You are here

Extension Delta Region

The counties in the Northwest Region of MSU-ES include DeSoto, Tate, Tunica, Panola, Quitman, Coahoma, Tallahatchie, Bolivar, Sunflower, Leflore, Grenada, Montgomery, Carroll, Holmes, Humphreys, Washington, Sharkey, Issaquena and Yazoo.

MSU Mailstop:
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 69
Stoneville , MS
Physical Address:
82 Stoneville Road
Stoneville , Mississippi


Name Job Title Email
Mr. Christopher L Addison Intermittent Worker
Ms. Nancy P. Alderman Intermittent Worker
Ms. April Bullard Intermittent Worker
Ms. Jessie White Burke Intermittent Worker
Ms. Marilyn Sue Cabrol Intermittent Worker
Ms. Elizabeth H. Carter Intermittent Worker
Ms. Rosetta H. Cobbins Intermittent Worker
Ms. Polly Commer Coe Office Associate
Ms. Lucille Coleman Office Associate
Ms. Jane Crawford Intermittent Worker
Portrait of Ms. Cindy G. DeLoach Ms. Cindy G. DeLoach Office Associate
Ms. Anna Marie Gray Intermittent Worker
Ms. Debbie Hill Office Associate
Portrait of Dr. Richard C. Lacy Dr. Richard C. Lacy Ext Prof & Regional Ext Coord
Ms. Jeanette Massey Intermittent Worker
Ms. Valisa W. McNeil Business Manager I
Portrait of Ms. Brenda Sue Milner Ms. Brenda Sue Milner Office Associate
Ms. Lottie Carolyn Pinion Intermittent Worker
Ms. Glenda S. Pollan Intermittent Worker
Portrait of Ms. Mary Alice Rusche Ms. Mary Alice Rusche Office Associate
Ms. June R. Russell Intermittent Worker
Ms. Regina Diane Tompkins Intermittent Worker
Ms. Susan S Trimm Intermittent Worker
Ms. Rebecca Buckley Wammack Intermittent Worker
Portrait of Ms. Kelli L. Whitten Ms. Kelli L. Whitten Regional Registered Dietitian
Ms. Peggy Laverne Worsham Intermittent Worker
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office

Portrait of Dr. Steve Martin
Assoc Dir Co Ops & Ext Prof