You are here

Farm and Family

Amy Myers, host of Farm and Family

Hosted by Amy Myers, Farm and Family radio shows feature interviews with experts and agricultural officials about timely topics related to Mississippi agriculture.

Listen

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 2:00am
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:00am
Guest: Megan Carpenter, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00am
Guest: Pat Drackett, director of the MSU Extension Crosby Arboretum
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:00am
Guest: Erdogan Memili, Associate Professor
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Amanda Stone, Dairy Specialist
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Moge Zhang, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Larry Oldham, Soil Specialist
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 1:00am
Guest: Keri Jones, Lab Director

Follow Farm and Family

Hosts

Extension Associate II

Audio Archive