Farm and Family Audio From 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00am

Today, we're talking about getting ready for forest planting with Dr. Randy Rousseau.

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00am

Beef Cattle Specialist Dr. Brandi Karisch talks about preconditioning beef calves.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00am

Turner Sanderson shares some tips on how to create a healthy kitchen environment that'll contribute to healthy lifestyle behavior.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about the importance of premarital education.

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00am

It is important to know how to find your way through the woods; learn more from Dr. John Long.

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00am

Forests and wood products are extremely important to us.

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00am

Today is the final part of our series on finding your missing pet and loss prevention.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00am

It is important to take precautions in the summer heat; learn more from Mary Linda Moore.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00am

Today, we're talking about horse safety concerns for all horse owners.

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00am

Learn new information about cockroach control from Dr. Blake Layton.

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about the Forest Management for Wildlife Workshop.

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00am

Preventing and finding your missing pet can be done if you follow tips from Dr. Carla Houston.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00am

Dietetic Intern Shannon Hinds talks all about strawberries.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about the raw pet food diet with Abbey Schnedler.

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00am

Forage Specialist Dr. Rocky Lemus talks about management practices to improve hay production.

Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:00am

Jason Gordon talks about what urban wood waste.

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00am

Dr. Blake Layton talks about fall armyworms and bermudagrass stem maggots.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00am

Dietetic Intern Nia Eddie talks about a Mediterranean diet in relation to heart health.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00am

Learn how to avoid home repair scammers after disasters.

Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about wild hogs and disease issues with Wildlife Associate Bill Hamrick.

Pages

Audio Archive