Farm and Family Audio From 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Hardwood Specialist
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: David Buys, State Health Specialist
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Cobie Rutherford, Extension Associate
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Guest: Jason Gordon, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Guest: Amanda Stone, Dairy Specialist
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Guest: Mary Linda Moore, Extension Agent
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Guest: Keri Jones, Lab Director
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
Guest: Josh Maples, Extension Economist
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 4:45pm
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Guest: Cobie Rutherford, Extension Instructor
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Guest: Hannah Lambey, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:15pm
Guest: Niti Puri, Dietetic Intern
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 5:15pm
Guest: Christina Reid, Dietetic Intern
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 6:45am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Hardwood Specialist
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:45am
Guest: Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:45am
Guests: Joe Wilmoth, Assoc. Professor and Alisha Hardman Family Life Specialist
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:45am
Guest: Beth Baker, Extension Professor
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:45am
Guest: John Long, 4-H Youth Development Specialist

Pages

Audio Archive