Farm and Family Audio From 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:30pm

Today we're talking about protecting your child from identity theft with Sucan Cosgrove.

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 2:00am

Today we're talking about housing construction and its effect on timber prices, part two with Randy Rousseau, Forestry Specialist.

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:00am

Today, we're talking about managing beef cattle for winter with Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 2:00am

Today we're talking about how to be a smart patient at the doctor's office with Carla Stanford, Regional Health Specialist.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:00am

Today we're talking about who is responsible for private water wells with Dr. Jason Barrett, Mississippi State University Assistant Extension Professor.

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 2:00am

Today we're talking about why you must clean your fireplace with Jason Gordon, Forestry Specialist.

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 2:00am

Today we're talking about housing construction and its effect on timber prices with Dr Randy Rousseau at Mississippi State University extension forestry specialist.

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:00am

Today we're talking about preconditioning beef calves with Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:00am

Today we're speaking with Alex Frantz, Dietetic intern at Mississippi State University about tailgating with healthy foods. 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 2:00am

Today, we're talking about Halloween safety and the Teal Pumpkin Project with Abbey Schnedler, Mississippi State University Extension Food Science, Nutrition, and Health Promotion apprentice.

Monday, October 22, 2018 - 2:00am

Today we're talking about current issues in the United States catfish industry with Dr. Jimmy Avery, Mississippi State University Extension aquaculture professor. 

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: Niti Puri, Dietetic Intern

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: John Long, 4-H Youth Development Specialist

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: Leslie Burger, Asst. Professor

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: Gene Merkl and Blake Layton

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: Dean Jousan, Livestock Specialist

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: Abbey Schnedler, Extension Apprentice

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:00am

Guest: Leslie Burger, Asst. Professor

Pages

Audio Archive