You are here

County Office List

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Extension Unit Email Telephone Mailstop Physical Address City State Zip
4-H & Family & Consumer Sciences fourh@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-3032 9644 407 Bost Mississippi State MS 39762
Ag & Bio Engineering ageng@ext.msstate.edu 662/325-3282 9632 130 Creelman Street Mississippi State MS 39762
Agricultural Communications agcomm@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-2262 9625 Room 110 Bost Extension Center, 190 Bost-North Mississippi State MS 39762
Agricultural Economics agecon@ext.msstate.edu 662 325 2750 9755 357 Lloyd Ricks Watson Mississippi State MS 39762
Animal & Dairy Science animalsc@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-3516 9815 4025 Wise Center Drive Mississippi State MS 39762
Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology ppath@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-2085 9775 103 Clay Lyle Entomology Building Mississippi State MS 39762
Center for Continuing Education stdev@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-5002 9639 318 Memorial Hall - 365 Barr Avenue Mississippi State MS 39762
Central MS Research & Ext Center centralr@ext.msstate.edu 601-857-2284 9384 1320 Seven Springs Road Raymond MS 39154
Coastal Plain Experiment Station 601-683-2084 9392 Newton MS 39345
Coastal Research & Extension Center cdveal@ext.msstate.edu 228-388-4710 9385 1815 Popps Ferry Rd Biloxi MS 39532
Crosby Arboretum 601-799-2311 9385 370 Ridge Road Picayune MS 39466
Ctr 4-H Youth Development fourh@ext.msstate.edu 325-3350 9641 190 Bost North #402 Mississippi State MS 39762
Ctr Resolving Human WF Conflict
CVM Pathobiology/Population Med Dep 662-325-1183 9825 240 Wise Center Drive Mississippi State MS 39762
Dean of Engineering
Delta Research and Extension Center nwdiso@ext.msstate.edu 662-686-9311 82 Stoneville Road Stoneville MS 38776
Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel cgt@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-3141 9643 410 Bost Mississippi State MS 39762
Extension Center for Tech Outreach cas@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-3226 9662 316 Bost Extension Center Mississippi State MS 39762
Extension Coastal Region sediso@ext.msstate.edu 228-388-4710 9385 1815 Popps Ferry Rd Biloxi MS 39532
Extension Delta Region nwdiso@ext.msstate.edu 662-686-9311 9387 82 Stoneville Road Stoneville MS 38776
Extension Northeast Region nediso@ext.msstate.edu 662-566-2201 9389 5421 Hwy 145 S Verona MS 38879
Extension Southwest Region swdiso@ext.msstate.edu 601-857-2284 9384 1320 Seven Springs Road Raymond MS 39154
Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion foodfibe@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-3200 9805 945 Stone Blvd Mississippi State MS 39762
Forestry forestry@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-2949 9681 775 Stone Blvd., 105 Thompson Hall Mississippi State MS 39762
Foundation Herds
Geosystems Research Institute 325-9491 9652 2 Research Blvd Mississippi State MS 39762-9652
Human Sciences- Head Start
Landscape Architecture 662-325-3012 9725 Landscape Architecture, Suite C103 Mississippi State MS 39762
MAFES Administration
MSU - ES Administration esadmin@ext.msstate.edu 662.325.3064 9601 190 North Bost Mississippi State MS 39762
MSU Extension- Adams County adams@ext.msstate.edu 601-445-8201 9301 75A Carthage Point Road Natchez MS 39120
MSU Extension- Alcorn County alcorn@ext.msstate.edu 662-286-7755 9302 2200 Levee Rd. Corinth MS 38835
