Farm and Family Audio From 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Brett Rushing, Assistant Professor
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: David Buys, Health Specialist
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Susan Cosgrove, Extension Agent
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Assitant Professor
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Cobie Rutherford, Extension Instructor
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Monika Goralczyk, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Long, 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Amanda Stone, Dairy Specialist
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 1:00am
Guests: David Buys, Health Specialist and Ann Sansing, Health Coordinator
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Long, 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Long, 4-H Youth Development Specialist
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Lindsey Qui, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Asst. Professor
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rick Snyder, Vegetable Specialist

Pages

Audio Archive