You are here

Office of Nutrition Education

The Office of Nutrition Education administers the Mississippi State University-Extension Service’s two federally funded nutrition education programs – Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) and Family Nutrition Program (FNP), known nationally as Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program-Education (SNAP-ED). 

Telephone:
325-1340
Fax:
325-1503
MSU Mailstop:
9611
Mailing Address:
PO Box 9611
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
945 Stone Blvd, Herzer Suite 261
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Portrait of Ms. Edna Marie Ball Ms. Edna Marie Ball Extension Agent I e.ball@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Mary Lee Bennamon Ms. Mary Lee Bennamon Extension Program Assistant mary.bennamon@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Katie Bouchillon Ms. Katie Bouchillon Business Coordinator katie.bouchillon@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Pam Brown Ms. Pam Brown Business Manager I pam.brown@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Evelyn Sanders Brown Ms. Evelyn Sanders Brown Extension Program Assistant eve.brown@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Kellie Henson Burke Ms. Kellie Henson Burke Extension Agent I kellie.burke@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Sylvia H. Byrd Dr. Sylvia H. Byrd Professor & Project Director shb5@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Joy Card Ms. Joy Card Administrative Assistant I j.card@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Anita Elaine Chambers Ms. Anita Elaine Chambers Extension Program Assistant anita.e.chambers@msstate.edu
Ms. Wanda Harper Clark Intermittent Worker whc64@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Andrew Beall Cole Mr. Andrew Beall Cole Graduate Research Assist abc99@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Angela P. Crawford Ms. Angela P. Crawford Extension Program Assistant a.crawford@msstate.edu
Ms. Martha Ann Ellard Extension Agent I mae158@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Joey Danielle Ford Ms. Joey Danielle Ford Extension Program Assistant joey.d.ford@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Naomi J. Fulton Ms. Naomi J. Fulton Extension Program Assistant n.j.fulton@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Jansen Leigh Garrett Ms. Jansen Leigh Garrett Extension Program Assistant jan.garrett@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Lillian Gertrude Glusenkamp Ms. Lillian Gertrude Glusenkamp Extension Agent I lgg22@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Marilyn Shaffon Gooden Ms. Marilyn Shaffon Gooden Extension Program Assistant m.sh.gooden@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Linda D. Gordon Ms. Linda D. Gordon Extension Program Assistant linda.gordon@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Tia Merrell Gregory Ms. Tia Merrell Gregory Data Management Coordinator tlm192@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Anne Marie Gregory Ms. Anne Marie Gregory Extension Associate I amg961@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Felicia C. Groves Ms. Felicia C. Groves Extension Agent I felicia.groves@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Patricia Diane Ham Ms. Patricia Diane Ham Extension Program Assistant patricia.d.ham@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Patricia Darlene Hare Ms. Patricia Darlene Hare Extension Program Assistant pdh99@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Jacqueline Harmon Ms. Jacqueline Harmon Extension Program Assistant jh255@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Ola M. Hawkins Ms. Ola M. Hawkins Extension Program Assistant ola.hawkins@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Daniel Hirst Mr. Daniel Hirst Extension Agent I daniel.hirst@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Christyna Noel Horn Ms. Christyna Noel Horn Extension Agent I cnm380@msstate.edu
Mr. Parker Stephens Hoyt Intermittent Worker psh84@msstate.edu
Ms. Felecia Hughes Extension Program Assistant felecia.hughes@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Pam Johnson Ms. Pam Johnson Extension Program Assistant pej3@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Dorothy Kenda Ms. Dorothy Kenda Regional Registered Dietitian dk1033@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Melissa Levette Kinslow Ms. Melissa Levette Kinslow Extension Program Assistant m.kinslow@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Ida Mae Knight Ms. Ida Mae Knight Extension Program Assistant ida.knight@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Stephen D. Latham Mr. Stephen D. Latham Inventory Associate sdl72@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Tammy M. Layton Ms. Tammy M. Layton Extension Program Assistant t.layton@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Natashia Patrice Lewis Ms. Natashia Patrice Lewis Extension Agent I npb30@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Renee Matich Ms. Renee Matich Extension Instructor jrm34@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Tabitha Lyons McRunnels Ms. Tabitha Lyons McRunnels Extension Program Assistant tabitha.mcrunnels@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Silvia Theodosia Moody Ms. Silvia Theodosia Moody Extension Program Assistant silvia.moody@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Cynthia Osby Ms. Cynthia Osby Senior Accountant cmo2@msstate.edu
Ms. Brittany Elise Paitsel Extension Agent I bp1309@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Madison Chapman Payne Ms. Madison Chapman Payne Regional Registered Dietitian mcd111@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Rebecca Anne Perkins Ms. Rebecca Anne Perkins Administrative Assistant I rap1@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Jo A. Price Ms. Jo A. Price Extension Program Assistant jo.price@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Jackie D. Pullen Ms. Jackie D. Pullen Extension Program Assistant jackie.pullen@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Kimberly Rachelle Ramer Ms. Kimberly Rachelle Ramer Extension Program Assistant r.ramer@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Joseph Corey Ray Mr. Joseph Corey Ray Extension Agent I jgr97@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Barbara Jean Rendalls Ms. Barbara Jean Rendalls Extension Program Assistant barbara.rendalls@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Angela R. Stringer Ms. Angela R. Stringer Extension Program Assistant renee.stringer@msstate.edu
Ms. Kristy Leigh Terp Graduate Research Assist klt353@msstate.edu
Ms. Carly P. Terp Graduate Research Assist cpt79@msstate.edu
Mr. Albert L White Extension Agent I alw467@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Kelli L. Whitten Ms. Kelli L. Whitten Regional Registered Dietitian knl32@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Samantha Ann Willcutt Ms. Samantha Ann Willcutt Regional Registered Dietitian saw6@msstate.edu
Ms. Amanda Carol Williams Extension Associate I acb510@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Susan Gail Winters Ms. Susan Gail Winters Extension Program Assistant s.winters@msstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office

Portrait of Dr. Sylvia H. Byrd
Professor & Project Director
Professor, Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion Project Director, Office of Nutrition E

Success Stories

Recent Publications

Publication Number: P3411
Publication Number: P3408
Publication Number: P3395