Farm and Family Audio From 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Marc Measells, Forestry Assoc.
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Niti Puri, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Marc Measells, Forestry Assoc.
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Amanda Stone, Dairy Specialist
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Hardwood Specialist
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Cobie Rutherford, Extension Instructor
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Sarah Muhammad, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Cobie Rutherford, Extension Instructor
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Amanda Stone, Dairy Specialist
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Hardwood Specialist
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Susan Cosgrove, Extension Agent
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Long, 4-H Youth Specialist
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Bronson Strickland, Wildlife Specialist
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Clay Cavinder, Equine Specialist
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Ann Sansing, Program Director
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Beth Baker, Asst. Professor

Pages

Audio Archive