MSU Extension- Amite County amite@ext.msstate.edu 601-657-8937 9303 185 Irene Street Liberty MS 39645-0373
MSU Extension- Attala County attala@ext.msstate.edu 662-289-5431 9304 715 Fairground Rd. Kosciusko MS 39090
MSU Extension- Benton County benton@ext.msstate.edu 662-224-6330 9305 382 Ripley Ave. Ashland MS 38603-0158
MSU Extension- Bolivar County bolivar@ext.msstate.edu 662-843-8361 9306 406 North Martin Luther King Drive Cleveland MS 38732
MSU Extension- Calhoun County calhoun@ext.msstate.edu 662-412-3177 9307 121 Parker St. Pittsboro MS 38951
MSU Extension- Carroll County carroll@ext.msstate.edu 662-237-6926 9308 105 B East Washington Street Carrollton MS 38917
MSU Extension- Chickasaw County chickasa@ext.msstate.edu 662-456-4269 9309 415 Lee Horn Dr., Suite 4 Houston MS 38851
MSU Extension- Choctaw County choctaw@ext.msstate.edu 662-285-6337 9310 Harmon Circle - Courthouse Annex Ackerman MS 39735-0370
MSU Extension- Claiborne County claiborn@ext.msstate.edu 601-437-5011 9311 510 Market Street Port Gibson MS 39150
MSU Extension- Clarke County clarke@ext.msstate.edu 601-776-3951 9312 101 Westwood Avenue Quitman MS 39355
MSU Extension- Clay County clay@ext.msstate.edu 662-494-5371 9313 420 West Broad Street West Point MS 39773
MSU Extension- Coahoma County coahoma@ext.msstate.edu 662-624-3070 9314 503 East 2nd Street Clarksdale MS 38614
MSU Extension- Copiah County copiah@ext.msstate.edu 601-892-1809 9315 2040 W Gallman Road Hazlehurst MS 39083
MSU Extension- Covington County covingto@ext.msstate.edu 601-765-8252 9316 68 Industrial Park Drive Collins MS 39428
MSU Extension- DeSoto County desoto@ext.msstate.edu 662-469-8480 9317 3260 Hwy 51 S. -DeSoto County Ext. Office Hernando MS 38632
MSU Extension- Forrest County forrest@ext.msstate.edu 601-545-6083 9318 952 Sullivan Drive Hattiesburg MS 39401-2714
MSU Extension- Franklin County franklin@ext.msstate.edu 601-384-2349 9319 20 Walnut Street Meadville MS 39653
MSU Extension- George County george@ext.msstate.edu 601-947-4223 9320 7128 Highway 198 East Lucedale MS 39452
MSU Extension- Greene County greene@ext.msstate.edu 601-394-2702 9321 #414 Oak Street Leakesville MS 39451
MSU Extension- Grenada County grenada@ext.msstate.edu 662-226-2061 9322 1240 Fairground Road, Suite E Grenada MS 38901
MSU Extension- Hancock County hancock@ext.msstate.edu 228-467-5456 9323 856 Suite B, Hwy 90 Bay St. Louis MS 39520
MSU Extension- Harrison County harrison@ext.msstate.edu 228-865-4227 9324 9229 Highway 49 Gulfport MS 39502-0045
MSU Extension- Hinds County hinds@ext.msstate.edu 601-857-3242 9325 1500 Raymond Lake Rd. Raymond MS 39154
MSU Extension- Holmes County holmes@ext.msstate.edu 662-834-2795 9326 299 1/2 Yazoo Street Lexington MS 39095
MSU Extension- Humphreys County humphrey@ext.msstate.edu 662-247-2915 9327 16463 US Hwy 49, Suite A Belzoni MS 39038-0239
MSU Extension- Issaquena County issaquen@ext.msstate.edu 662-873-2322 9328 129 Court Street Mayersville MS 39113
MSU Extension- Itawamba County itawamba@ext.msstate.edu 662-862-3201 9329 605 A South Cummings Street Fulton MS 38843
MSU Extension- Jackson County jackson@ext.msstate.edu 228-769-3047 9330 4111 Amonett Street, Suite E Pascagoula MS 39568-1248
MSU Extension- Jasper County jasper@ext.msstate.edu 601-764-2314 9331 37 B West 8th Avenue Bay Springs MS 39422
MSU Extension- Jefferson County jefferso@ext.msstate.edu 601-786-3131 9332 1257 S. Main St. Fayette MS 39069
MSU Extension- Jefferson Davis County jeffdavi@ext.msstate.edu 601-792-5121 9333 2304 Pearl Avenue Prentiss MS 39474
