You are here

Extension Center for Tech Outreach

MSU Mailstop:
Mailing Address:
Box 9662
Mississippi State , MS
Physical Address:
316 Bost Extension Center
Mississippi State , Mississippi


Name Job Title Email
Ms. Brenda B. Achter Software Architect
Mr. Lorenzo Emmanuel Aju Software Apps Developer
Ms. Kelli Brown Alexander Software Architect
Mr. Scott Belvin Video & Computer Support Spec
Mr. Andy Collins Extension Instructor
Ms. India Nuckolls Crews Service Desk Support Spec I
Ms. Susan Marie Fulgham Video & Computer Support Spec
Mr. Bobby Goff, Jr. Asst Mgr of Computing Sytems
Mr. Steve Hankins Extension Instructor
Mr. Steve Jones Electronics Laboratory Manager
Ms. Patty M. Lincoln Software Architect
Dr. Randy Loper Head, Ext Ctr Tch Outreach
Ms. Lorri Lajan Matzek Intermittent Worker
Mr. Mark Minor, Sr. Network Administrator
Mr. Dale Moore, Jr. Web Developer
Dr. Mariah Smith Morgan Assistant Extension Professor
Mr. Jason C. Musselwhite Senior Computer Specialist
Mr. Kollin R. Napier Software Apps Developer
Ms. LC Nickels Extension Instructor
Ms. Debbie S. Rivers Computer Support Specialist
Mr. Ricky L. Sessum Manager of Computing Systems
Ms. Bekah Sparks Extension Instructor
Mr. Adam Suber Desktop Support Specialist I
Mrs. Connie Templeton Extension Instructor
Dr. Jamie Rone Varner Extension Instructor
Ms. Brandi Vaughn Office Associate
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office

Head, Ext Ctr Tch Outreach

Recent Publications

Publication Number: P3340
Publication Number: IS1946
Publication Number: P3275
Publication Number: P3245
Publication Number: P3184