You are here

Plant and Soil Sciences

MSU Mailstop:
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9555
Mississippi State , MS
Physical Address:
117 Dorman Hall, 32 Creelman Street
Mississippi State , Mississippi


Name Job Title Email
Mr. Chadwick Cameron Abbott Research Associate I (L,P,S)
Ms. Urita Mma Agana Student Worker
Mr. Joshua B. Branscome Student Worker
Mr. Stephen Kody Brown Student Worker
Dr. John D. Byrd, Jr. Extension/Research Professor
Mr. Ryan Hunter Byrd Student Worker
Mr. Shane Michael Carver Graduate Research Assist
Mr. Ty Preston Catchot Intermittent Worker
Ms. Kacie Ashton Crain Student Worker
Mr. Matthew Francis Cunningham Student Worker
Mr. Michael Gregory Davis, Jr. Student Worker
Ms. Savana Suzanne Davis Graduate Research Assist
Dr. Geoffrey C. Denny Assistant Extension Professor
Mr. Tyler Dean Dickson Student Worker
Mr. Tanner Augustus Dinsmore Student Worker
Dr. Darrin Dodds Assoc Extension/Research Prof
Mr. Miller Scott Dunnam Student Worker
Ms. Leonna H. Edwards Laboratory Technician
Ms. Sarah Besse Fischer Student Worker
Mr. Stewart Gregory Flint Extension Associate III
Mr. Chase Alan Floyd Graduate Research Assist
Mr. Caden Lee Foos Student Worker
Mr. William Warren Gill, II Student Worker
Mr. Justin Jamal Gordon Intermittent Worker
Ms. Kandiace Gray Extension Associate I
Mr. Steven Dale Hall Student Worker
Ms. Olivia B. Hathcock Business Manager
Dr. Jon Trenton Irby Assistant Extension Professor
Ms. Katherine B. Johnson Events Coordinator
Dr. Keri Denley Jones Extension Associate III
Mr. Chase Lawrence Kasper Intermittent Worker
Mr. Tristan Spencer Knight Student Worker
Dr. Erick J. Larson Assoc Extension/Research Prof
Dr. Rocky Lemus Assoc Extension/Research Prof
Mr. Brint Alan Lindsey Student Worker
Dr. James Dewey McCurdy Assistant Professor
Ms. Sarah Blaine McMinn Administrative Assistant I
Mr. Jacob Paul McNeal Graduate Research Assist
Ms. Emma R. Neigel Graduate Teaching Assist
Mr. Graham Robert Oakley Extension Associate I
Dr. Larry Oldham Extension Professor
Mr. Tristan Cain Orman Student Worker
Mr. Dusty Louis Parks Student Worker
Dr. Jerry Michael Phillips Professor and Head
Ms. Maggie Lee Ray Student Worker
Dr. Daniel B. Reynolds Professor & Endowed Chair
Mr. Michael Paul Richard Extension Associate I
Mr. David Pierce Russell, II Extension Associate II
Mr. Chase A. Samples Extension Associate I
Mr. Trevor Payne Sanford Student Worker
Dr. Jason M. Sarver Asst Extension/Research Prof
Ms. Alanna Blaine Scholtes Extension Associate I
Ms. Jessica Bridges Simmerman Student Worker
Mr. Barry Eugene Simmerman, Jr. Student Worker
Mr. Christian Lynn Singleton Intermittent Worker
Ms. Katherine Collum Sisk Contract & Grant Specialist
Mr. Zachary Daniel Small Graduate Research Assist
Mr. Hunter Kaleb Smith Student Worker
Mr. Richard Mitchell Smith Graduate Research Assist
Ms. Kathi Michelle Smith Administrative Assistant I
Mr. Tyler Scott Soignier Student Worker
Mr. Hunter Stafford Stewart Student Worker
Dr. Barry R. Stewart Associate Professor
Mr. Zachary Ray Treadway Student Worker
Mr. Caleb Webster Student Worker
Ms. Linda M. Wells Intermittent Worker
Mr. Joshua Andrew White Mgr, Forage Variety Testing
Mr. Kyle Richardson Williams Laboratory Technician
Mr. Bradley Reagan Wilson Graduate Research Assist
Mr. Wyatt Austin Young Student Worker
Mr. William Maxwell Young, III Student Worker
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Upcoming Events

Recent Publications