You are here

Agricultural Communications

Your partner in reaching, teaching, and persuading your audience!

Agricultural Communications (AgComm) provides strategic communications leadership, consultation, products, and services that educate and motivate audiences and position our agencies and colleges as premier providers of education and expertise.

AgComm’s talented professionals apply their diverse expertise to help administrators, faculty, and staff plan, develop, and achieve effective communications with key audiences through a wide range of media. AgComm is an Extension unit, and our support and services are available to all units in the Division of Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine.

Our communications work focuses on two primary strategic goals:

  • delivering useful, research-based information and education to support the Research, Extension, and Teaching missions of the Division.
  • promoting the units and programs within the Division to increase awareness and understanding of their value and impact.

MSU Mailstop:
Mailing Address:
Box 9625
Mississippi State , MS
Physical Address:
Room 110 Bost Extension Center, 190 Bost-North
Mississippi State , Mississippi


Name Job Title Email
Mr. Tim Allison Senior Extension Associate
Mr. Zachry Thomas Ashmore Video Producer
Ms. Leah Barbour Marketing & Communication Coor
Ms. Cynthia E. Barron Web Communications Designer
Ms. Linda M. Breazeale Senior Extension Associate
Ms. Cindy Callahan Web Developer
Ms. Bonnie A. Coblentz Senior Extension Associate
Ms. Susan M. Collins-Smith Extension Associate II
Ms. Frances Elizabeth Crawford Student Worker
Ms. Gina W. Daly Extension Associate II
Mr. Samuel Westbrook Foreman Student Worker
Ms. Madeline K. Golden Customer Service Rep
Ms. Ellen Lucille Graves Social Media Strategist
Mr. Robert Nathan Gregory News Writer
Mr. Robert A. Hearn Extension Associate III
Mr. Kevin Ward Hudson Photographer
Ms. Sayonara Jones Copy Center Operator
Mr. Colby Steven Jones Student Worker
Ms. Marisa Gabriella Laudadio Student Worker
Ms. Keri Collins Lewis Media Relations Manager
Ms. Abigail Grace Mangum Student Worker
Mr. Thomas Nels Melby Student Worker
Ms. Katherine Anne Moore Student Worker
Ms. Amy Myers Extension Associate II
Mr. Rick Noffsinger Senior Extension Associate
Ms. Elizabeth Powell Gregory North Head, Ag Communications
Ms. Lindsay Caroline Pace Student Worker
Ms. Keryn Page Publications Manager
Mr. Jonathan Wesley Parrish Extension Associate I
Mr. Matthew Braxton Rogers Student Worker
Mr. James M. Russell Broadcast Television Producer
Mr. Art Shirley, Jr. Web Communications Manager
Ms. Angie Simpson Business Manager I
Mr. Phillip E. Smith Extension Associate III
Mr. Chris Sowers Print Manager
Mr. Leighton C. Spann Senior Extension Associate
Mr. Miller Hallmark Steward Student Worker
Mr. Nicholas Tyler Strehle Student Worker
Mr. John A. Stroud Press Operator III
Ms. Kim Trimm Extension Associate II
Mr. Brian Utley Senior Extension Associate
Ms. Annette Woods Senior Extension Associate
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Head, Ag Communications
Customer Service Rep


Recent Publications