Farm and Family Audio From 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Forestry Professor
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: Lori Ward, Molly Nicodemus, and Erdogan Memili
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: Lindsey Qui, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Asst. Professor
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 1:00am
Randy Rousseau, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 1:00am
Kimberly Woodruff, Clinical Professor
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 1:00am
Eyton Stern, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 1:00am
Beth Baker, Extension Professor
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 1:00am
Guests include: Hazem El-Debaky, Naseer Kutchy, Fagner Santos, Bethany Peyton Haynes, Erdogan Memili
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: Kat Garrard, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 1:00am
Guest: John Kushla, Forestry Specialist
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 1:00am
With Randy Rousseau
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 1:00am
With Brett Rushing
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 1:00am
With Monika Goralczyk
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 1:00am
With Sylvia Clark
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 1:00am
With Leslie Burger

Pages

Audio Archive