MSU Extension- Jones County jones@ext.msstate.edu 601-428-5201 9334 515 N. 5th Avenue Laurel MS 39441
MSU Extension- Kemper County kemper@ext.msstate.edu 601-743-2837 9335 P. O. Box 339, 587 Old Scooba Rd DeKalb MS 39328
MSU Extension- Lafayette County lafayett@ext.msstate.edu 662-234-4451 9336 70 F.D. Buddy East Pkwy Oxford MS 38655
MSU Extension- Lamar County lamar@ext.msstate.edu 601-794-3910 9337 216 Shelby Street, Suite B Purvis MS 39475
MSU Extension- Lauderdale County lauderda@ext.msstate.edu (601) 482-9764 9338 1022 Hwy 19 South Meridian MS 39301
MSU Extension- Lawrence County lawrence@ext.msstate.edu 601-587-2271 9339 214 Main Street, Suite C Monticello MS 39654
MSU Extension- Leake County leake@ext.msstate.edu 601-267-8036 9340 729 East Main Street Carthage MS 39051
MSU Extension- Lee County lee@ext.msstate.edu 662-841-9000 9341 5338 Cliff Gookin Blvd. Tupelo MS 38801
MSU Extension- Leflore County leflore@ext.msstate.edu 453-6803 9342 309 W. Market Greenwood MS 38935
MSU Extension- Lincoln County lincoln@ext.msstate.edu 601-835-3460 9343 301 South First Street Room 201 Brookhaven MS 39601
MSU Extension- Lowndes County lowndes@ext.msstate.edu 662-328-2111 9344 485 Tom Rose Rd. Columbus MS 39703
MSU Extension- Madison County madison@ext.msstate.edu 601-855-5932 9345 152 Watford Parkway Canton MS 39046
MSU Extension- Marion County marion@ext.msstate.edu 601-736-8251 9346 1060 Hwy 13, South Columbia MS 39429
MSU Extension- Marshall County marshall@ext.msstate.edu 662-252-3541 9347 120 South Spring Street Holly Springs MS 38635
MSU Extension- Monroe County monroe@ext.msstate.edu 662-369-4951 9348 517 Highway 145 N, Suite 1 Aberdeen MS 39730
MSU Extension- Montgomery County montgome@ext.msstate.edu (662) 283-4133 9349 618 Summit Street Winona MS 38967
MSU Extension- Neshoba County neshoba@ext.msstate.edu 6016564011 9350 12000 Hwy. 15 N., Suite 2 Philadelphia MS 39350
MSU Extension- Newton County newton@ext.msstate.edu 601-635-7011 9351 65 Seventh Street Decatur MS 39327
MSU Extension- Noxubee County noxubee@ext.msstate.edu 662-726-5723 9352 107 E. Adams Street Macon MS 39341
MSU Extension- Oktibbeha County oktibbeh@ext.msstate.edu 662-323-5916 9353 106 Felix Long Drive Starkville MS 39759
MSU Extension- Panola County panola@ext.msstate.edu 662-563-6260 9354 245-C Eureka Street Batesville MS 38606
MSU Extension- Pearl River County pearlriv@ext.msstate.edu 601-403-2280 9355 204 Julia Street Poplarville MS 39470
MSU Extension- Perry County perry@ext.msstate.edu 601-964-3668 9356 103-B 2nd Street West New Augusta MS 39462
MSU Extension- Pike County pike@ext.msstate.edu 601-783-5321 9357 1140 North Clark Avenue Magnolia MS 39652
MSU Extension- Pontotoc County pontotoc@ext.msstate.edu 662-489-3910 9358 402 C.J. Hardin Jr. Drive Pontotoc MS 38863
MSU Extension- Prentiss County prentiss@ext.msstate.edu 662-728-5631 9359 2301 North Second Street Booneville MS 38829
MSU Extension- Quitman County quitman@ext.msstate.edu 662-326-8939 9360 220 E. Main Street Marks MS 38646
MSU Extension- Rankin County rankin@ext.msstate.edu 601-825-1462 9361 601 Marquette Road Brandon MS 39042
MSU Extension- Scott County scott@ext.msstate.edu 601-469-4241 9362 230 South Davis Street Forest MS 39074
MSU Extension- Sharkey County sharkey@ext.msstate.edu 662-873-4246 9363 614 Pine Street Rolling Fork MS 39159
MSU Extension- Simpson County simpson@ext.msstate.edu 601-847-1335 9364 2785 Simpson Highway 49 Mendenhall MS 39114
