You are here

Agricultural Economics

Telephone:
662 325 2750
Fax:
662-325-8777
MSU Mailstop:
9755
Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 5187
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
357 Lloyd Ricks Watson
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Dr. Alan Barefield Extension Professor alan.barefield@msstate.edu
Dr. James Newton Barnes Associate Extension Professor james.barnes@msstate.edu
Ms. Lauren Harris Behel Extension Associate I lauren.behel@msstate.edu
Mr. Joshua James Bourgouin Student Worker jb4202@msstate.edu
Dr. Dominga Elizabeth Canales Medina Assistant Professor elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu
Mr. Ethan Gage Cartwright Student Worker ec702@msstate.edu
Dr. Keith H. Coble Professor and Head keith.coble@msstate.edu
Dr. Alba J. Collart Dinarte Assistant Extension Professor alba.collart@msstate.edu
Ms. Wanda G. Gillis Senior Extension Associate w.g.gillis@msstate.edu
Mr. Evan James Gregory Graduate Research Assist ejg113@msstate.edu
Ms. Morgan Elizabeth Houston Student Worker meh880@msstate.edu
Mr. Zachary S. Ishee Student Worker zi13@msstate.edu
Ms. Ayoung Kim Postdoctoral Associate (L,P,S) ayoung.kim@msstate.edu
Dr. Joshua Gilchrist Maples Assistant Professor josh.maples@msstate.edu
Ms. Marsha Myers Office Associate marsha.myers@msstate.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Moody Nicholson Administrative Assistant I elizabeth.nicholson@msstate.edu
Dr. Bryon J. Parman Assistant Extension Professor bryon.parman@msstate.edu
Ms. Debra L. Price Office Associate debra.price@msstate.edu
Dr. Rebecca Campbell Smith Assistant Extension Professor becky.smith@msstate.edu
Ms. Frances J. Smith Walker Business Manager frances.j.walker@msstate.edu
Dr. Brian R. Williams Assistant Extension Professor brian.williams@msstate.edu
Printer Friendly and PDF

Contact Your County Office

Professor and Head