You are here

Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture

Telephone:
662-325-3830
Fax:
662-325-8750
MSU Mailstop:
9690
Mailing Address:
Box 9690
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
775 Stone Boulevard; Thompson Hall Annex Room 211
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Katherine Elizabeth Abell Intermittent Worker kea103@msstate.edu
Mr. Axel Javier Acevedo Morales Intermittent Worker aja392@msstate.edu
Ms. Laura S. Andrews Program Manager laura.s.andrews@msstate.edu
Dr. Beth Harlander Baker Assistant Extension Professor beth.baker@msstate.edu
Dr. Leslie M. Burger Assistant Extension Professor leslie.burger@msstate.edu
Mr. Jacob Lee Dykes Extension Instructor jacob.dykes@msstate.edu
Mr. Scott Lee Edwards Extension Instructor scott.edwards@msstate.edu
Mr. Daniel Charles Firth Graduate Research Assist dcf72@msstate.edu
Ms. Mary-Lynn Gibbs Intermittent Worker mg2101@msstate.edu
Ms. Melissa Denise Grimes Video Producer m.d.grimes@msstate.edu
Mr. Bill Hamrick Senior Extension Associate w.hamrick@msstate.edu
Ms. Angela Hill Administrative Assistant I angela.c.hill@msstate.edu
Ms. Carmen A. Hill Business Manager I annice.hill@msstate.edu
Ms. Nikita Quenby Hinson Extension Program Assistant nqh4@msstate.edu
Ms. Sydney Huddleston Office Associate sh2719@msstate.edu
Ms. Kayleigh Anne Hynes Office Associate kah732@msstate.edu
Dr. Raymond Bruce Iglay Assistant Research Professor ray.iglay@msstate.edu
Mr. Matthew Bernard Jargowsky Graduate Research Assist mbj187@msstate.edu
Dr. Daryl Jones Extension Professor daryl.jones@msstate.edu
Dr. Andrew Joseph Kouba Professor and Head a.kouba@msstate.edu
Dr. Eric S. Michel Intermittent Worker esm120@msstate.edu
Dr. Wes Neal Associate Extension Professor wes.neal@msstate.edu
Mr. Thomas Roberson Intermittent Worker tr901@msstate.edu
Ms. Samantha Leigh Rushing Intermittent Worker slr320@msstate.edu
Ms. Cinthya Esmeralda Salcedo Arrambide Intermittent Worker esme.arrambide@msstate.edu
Mr. Andrew Lane Smith Extension Associate I als756@msstate.edu
Dr. Bronson Strickland Extension Professor bronson.strickland@msstate.edu
Mr. James Nathan Wilson Web Developer nathan.wilson@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office