MSU Extension- Smith County smith@ext.msstate.edu 601-782-4454 9365 212 Sylvarena Avenue - Suite E Raleigh MS 39153-0127
MSU Extension- Stone County stone@ext.msstate.edu 601-928-5286 9366 214 N. Critz St. Suite A Wiggins MS 39577
MSU Extension- Sunflower County sunflowe@ext.msstate.edu 662-887-4601 9367 112 Martin Luther King Drive South Indianola MS 38751
MSU Extension- Tallahatchie County tallahat@ext.msstate.edu 662-647-8746 9368 202 South Market Street Charleston MS 38921
MSU Extension- Tate County tate@ext.msstate.edu 662-562-4274 9369 #1 French's Alley Senatobia MS 38668
MSU Extension- Tippah County tippah@ext.msstate.edu 662-837-8184 9370 10791B Hwy 15 S. - Fairgrounds Ripley MS 38663
MSU Extension- Tishomingo County tishomin@ext.msstate.edu 662-423-7016 9371 238 Kaki Street Iuka MS 38852
MSU Extension- Tunica County tunica@ext.msstate.edu 662-363-2911 9372 1221 Kenny Hill Avenue, Suite 3 Tunica MS 38676
MSU Extension- Union County union@ext.msstate.edu 662-534-1917 9373 112 Fairground Circle New Albany MS 38652
MSU Extension- Walthall County walthall@ext.msstate.edu 601-876-4021 9374 250 Ball Avenue Tylertown MS 39667
MSU Extension- Warren County warren@ext.msstate.edu 601-636-5442 9375 1100-C Grove Street Vicksburg MS 39180
MSU Extension- Washington County washingt@ext.msstate.edu 662-334-2670 9376 148 N. Edison Street Greenville MS 38702-0915
MSU Extension- Wayne County wayne@ext.msstate.edu 601-735-2243 9377 810-A Chickasawhay Street Waynesboro MS 39367
MSU Extension- Webster County webster@ext.msstate.edu 662-258-3971 9378 16 East Fox Avenue Eupora MS 39744
MSU Extension- Wilkinson County wilkinso@ext.msstate.edu 601-888-3211 9379 982 Second South Street Woodville MS 39669
MSU Extension- Winston County winston@ext.msstate.edu 662-773-3091 9380 155 Vance Street Louisville MS 39339-3139
MSU Extension- Yalobusha County yalobush@ext.msstate.edu 662-675-2730 9381 18025 Highway 7 Coffeeville MS 38922
MSU Extension- Yazoo County yazoo@ext.msstate.edu 662-746-2453 9382 212 E. Broadway - 3rd Floor Co. Office Bldg Yazoo City MS 39194
NE MS Branch Exp Station nediso@ext.msstate.edu 662-566-2201 9399 North MS Research & Extension Center Verona MS 38879
North MS Research and Extension Ctr reubenm@ext.msstate.edu 662-566-2201 9389 PO Box 1690 Verona MS 38879
Northern Gulf Institute
Plant and Soil Sciences plntsoil@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-2311 9555 117 Dorman Hall, 32 Creelman Street Mississippi State MS 39762
Pontotoc Ridge-Flatwoods Branch Exp flatwood@ext.msstate.edu 662-490-1954 9400 8320 Hwy 15 S. Pontotoc 38863
Poultry Science poultrys@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-3416 9665 Hill Poultry Science Bldg Mississippi State MS 39762
Soil Testing
South MS Branch Experiment Station 6017954525 810 Highway 26 West Poplarville MS 39470
Southern Rural Development Center srdc@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-3207 9755 150 Lloyd-Ricks-Watson Building Mississippi State MS 39762
Sustainable Bioproducts 662-325-2243 9820 201 Locksley Way Mississippi State MS 39762
Truck Crops Branch Exp Station 601-892-3731 2024 Experiment Station Rd Crystal Springs MS 39059
V P for Ag, Forestry & Vet-Med 662-325-3006 9800 Box 9800 Mississippi State MS 39762
Water Resources Research Institute 662.325.3295 9547 885 Stone Blvd., Suite 207 & 209 Mississippi State MS 39762
Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture wildlife@ext.msstate.edu 662-325-3830 9690 775 Stone Boulevard; Thompson Hall Annex Room 211 Mississippi State MS 39762