You are here

Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture

Telephone:
662-325-3830
Fax:
662-325-8750
MSU Mailstop:
9690
Mailing Address:
Box 9690
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
775 Stone Boulevard; Thompson Hall Annex Room 211
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Katherine Elizabeth Abell Intermittent Worker kea103@msstate.edu
Ms. Laura S. Andrews Program Manager laura.s.andrews@msstate.edu
Dr. Beth Harlander Baker Assistant Extension Professor beth.baker@msstate.edu
Dr. Leslie M. Burger Assistant Extension Professor leslie.burger@msstate.edu
Ms. Kinsey Lee Clark Office Associate klc953@msstate.edu
Mr. Scott Lee Edwards Extension Instructor scott.edwards@msstate.edu
Mr. Daniel Charles Firth Graduate Research Assist dcf72@msstate.edu
Ms. Mary-Lynn Gibbs Intermittent Worker mg2101@msstate.edu
Ms. Melissa Denise Grimes Video Producer m.d.grimes@msstate.edu
Mr. Bryant Mason Haley Intermittent Worker bmh244@msstate.edu
Mr. Bill Hamrick Senior Extension Associate w.hamrick@msstate.edu
Ms. Angela Hill Administrative Assistant I angela.c.hill@msstate.edu
Ms. Carmen A. Hill Business Manager I annice.hill@msstate.edu
Ms. Nikita Quenby Hinson Intermittent Worker nqh4@msstate.edu
Ms. Kayleigh Anne Hynes Office Associate kah732@msstate.edu
Dr. Raymond Bruce Iglay Assistant Research Professor ray.iglay@msstate.edu
Mr. Matthew Bernard Jargowsky Graduate Research Assist mbj187@msstate.edu
Dr. Daryl Jones Extension Professor daryl.jones@msstate.edu
Dr. Andrew Joseph Kouba Professor and Head a.kouba@msstate.edu
Dr. Eric S. Michel Intermittent Worker esm120@msstate.edu
Dr. Wes Neal Extension/Research Professor wes.neal@msstate.edu
Mr. Andrew Lane Smith Extension Instructor andrew.smith@msstate.edu
Dr. Bronson Strickland Extension Professor bronson.strickland@msstate.edu
Mr. James Nathan Wilson Web Developer nathan.wilson@msstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact Your County Office

Recent Publications