. Scott Lee Edwards Extension Instructor
Mr. Daniel Charles Firth Graduate Research Assist
Ms. Melissa Denise Grimes Video Producer
Ms. Kelsie Delina Hall Student Worker
Mr. Bill Hamrick Senior Extension Associate
Ms. Angela Hill Administrative Assistant I
Ms. Carmen A. Hill Business Manager I
Ms. Nikita Quenby Hinson Extension Program Assistant
Ms. Sydney Huddleston Office Associate
Mr. Jonas Anthony Hudnall Student Worker
Ms. Kayleigh Anne Hynes Office Associate
Dr. Raymond Bruce Iglay Assistant Research Professor
Mr. Aaron Michael James Student Worker
Mr. Matthew Bernard Jargowsky Graduate Research Assist
Mr. Anthony Lashardd Johnson Intermittent Worker
Dr. Daryl Jones Extension Professor
Dr. Andrew Joseph Kouba Professor and Head
Mr. Thomas Johaness Kroot Student Worker
Ms. Willetta Clinton Madden Student Worker
Mr. Reginald Manney, Jr. Student Worker
Mr. Nicholas Tolar Mosby Student Worker
Dr. Wes Neal Associate Extension Professor
Dr. Austin R. Omer Extension Associate I
Ms. Alessandra Siobhan Otondo Student Worker
Ms. Kela Alece Powell Student Worker
Mr. Thomas Roberson Intermittent Worker
Ms. Samantha Leigh Rushing Intermittent Worker
Ms. Cinthya Esmeralda Salcedo Arrambide Intermittent Worker
Mr. Andrew Lane Smith Extension Associate I
Dr. Bronson Strickland Extension Professor
Mr. James Nathan Wilson Web Developer
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office