You are here

Farm and Family

Amy Myers, host of Farm and Family

Hosted by Amy Myers, Farm and Family radio shows feature interviews with experts and agricultural officials about timely topics related to Mississippi agriculture.

Listen

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Willis, Asst. Professor
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Will Evans, Professor
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Professor
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Carley Morrison, Instructor
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Forest Specialist
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Alisha Westbrook, Project Director
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Cobie Rutherford, Extension Associate

Follow Farm and Family

Hosts

Extension Associate II

Audio Archive