You are here

Add an Event
Requires login

E.g., 11-13-18
E.g., 11-13-18
E.g., 11-13-18
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 -
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Forestland as an Investment | 5 of 5

Department: Coastal Research & Extension Center
Filed Under: Forestry
Event Type: Short Course
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 8:30am

Focus on Feasibility Training

Department: Agricultural Economics
Filed Under: Marketing and Business Planning
Event Type: Training
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am

Private Applicator Training - Bolivar County

Department: MSU Extension- Bolivar County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

Private Applicator Training - Lamar County

Department: MSU Extension- Lamar County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00am

Private Applicator Training - Rankin County

Department: MSU Extension- Rankin County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Monday, November 19, 2018 -
10:00am - 3:00pm

Jr. Master Wellness Volunteer Training Event

Department: MSU Extension- DeSoto County
Filed Under: Junior Master Wellness Volunteer
Event Type: Training
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 8:00am - Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00pm

National 4-H Congress

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: 4-H
Event Type: Conference
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am

Private Applicator Training - Desoto County

Department: MSU Extension- DeSoto County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am - Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm

Delta FARMtastic

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: 4-H, Agriculture, Farming, FARMtastic
Event Type: Other
Monday, December 3, 2018 (All day) - Wednesday, December 5, 2018 (All day)

MSU Row Crop Short Course

Department: Plant and Soil Sciences
Filed Under: Corn, Cotton, Peanuts, Soybeans
Event Type: Short Course
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Sunflower County - December 4

Department: MSU Extension- Sunflower County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00am - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm

FARMtastic Lincoln/Lawrence

Department: MSU Extension- Lawrence County
Filed Under: 4-H, Agriculture, Farming, FARMtastic
Event Type: Other
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 4:15pm

4-H SAFETY Shooting Sports Workshop - Yalobusha County

Department: 4-H Youth Development
Filed Under: Shooting Sports
Event Type: Workshop
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:00am

ServSafe Certification - Panola County

Department: MSU Extension- Panola County
Filed Under: ServSafe
Event Type: ServSafe Certification Events
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:00pm

Private Applicator Training - Harrison County

Department: MSU Extension- Harrison County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training