You are here

Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture

Telephone:
662-325-5769
Fax:
662-325-8750
MSU Mailstop:
9690
Mailing Address:
Box 9690
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
775 Stone Boulevard; Thompson Hall Annex Room 211
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Laura S. Andrews Program Manager laura.s.andrews@msstate.edu
Dr. Beth Harlander Baker Assistant Extension Professor beth.baker@msstate.edu
Dr. Leslie M. Burger Assistant Extension Professor leslie.burger@msstate.edu
Mr. Brent Logue Chaney Intermittent Worker blc308@msstate.edu
Mr. Sandor Gladstone Dibble Intermittent Worker sd466@msstate.edu
Mr. Jacob Lee Dykes Extension Program Assistant jld475@msstate.edu
Mr. Scott Lee Edwards Extension Instructor scott.edwards@msstate.edu
Mr. Austin Tariq Fowler Student Worker atf119@msstate.edu
Ms. Mary-Lynn Gibbs Intermittent Worker mg2101@msstate.edu
Ms. Melissa Denise Grimes Video Producer m.d.grimes@msstate.edu
Mr. Bill Hamrick Senior Extension Associate w.hamrick@msstate.edu
Ms. Angela C. Hill Administrative Assistant I angela.c.hill@msstate.edu
Ms. Carmen A. Hill Business Manager I annice.hill@msstate.edu
Ms. Nikita Quenby Hinson Extension Program Assistant nqh4@msstate.edu
Mr. Jonas Anthony Hudnall Student Worker jh2058@msstate.edu
Mr. Anthony Lashardd Johnson Student Worker alj465@msstate.edu
Dr. Daryl Jones Extension Professor daryl.jones@msstate.edu
Dr. Andrew Joseph Kouba Professor and Head a.kouba@msstate.edu
Mr. Thomas Johaness Kroot Student Worker tjk119@msstate.edu
Mr. Robert Tyler Lacefield Student Worker rtl53@msstate.edu
Mr. Reginald Manney, Jr. Student Worker rm2082@msstate.edu
Ms. Emily Paige Miller Student Worker epm59@msstate.edu
Dr. Wes Neal Associate Extension Professor wes.neal@msstate.edu
Mr. Evan Thomas Odonnell Extension Associate I evan.odonnell@msstate.edu
Dr. Austin R. Omer Extension Associate I aro74@msstate.edu
Ms. Alessandra Siobhan Otondo Student Worker aso49@msstate.edu
Ms. Leigh Ann Phelps Office Associate lap431@msstate.edu
Ms. Jessica Swindol Rahim Office Associate jessica.rahim@msstate.edu
Mr. Thomas Roberson Intermittent Worker tr901@msstate.edu
Ms. Samantha Leigh Rushing Intermittent Worker slr320@msstate.edu
Ms. Cinthya Esmeralda Salcedo Arrambide Intermittent Worker esme.arrambide@msstate.edu
Mr. Andrew Lane Smith Extension Associate I als756@msstate.edu
Mr. Trevon Dorin Strange Student Worker tds453@msstate.edu
Dr. Bronson Strickland Associate Extension Professor bronson.strickland@msstate.edu
Dr. Jessica Lynn Tegt Assistant Extension Professor jessica.tegt@msstate.edu
Mr. James Nathan Wilson Web Developer nathan.wilson@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office