You are here

Forestry

Telephone:
662-325-2949
Fax:
662-325-0027
MSU Mailstop:
9681
Mailing Address:
Box 9681
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
775 Stone Blvd., 105 Thompson Hall
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Kate Altazan Office Associate ka1122@msstate.edu
Dr. John B. Auel Assistant Extension Professor john.b.auel@msstate.edu
Mr. Butch Bailey Extension Associate II butch.bailey@msstate.edu
Mr. Don Bales Senior Extension Associate don.bales@msstate.edu
Ms. Brenda Clark Office Associate b.clark@msstate.edu
Ms. Cathy L. Dinning Office Associate c.dinning@msstate.edu
Dr. Andrew W. Ezell Professor and Head a.w.ezell@msstate.edu
Ms. Linda Garnett Extension Associate II l.garnett@msstate.edu
Dr. Jason S. Gordon Associate Extension Professor j.gordon@msstate.edu
Ms. Amber Praytor Hamer Graduate Services Coordinator amber.hamer@msstate.edu
Ms. Mary A. Kelly Business Manager I m.kelly@msstate.edu
Mr. Marc Measells Extension Associate III mkm2@msstate.edu
Mr. William Douglas Robinson Student Worker wdr107@msstate.edu
Dr. Randy Rousseau Extension/Research Professor rjr84@msstate.edu
Ms. Karen Bostick Russell Office Associate karen.russell@msstate.edu
Dr. Brady Self Assistant Extension Professor brady.self@msstate.edu
Ms. Jhonda Leigh Sowers Administrative Assistant I jhonda.sowers@msstate.edu
Dr. John L. Willis Assistant Professor j.willis@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office