You are here

Extension Center for Tech Outreach

Telephone:
662-325-3226
Fax:
662-325-8761
MSU Mailstop:
9662
Mailing Address:
Box 9662
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
316 Bost Extension Center
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Brenda B. Achter Software Architect b.b.achter@msstate.edu
Mr. Lorenzo Emmanuel Aju Software Apps Developer lorenzo.aju.tzunun@msstate.edu
Ms. Kelli Brown Alexander Software Architect kelli.alexander@msstate.edu
Mr. Walter S. Belvin Video & Computer Support Spec s.belvin@msstate.edu
Mr. John Michael Blankenship Student Worker jmb1357@msstate.edu
Ms. Jamie A. Calvert Intermittent Worker jac121@msstate.edu
Ms. Helen T. Carter Extension Instructor r.carter@msstate.edu
Mr. Andy Collins Extension Instructor andy.collins@msstate.edu
Ms. Alison Marie Cooper Student Worker amc925@msstate.edu
Ms. India Nuckolls Crews Help Desk Support Spec I india.crews@msstate.edu
Ms. Christy Daughtry Business Manager I christy.daughtry@msstate.edu
Ms. Susan Marie Fulgham Video & Computer Support Spec susan.fulgham@msstate.edu
Dr. Roberto Gallardo Estrella Associate Extension Professor roberto.gallardo@msstate.edu
Mr. Bobby Goff, Jr. Asst Mgr of Computing Sytems bobby.goff@msstate.edu
Mr. Steve Hankins Extension Instructor s.hankins@msstate.edu
Mr. Steve Jones Electronics Laboratory Manager s.jones@msstate.edu
Ms. Tammy Smith Krutzfeldt Intermittent Worker tk352@msstate.edu
Ms. Stephanie Michele Lee Intermittent Worker ml990@msstate.edu
Ms. Sarah M Lewis Intermittent Worker sml337@msstate.edu
Ms. Patty M. Lincoln Software Architect patty.lincoln@msstate.edu
Ms. Lauren Colby Lindley Extension Instructor lcl103@msstate.edu
Dr. Randy Loper Head, Ext Ctr Tch Outreach randy.loper@msstate.edu
Ms. Lorri Lajan Matzek Extension Associate III lm38@msstate.edu
Mr. Mark Minor, Sr. Network Administrator mark.minor@msstate.edu
Mr. Dale Moore, Jr. Web Developer dale.moore@msstate.edu
Dr. Mariah Smith Morgan Assistant Extension Professor mariah.s.morgan@msstate.edu
Mr. Jason C. Musselwhite Senior Computer Specialist j.musselwhite@msstate.edu
Mr. Kollin Napier Software Apps Developer krn65@msstate.edu
Ms. Sarah Pittman Project Coordinator sarah.pittman@msstate.edu
Ms. Debbie S. Rivers Computer Support Specialist debbie.rivers@msstate.edu
Ms. Mary E. Rumore Student Worker mr459@msstate.edu
Ms. Emma Elizabeth Seiler Intermittent Worker ees2@msstate.edu
Mr. Ricky L. Sessum Manager of Computing Systems rls1@msstate.edu
Ms. Rebekah Buckley Sparks Extension Instructor b.sparks@msstate.edu
Mr. Richard Adam Suber Desktop Support Specialist I ras315@msstate.edu
Ms. Connie C. Templeton Extension Instructor connie.templeton@msstate.edu
Ms. Jamie Rone Varner Extension Instructor j.varner@msstate.edu
Ms. Branden Salley Vaughn Office Associate brs91@msstate.edu
Mr. William Scott White Intermittent Worker wsw78@msstate.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Wintruba Intermittent Worker jw187@msstate.edu
Mr. Christopher Alan Young Student Worker cay38@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Head, Ext Ctr Tch Outreach

Recent Publications

Publication Number: P3086
Publication Number: P2423
Publication Number: P2999