You are here

Add an Event
Requires login

E.g., 10-22-17
E.g., 10-22-17
E.g., 10-22-17
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:45am

Turfgrass Roadshow

Department: Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology and Plant Pathology
Filed Under: Turfgrass and Lawn Management
Event Type: Short Course
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm

Mississippi Well Owner Network Program - Tate County

Department: Ext Ctr for Government & Comm Devel
Filed Under: Mississippi Well Owner Network
Event Type: Workshop
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00pm

Pesticide Applicator Training - Union County

Department: MSU Extension- Union County
Filed Under: Pesticide Applicator Certification
Event Type: Training
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:00am - Friday, February 9, 2018 - 1:00pm

North MS Fruit & Vegetable Growers Conference

Department: North MS Branch Exp Station
Filed Under: Commercial Horticulture
Event Type: Conference
Thursday, February 15, 2018 -
8:30am - 1:30pm

NMREC Producer Advisory Council Meeting - Verona

Department: North MS Research and Extension Ctr
Filed Under: Agriculture
Event Type: Meeting
Friday, February 16, 2018 -
10:00am - 12:00pm

Four Seasons of Floral Design - 4 of 4 sessions DeSoto County

Department: MSU Extension- Desoto County
Filed Under: Community, Flower Gardens
Event Type: Workshop
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 1 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 2 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
8:00am - 3:00pm

CREC Producer Advisory Meeting - Ellisville

Department: Coastal Research & Extension Center
Filed Under: Advisory Council
Event Type: Meeting
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 3 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 4 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 5 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 6 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 7 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 8 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 9 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Thursday, March 22, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 10 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Master Gardener Volunteer Training 11 of 11

Filed Under: Master Gardener
Event Type: Training